Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 788 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent stay!

By

December 01, 2016

club

My husband and I and our sons, ages 11 and 8, really enjoyed our stay. The 2-bedroom unit was clean, well decorated, spacious, and non-smoking. The pools were clean and fun, although some were a little cool for the November time period. The restaurant served very good food at good prices. All the staff members with whom we interacted - at the restaurant, front desk, valet service, activities, convenience shop - were friendly and helpful. The workout centers were very well equipped. We especially enjoyed Greg Dow, the magician!

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great time at this resort with friends. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

full kitchen

By

November 29, 2016

Love the fact that these units have full kitchen and washer/dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 25, 2016

Great resort to stay with kids. Very friendly and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The villas are very comfortable and spaces. It's only 1 block from the strip.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 22, 2016

I love this place. the gold mind restaurant is great and the rooms are top notch.

With a full kitchen and full washer dryer, I can save a bunch by packing light and eating healthy cooking rather than a bunch of unhealthy food from the strip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay off strip

By

November 21, 2016

I was looking for an affordable room on a company trip for just one day at the last minute. I love IHG brands so I found this location. Very close to my conference and the room was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

great - off the strip

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel is an excellent alternative to staying on the strip. it is more quiet and relaxing. it is a very short walk to the Sands expo center.
i would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

November 10, 2016

club

Stripに出かける為の各方面への無料送迎バスが夜遅くまであり、非常に便利。ベッドの寝心地が良い。非常に静かな寝室で、快適に眠れる。

Read More
Read Less

Great place walking distance from the strip

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

I was researching for a place to stay for a wedding in Vegas and I came across this hotel. After careful consideration, I booked the hotel and it did not disappoint. The room was clean, spacious and homey. Like my home away from home. A bit away from the busy Las Vegas Strip so I got my full night's rest.:) Will come back here definitely if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great property; convenient location; good value

By

November 07, 2016

club

Property is just off the Las Vegas strip - a bit insulated from the stuff that one might want some relief... family friendly, not confounded by casino activity. Staff is attentive and courteous, property is clean and well kept. Rooms are spacious (mine was a 1 BR) and offer the opportunity for 'home cooking' and 'spread-out' relaxation.

One disappointment; the Gold Mine restaurant is good, but facility is small, resulting in crowdedness and slow service. Obviously there are many places to dine in Las Vegas, but, if you're looking for something on-site it could be disappointing.

Otherwise, I will stay here again, and recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations and best-of-both-worlds location at Desert Club Resort! Our guests can relax in homey comfort, just a few steps away from the action of the Strip! Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon, for more Vegas vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Visit Las Vegas

By

November 04, 2016

club

We had a great visit. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was very good, just one block off the strip. The room we had was perfect, 2 bedroom with full kitchen and lots of seating for 4 of us. Very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Desert Club

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and quiet rooms. pool was very cold and the hot tub very hot. there was gate security which was nice since it seemed a little off the beaten track.

Read More
Read Less