Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1132 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

Awesome off strip resort

By

October 21, 2017

club

This resort was an awesome place to stay with kids in vegas. The hotel was great. Pools were awesome and the room was excellent too. Nice to get away from the strip

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, quiet room and relaxing space

By

October 20, 2017

It is a great place to stay with family because it is like a home-style hotel. It has everything you need living in a house including vacuum cleaner, washer and dryer, dishwasher etc. It is located just a street away from the Las Vegas Strip and it is more quiet and comfortable than the hotels and resorts on the Strip because it doesn’t have a casino downstairs and less people smoking around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of room and super comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

We visited Vegas for my daughter's 21st Birthday. Our hotel was super close and clean and comfortable. We will definitely return to the Holiday Inn IN the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good resort, avoid breakfast

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nice big flat, cozy villa designed area although pretty tight to each other. A noisy fan from a pool pump or something disturbed the night sleep.
The breakfast was poor and lousy service. I was charged 7$ for a paper cup of machine made cappuccino because only dripped coffee was included in my breakfst voucher. The by far the most expensive and lousy coffee in my life.
I had a chance to have a swim before the working day, very nice.
Good location!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas

By

October 15, 2017

Be aware that this is what is popularly known as a 'Timeshare resort'. Advantages is that the hotel room is more like a small apartment and better furnished.
Disadvantages is no daily maid service but there is a daily towel change and trash removal.

The resort offers a free shuttle service to the Las Vegas strip which is very convenient. A 10 minute walk will take you to the Sands Convention center and the Strip.

I would recommend this hotel to those looking for a quiet hotel close to the Strip.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

October 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this resort several times and return for the atmosphere, cleanliness of the property and room, plus the hospitality of the friendliness of the staff. It is also in a very good location and a casual 10-15 minute walk will put you in the center of the Las Vegas Strip in front of Caesar's Palace. I could not be more happy or satisfied and would recommend this resort to anyone visiting Las Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Problems in the hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Rude staff and not willing to solve the situation.

Read More
Read Less

R

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at our hotel. Everything was there that we needed. It was so beautiful with the fireplace and I'll the amenities. I love soaking in the large tub after a hard week of work. The food was excellent at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding clean rooms and excellent customer service. Great place to stay. I can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

everything was good except the staff and food at the restaurant. The service was annoying and slow especially because it wasn't busy.

Read More
Read Less

Shelter following mass shooting in vegas

By

October 05, 2017

club

After being turned away at every possible hotel/casino on the strip, a cabbie dropped us off here only to be greeted by "did you make a reservation online?" What?! No while we were running for our lives from 100's of rounds of bullets we failed to stop, download the app

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nice place, was clean and comfortable. Nice gym and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less