Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2234 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1497
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    69

Huge room and great service

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location 1 block from the strip. Check-in was easy and multiple beautiful pools make this property a good choice. Only con is no elevators and the property is starting to show its age but is very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 14, 2020

The villa was perfect from the cleanliness to the kitchen accommodations to the beds everything was the best keep up the wonderful work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 11, 2020

The room was very nice and spacious. I loved that everything I needed was in the room. However the only con was the smell. The kitchen sink area stunk really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Alright Stay

By

November 10, 2020

Weird smell but room was ok. The front desk people were very nice and took care of me quick.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. MCL

By

November 06, 2020

I came to Vegas on a last minute business trip, the hotel accommodated me at the last minute. Not only was the staff friendly but they were very polite. I will not book anywhere else when I come to Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

simple everything was right there

By

November 06, 2020

I like the fact that everything you needed was all in one spot

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

I loved our stay here. I only wish that some bottles of water were included with the room so that we didnt have to leave to purchase some elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible, Just Worse than Any

By

November 03, 2020

A running toilet the entire stay. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

November 03, 2020

Excellent stay, very relaxing. Very friendly staff from front desk to back of the house.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall great food comfortable bed

By

November 03, 2020

Great margaritas good food comfortable bed good memories.

Read More
Read Less

Better places to stay

By

November 02, 2020

Plenty of better IHG hotels to stay at. This place needs an update and the parking is tight. I wanted to go to the restaurant but it closes at 10:00. Just though that’s early for Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and safety

By

October 30, 2020

First visit to Las Vegas. Had a mixup with reservation but everything worked out well. All staff were courteous and helpful. Attended a seminar and learned about my points and the best way to use them.. my consultant was very knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend her for anyone. Look forward to talking to her again.

Read More
Read Less