Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1949 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1287
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    62

设施齐全 温馨舒适 账单不明

By

December 10, 2019

好:虽然有些老旧,但是房间很大,设施齐全,方便自己烧煮洗衣等。生活非常便捷。非常不错。
房间布置也很温馨,大壁炉前长沙发坐坐聊天非常温暖舒适。
期望改进:虽然入住时候已经告知会早一天退房,退房时候也告知是提前退房。结果信用卡还是被收取未入住那一晚的房费。查阅账单发现,没有总数,明细也不清晰。根本无法第一时间了解费用收取情况。希望账单准确度可以是否可以提高,感谢。

Read More
Read Less

Great Vegas Gem Near Strip

By

December 08, 2019

Super awesome price can really close to the strip with great amenities. Very clean very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!!

By

December 06, 2019

My husband and I came to Las Vegas for his birthday, we were greeted by the hotel staff which explained all the great amenities the property had to offer. We were shuttled to our room which was just like home with all the convenient amenities ranging from full kitchen and full size washer and dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and fully operational kitchen

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel offers value for the money spend. It was a relaxing and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Vegas

By

December 04, 2019

Our room was very accomodating for a family with everything you need. The decor. needs updating badly, the carpet was filthy, the hot water ran out in middle of a shower and master bath needs a new shower stall without huge tub from the 90's, one can hardly step into to take shower without a step ladder! The furniture is not exactly comfortable, but clean. The pull out bed is very uncomfortable and had no blanket, thank god we found 'one' in the closet but is very thin. There is none on bed or real comforter either, make sure heat is on in Nov. but we could not get it regulated well, either cold air out or get real hot. There is a fire place which is nice. Get a room pool side or facing inside gardens some rooms view the parking lot and construction. The pools were not warm enough for "winter" and one was cold. They offer activities in rec. room which is nice, only handed a paper at check in and did not know what it was for until we realized they have this room when swimming, as well as a putt- putt and arcade. The rest.'s food was not great, bar made good drinks, a lot of Tvs around. There should be a hot tub on main pool deck by bar and rest.,that is just dumb. The placement is close to the LINK but bus does not drop there, walking is difficult to it because of construction there, but manageable. Over all a good value and close enough to strip. The manager should have talked to us about the water issue and carpet, or an assoc. took it upon themselves to move us when so dissatisfied, like every hotel we have ever stayed, they make you happy and accommodate you..never, have we ever just been told, especially being Gold Club members, "sorry." Very disappointing, so would probably not stay again because of their customer service alone, but dirty floors is simply unacceptable! When looking just for value and space, book it!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

good value for being close to strip but lacking in customer service

Read More
Read Less

Non-English speaking maid staff hassles

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Multiple times people you can’t understand and don’t understand you hassle you repeatedly to vacate for checkout even before checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Resort

By

December 03, 2019

I had a very nice and enjoyable stay in the resort, my wife and two kids wished that we can extend the stay.
For me the resort is one of the best of holiday inn chain.
Definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great alternative for families and Sands Expo access.

By

December 03, 2019

club

This stands out as a practical family-friendly option near many of the sights in Las Vegas. Walking is as fast as driving to Sands Expo and High Roller.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite place to stay with my family in Vegas

By

December 02, 2019

Great space and location for a family vacation a block away from the strip. Fully stocked utensil in kitchen. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

December 02, 2019

Best place to stay with the family. Kids had a blast

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

December 02, 2019

We were close enough to the strip and far enough away to relax.

Read More
Read Less