Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

avid hotel Oklahoma City Airport

4621 SW 15th Street

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

@[

73128

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Oklahoma City Airport 4621 SW 15th Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

Will Roger World Airport 4.3 MI/ 6.92 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 147 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

147отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    119
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Great Property

By

ноября 26, 2020

vey friendly staff and very accommodating, requested early check in and late check out, not a single problem at all.
very clean
nice well lit parking lot, wide spaces

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oklahoma City.

By

ноября 25, 2020

The staff was amazing and the room clean and inviting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Great stay for the weekend! We came up for Christmas pictures and they weren’t until after 2 so they let us get the later checkout at 2 and it was perfect!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The beds are terribly uncomfortable (extremely lumpy and way too soft). There is absolutely no housekeeping done during your stay. If you want your bed made, you do it yourself. No one empties your trash or provides fresh towels or cleans your floor. The "grab and go breakfast" is a joke (terrible). There is minimal staffing. Rooms are very small and there is no closet area, no microwave, no toaster, no coffee maker, etc in the rooms. Not even an ice bucket. Basically just a bed, a very small desk and a rolling desk chair. That's ALL. I thought with this place being only a year old it would at least have comfortable beds, but they were the worst hotel beds I have ever slept on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great large room with a tub.

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

The room was huge due to the bathtub needed. The pillows labeled soft and firm was a welcome sight. The bathroom had a nice shower and tube. The grab and go was the best on our trip with a lot of choices. The workout room was so clean and all of the machines worked, very nice. I like the quiet hallways and the restrictions for covid. I wish we had these hotels in our trip out west. The best of our whole trip. We had 2 reserved rooms, we checked in at 5pm one of the rooms was not ready and we had to wait for the man at check in to go check to see if we could have that room or another room. It was a good experiencefor us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG Excellence during power outage in OKC

By

ноября 04, 2020

Recently I had family members with pre existing health concerns lose power for over a week and were informed it would be another week before power restored!?!!! I seamlessly used points and had a wonderful woman at the hotel who assisted as I was unfamiliar with the brand and the accommodations. She was simply outstanding and although short staffed and literally “selling out” as we spoke I was nonetheless superiorly satisfied with her ability to finalize the stay for my relative! These are super trying times and during a pandemic it was essential to ensure a brand that was clean, convenient and safe!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

октября 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Wish they had airport shuttle service. Everything else was a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No carpet and glass showers

By

октября 29, 2020

I stayed in the hotel last year after opening. I like the whole concept of the hotel. I like the no carpet idea. It makes the room feel cleaner than carpet. Also, love the glass showers instead of tubs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avid

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Place was awesome cheap and overall nice place to stay had an awesome TV however no coffee maker which was kinda gay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great option for short stay

By

октября 22, 2020

Basic spotlessly clean room and bathroom with large television/ability to stream from my devices. Personally, I prefer a bathtub, but the large walk-in shower is probably preferable to most people. The bath gel dispenser in my shower was COMPLETELY empty, which of course you don’t know until you are IN the shower, so that was a minor problem. I was excited to see the sparkling water dispenser in the lobby only to be told it wasn’t working. The person who checked me in did not provide info about breakfast times, etc; since this was a first time stay, I could have used more thorough info. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

октября 20, 2020

Thank you so much for a great place to stay with my Grand babies ... I left my make up bag behind, Cassandra went up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience!

By

октября 20, 2020

Great location, breakfast is light and always fresh. Room was clean. Staff overall was friendly and helpful. One of the best stays I have had in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию