Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Adelaide

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Adelaide
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1863 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1863Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1253
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great location just outdated

By

13. November 2020

club

It’s a great hotel, in a great location, just needs to have their rooms updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

09. November 2020

We are local residents and wanted to have a night off with family. The hotel was accommodating to offer interconnecting rooms. Although the rooms are little outdated, they are cleaned well. The TV could be upgraded but free movies were a big help with young kids. The Pool isnt heated - and there is only one.
The bath rooms are spacious and so is the room.
Overall, we had a very relaxing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business stay

By

09. November 2020

Very comfortable experience with good service.
Bathroom tiles are a very retro choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and medium size room

By

08. November 2020

club

Dinner with friends was excellent and breakfast was also a pleasant experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, spacious rooms

By

05. November 2020

club

Room was spacious, bathroom water pressure was very strong. Good selection of tea, coffee and hot chocolate in room. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows.
The gym was large and had everything that a modern gym would have. I was surprised at how much equivalent they had and the space.
You have to get the lunch special at the Atrium bar.
It was such great value that my wife and I will be eating here every time that we visit the city.
Breakfast was very nice.
There was only 1 thing that I could say was disappointing, the stairwell the leads from the car park to the hotel qas not clean but that qas a very small negative in an overwhelming positive experience.
We will stay here again soon.
Thanks to all the staff that made our stay perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unmatched excellence

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

This luxury property is well located, but it also has generous size rooms and exceptional staff. Everything was super clean and COVID-safe and I felt very well looked after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay for Adelaide Oval function

By

02. November 2020

club

fantastic service -great room - great location - could not fault

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Latest stay

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Intercontinetal hotel Adelaide is our choice of stay and is always very nice
However for the cost per night I fell they could do some updating to the 21st. Century standards over all I do find it hard to stay anywhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem with service in the Atrium Bar

By

01. November 2020

I have had this problem before but I thought it would be better with only table service allowed. Too often I, and others, have had to wait with empty glasses or no menus while staff seem to be standing behind the bar and talking. They do not pay enough attention to the people seated unless they are loud and want cocktails.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast ever

By

29. Oktober 2020

We really enjoyed our stay best burger and the
Breakfast was brilliant will be back next month to try the
Japanese restaurant can’t wait also worth eating there
when in town even if We don’t stay overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Bice hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

The hotel is lovely, however it is very hard to drive your car up to check ins you are meant to park at the convention centre but know one mentioned this, so ended up with valet unexpectedly (at our cost).

Room was big and spacious. Tv was a bit digest. Very slow to react to the controller, movies took a very long time to load and then TV freezes.

Pillows were so soft and long that it was hard to get comfortable. Didn’t have the best sleep.

Breakfast was lovely. Staff were very professional and the food was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old rooms but good service

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I was expecting a more luxurious room for the price we paid. The rooms are very dated and it looks like they haven’t been touched since the hotel was built in the 80s. I probably wouldn’t pay to stay there again.
In saying that, the service was good, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen