Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Al Jubail

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Al Jubail
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1221 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    879
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great Resort to Visit and Enjoy a Weekend

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice Experince for a resport beach ajd renovated facility make the experince better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for families, wonderful beach , amazing staff

By

16. November 2020

club

Excellent for families, wonderful beach , amazing staff
Flexible checking in/out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place

By

14. November 2020

Everything was flawless, location was perfect, I would definitely recommend and will visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall pleasant stay

By

14. November 2020

Nice hotel, caring staff, smooth experience in arriving, stay and departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG forever

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

many thanks to Management of Intercontinental Jubail especially Front office receptionist Miss/Sara Aldlejan ,,, She is greeted me nicely and clarified everything .. and also introduced me to All important places to visit in Jubail

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but bad dinner

By

12. November 2020

I recommend the hotel and the service; however, the dinner was really bad and not to the level of 5 star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. November 2020

It was a nice stay and could have been better if the showers had more pressure and the staff for breakfast were little more attentive and prompt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

We liked the beach and the service provided by the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues happened during the stay. Thanks Mr. Tarek for trying to fix it

By

18. Oktober 2020

Faced issues during the check in and the whole breakfast and lunch experience. Informed the duty manager and he did his best to fix it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, the experience was memorable

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

I’m glad that i chose intercontinental as my choice of celebrating our Anniversary, room was very clean and checking in wasn’t difficult.

My only concern was i had to park then check in and call someone to help me with luggage, Room service wasn’t good, i called 3 times for inquiring toothbrushes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Nice Beach

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Amazing staff, kind and very helpful. Everything was perfect specially the beach. Will definetly be one of my favorite destinations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hospitality , excellent rooms

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Very good hotel with very good service
Parking is available Nd staff very hospital ...
Thanks for making our family stay enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen