Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bali Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2835 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2197
  • 4 Sterne
    475
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    29

A wonderful slice of paradise

By

12. Mai 2022

We spent an unbelievable week in the comfort of the InterContinental Bali Resort and finally remembered what it felt like to be at home while traveling. The expansive grounds and proximity to the beach meant we never needed to stray far from the resort to entertain our young ones, although they would have been more than happy to be left in the care of the wonderful ladies at the kids club 24/7 and forgot they had parents altogether! It was wonderful to see the care and absolute pride the staff took in taking care of visitors and seeing them believe that ‘Bali was fully open for business once again. The only ‘bad’ part of the stay was when the time came to say goodbye and return to reality …So all in all - we’ll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Clean and Great Service

By

12. Mai 2022

I really like the quiet and comfortable ambience, the spacious and comfortable lobby with Balinese music, the spacious comfortable and clean bedrooms, the friendly staff from the front desk to the staff in other sections and also cleaning service, the facilities is complete, very good for families vacay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for leisure stay at Intercontinental Hotel

By

27. April 2022

Have the best experience & excellent stay at this hotel for family staycation. We can enjoy our leisure time at their amazing garden & the beach just at back of the hotel.

I love their green concept, cleanliness, & big room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort when renovation finish

By

26. April 2022

Good place to stay to enjoy the resort. Have to chill out in the Club Pool,
Staffs are kind and have good knowledge about the hotel and it's surrounding.
Breakfast is good with variety of food and they also have local dishes to try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing 3 Night Stay

By

18. März 2022

Although there was still some renovation work ongoing within the hotel, however it did not disturb my stay at all.

From pick up at the airport, check in, check in I had no issues. The staff overall are outstanding and very helpful throughout the resort and they are more than happy to help and assist when required.

The breakfast and the other food outlets was excellent as was the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a great 4 days spent in Bali

By

08. März 2022

platinumelite

The rooms were big and clean. My son and I had a great time. It was very peaceful and the service was great.

It was also a great location if you’re checking out and headed for the airport. It’s super convenient.

However, if there are guests staying near your room, and they decided to go out in their balcony to talk all night long … it’ll be hard not to be bothered by the noise. But I’m sure if I had called for help, the staff would have done something about it. Everyone was welcoming and helpful at the hotel.

Also the pools other the main pool was not as clean and I wondered if it was because no one was using it, or if people just decided to go to the main pool because the others were not as clean? They weren’t terrible, bur just not as clean. It was understandable with Covid situation though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

23. Februar 2022

club

I stat in this hotel with my kids, we all love it.the main pool is amazing. The room alao amazing. Thank you so mich for ms asih, ms yuni and ms mervi for helped me and upgrade my room during my stays. My son love the margaritha pizza..he can order and 2 pans . I stay in this hotel for 3 dyas and I’ll definitely come back again ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Februar 2022

club

I love the ambience, garden and swimming pool.
The staffs were so helpful.
Really love this hotel. I wil come back again, for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd visit

By

28. Dezember 2021

club

there was ongoing renovation during the stay, so the balcony was a bit dusty.
And seems like to room was closed for a while (in building 1), so that the room was a bit smelly and humid, especially when entering the room for the first time. Solved by requesting to spray the air refresher during the make up room, and open the balcony door for better air circulation.
Other than that, the room location and view was great. Food was always great and the service was excellent.
And it was great to have remote work from Jimbaran Gardens too.

Would be great to have better room on my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel for family holiday

By

22. Dezember 2021

club

My family and I stayed at this intercontinental hotel very satisfied. Very good service. The staff is also quite friendly. The hotel is quite big with a large courtyard, large swimming pool, stunning private beach views. We as a family enjoy the sunset that will not be forgotten. If there is another opportunity we will stay at this hotel again. Thank you intercontinental resort for making our holiday memorable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable stay in Jimbaran

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Excellent breakfast and personal touch fron the bfast team make our stay memorable. Location wise is good, easy access to food outside to fins seafood grill juat beside hotel. Hotel pool and landscape was terrific. Feel natural and integrated to surroundings, unlike some hotels that have artificial structures near beaches feel un natural.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. Dezember 2021

Great hotel with super service! Professional and friendly!
My family will always come back!
During this crisis that affects Bali most the Intercontinental shows no weakness but offers everything a guest can dream of!
Thank you, management and sraff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen