Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bali Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2755 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2140
  • 4 Sterne
    461
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Luxury Value Stay

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

InterContinental Bali Resort delivers and exceeds my expectation in terms of breakfast, club lounge benefit, Ambassador status recognition, cleanliness, and service.

While there's certainly visible cost cutting everywhere, InterContinental Bali Resort is still able to uphold their luxury five-star experience for their guests, which is hard to balance nowadays amidst the covid-19 pandemic.

Overall, if you find a good/great deal for this hotel, i would really recommend you to book it because it usually represent great price/value proposition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST

By

10. November 2020

club

All is good, people are very welcome and kind
Best stay in Bali!! definitely recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay in Jimbaran

By

03. November 2020

Me and my family stayed 8 days in the Intercontinental bali in Jimbaran the stay was amazing staff and hotel was memorable and it’s one of the best 8 days we had .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax a Intercontinental Jimbaran

By

03. November 2020

club

Soggiorno perfetto, struttura esagerata, servizio ottimo, estrema cura dei dettagli, attenzione al cliente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental jimbaran bali

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Overall not a great experience. Room’s AC had some issues amd i had to change the room. Lobby is dark and spooky. Garden areas in the evenings are dark and not well lit. Water areas around the resort except main pool were in terrible condition and not maintained. Overall the resort is very old and not maintained. Breakfast experience was 4/10. Hotel’s staff is good and friendly but they cannot do much to compensate against a very old hotel property and bad maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful resort and very pleasant experience overall

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Room is clean and comfy. I manage to upgrade my room with IC ambassador. Stay there for romantic getaway. Overall a very pleasant experience . I hope that the pandemic ends soon and gets back to normal period

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A helping hand

By

20. Oktober 2020

Our honeymoon was planned instantly due to changing travel restriction. Finding accomodation that met our criteria was hard since most of it closed during Covid19 months. I was esctatic to hear "we haven't closed a day since the Pandemic" from your concierge.
Our stay was beyond stellar. Room, amenities, staffs, and dining were more than excellent but above all we appreciated the hospitality and effort you showed us. We could find lots of activities in your hotel when most in Bali were closed. Your staffs took their time to make sure we had our best moments.
Your whole estate was wonderful and we look forward to spend time in your hotel with our future family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Idyllic tropical resort

By

18. September 2020

club

This is a very well maintained tropical resort. My experience was mostly positive. Great facilities, spotless (and spacious) guestroom and superb location on a very lovely Jimbaran beach. The only somewhat negative experience was the lack of information from the check in desk relating to my (supposedly) room upgrade. Turned out that an upgrade to a Club Intercontinental room did NOT entail a full Club privilege when you're staying on points. So, I was chased out of the Club pool and lounge for breakfast even though the check in clerk specifically told me that I can get breakfast at the lounge. With a la carte breakfast offerings that I can order from anywhere in the hotel, this ended up as a non issue. Ditto with the Club pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love Bali

By

15. September 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic experience!
Love the food!
Love the coconut drink!
Love the live music!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Night Visit

By

08. September 2020

I have stayed at the Intercontinental Bali several times now and the service just keeps getting better. It actually feels like coming home and meeting old friends. I know people are reluctant to travel during this current COVID pandemic, however, the hotel has excellent control in place with social distancing, hand sanitizer's all over the hotel all staff wear face masks. The overall service I had during my stay was excellent all the way from pick up at the airport, check-in, food and beverage service, room cleanliness, check-out etc. I can't wait to come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

疫情期间入住巴厘岛洲际,服务大打折扣

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

大使不好使,房型没有升级,也没有送早餐,提前邮件谈心也没有用。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service with a smile in difficult circumstance

By

27. August 2020

platinumelite

We highly recommend the Bali Intercon, though to be fair we always do. Providing the level of service delivered, in the middle of a pandemic, with low occupancy, in difficult times (I cant imagine how difficult it is to manage the F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen