Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bali Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1150 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    866
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent resort and staff

By

26. September 2016

We came here for our honeymoon in July. This was one of the best experiences of my life! The staff were amazing and the food was wonderful. The resort was clean and well kept to a high standard at all times. The extra perks of calling cabs from the reception desk and the tips of how to travel safely around Bali all made this stay exceptional. You've given my husband and I memories that we'll never forget. I would recommend this hotel to absolutely everyone and can't wait to travel again! The spa is also a must for any future travellers!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jimbaran Bay! Many thanks for the positive feedback received! It gives us great pleasure hearing from our guest and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your special honeymoon was a truly memorable one. We pride ourselves on creating pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come and will remember us for any future travel plans. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay in Bali

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

We arrived in Bali to get away from a cold winter, a magnificent 27 degrees C was waiting for us, the hotel car was excellent. A cold drink, and Icy towel were welcome, then to the Hotel "James". A safe driver got us there in good time, beautiful hotel entrance and main room. Easy to get into the room and straight to the pool overlooking Jimbaran Bay, the rest is history, a really relaxing time, no stress, great staff, excellent food, had a ball. We will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Perry, Its is pleasure for us to welcoming you at our resort. Thank you very much for sharing your great feedback to us and other guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed from the moment you entered our beautiful resort, and we are thrilled to have made holiday in Bali all the more wonderful. Our staff are the soul of the Resort and a key reason why many of our guests keep returning to our Resort. We will definitely share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for being our guest and hope to have opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous family holiday

By

21. September 2016

A lovely family holiday in a beautiful resort. The hotel is excellent and right next to the wonderful Jimbaran beach. The staff are very helpful and engaging. All in all a wonderful time thoroughly enjoyed by my family and I.
We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback and kind words to the resort team. We appreciate your loyalty as an Ambassador of IHG®. Making our guests feel right at home with a warm welcome and friendly, attentive service is what we love to do. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

すばらしいリゾート時間

By

21. September 2016

club

プールの温度もよく、タオルなどのアメニティも行き届いていたため、ゆったりとした時間を家族で過ごすことが出来ました。大変感謝しています。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
お客様のコメントをお寄せ頂き誠にありがとうございます。 リゾートでのご滞在が楽しい休日だったとお聞かせ頂きとても嬉しく思います。 またの素晴らしいバリのご滞在をご提供すべく従業員一同またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gepflegte Anlage und sehr freundliches Personal

By

21. September 2016

Anlage sehr sauber und gepflegt
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
tolle ruhige Lage, ins Zentrum (Kuta) nur 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi
grosse Zimmer, gut ausgestattet

- Wir (ein Paar) hatten getrennte Betten die nicht zusammen geschoben werden konnten. Matratzen machen schon einen bogen, die sind schon so durchgelegen
- Ringhörige Zimmer, konnte jeden hören der im Korridor vorbei ging. Ebenfalls war an zwei Abenden eine Zeremonie in der Nähe des Hotels und es war bis ca. 1.00Uhr in der Nacht sehr laut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Lieber Naty30, Es war uns eine große Ehre, Sie in unserem InterContinental Bali Resort begrüßen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erlebnisse über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns teilen. Das Hotel war zu der Zeit Ihres Besuchs voll belegt. Daher möchten wir uns entschuldigen, dass Sie unbeabsichtigterweise in einem Zweibettzimmer anstatt eines Doppelbettzimmers untergebracht wurden. Wir werden uns darum kümmern, dass solch ein Fehler in Zunkunft nicht nochmals passiert. Bezüglich der Lautstärke vom Tempel kommend, möchten wir Sie informieren, dass die Balinesen eine für sie sehr wichtige und große Zeremonie gefeiert haben, welche wir Kuningan nennen. Dass Sie dadurch gestört wurden, tut es sehr leid. Feedbacks, wie Ihres, helfen uns immer, die Qualität unseres Services zu verbessern und wir schätzen Ihre konstruktive Kritik daher sehr. Es freut uns jedoch auch zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben, besonders die Größe Ihres Zimmers und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen können. Viele Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

完美的度假村

By

18. September 2016

club

整个酒店就可以逛好久,非产喜欢这里的装修风格,不管是房间里面还是公共区域。有多个泳池可以用,往外走就是海滩,傍晚可以看到金巴兰的落日,吃着海鲜,感觉非常好。早晨很丰盛,食材也很新鲜,都很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
亲爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontintal Bali

By

13. September 2016

Very nice property, nice food on site however expect to pay Intercontinental prices (not bali prices). Beach was nice and plenty of dining options further along the beach. Rooms were large and clean with lovely balcony. Hotel exterior looked a little tired compared to other Intercon property's I have seen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation during your recent visit ti Bali. Your compliment regards to our room, and the food encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. We are very pleased to advise that we are upgrading all of our rooms and these new rooms will set a new standard of luxury in Bali. We would love to having you back as our guest on your next visit to this island. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon in Bali

By

13. September 2016

Fantastic-could not fault a thing. Will be back next year

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for the positive feedback received. It gives us great pleasure hearing from our visiting friends and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your honeymoon was an enjoyable one. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we would love to see you back in the future! Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なホテルライフ

By

13. September 2016

club

申し分の無いクラブル-ムでした。
潮騒の音を聞きながら贅沢な時間をすごせました。
バリは2度目でしたが夏の利用にも係わらず喧騒もなく充実した日々でした。
春先にもう一度こようと思っています。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay in Bali

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Bali resort hit all the right notes for us. A wonderful relaxing ambience greets you from the start. We enjoyed all of the resort's restaurants and were impressed by the variety of cuisine and high level of service.
The spa offered a broad range of treatment a great way to unwind. Trip and excursion were easy to arrange through the concierge as was transport from and to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Alfred211, Thank you very much for sharing your amazing InterContinental experience! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are truly delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in the resort and to be able to sample the dining and spa experience at the resort. As we are aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

My wife and i have stayed in many hotels all over the world , The staff at this hotel were all outstanding , even the gardeners could speak English and always were courteous every time you came across them.
We had issues with lost luggage and the Concierge were so helpful on following up

Excellent and thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear ColEmi, Thank you very much for visiting us during your recent visit this Island. We really appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your compliment regards to the attentive service given by our staff. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Hope your experience will bring you back here. We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bali Dream Stay

By

09. September 2016

Absolutely fantastic - better than we had hoped it would be. The Romantic Dinner on the beach was magical! We absolutely loved our room, the staff, the food and the incredible service - Top notch!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear douglasmm54, It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at InterContinental Bali Resort and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed the romantic dinner by the beach, as well as the facilities of the resort and especially the service from our staff. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful InterContinental experience. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen