Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    12

stay in during covid-19

By

16. November 2020

The room for the price that I had paid is not worth it, might as well going for the lower spectrum. The bathroom was dirty and there was some dead insect. room was super hot during the daytime, and they only have a cooler and not a refrigerator. Fortunately, the staffs are very helpful and considerate of every complaint.

The breakfast was average but maybe because it's due to covid-19 protocol so not much complaint there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercon Bandung - Panorama room

By

16. November 2020

club

Great room, fantastic view with great big glass windows. Day bed strategically placed

Bathroom is top notch, bathtub placed by the window was genius. Hot water runs well.

Slightly need improvement on TV, poor quality, not crisp.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09. November 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service from the concierge and restaurant team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really friendly staff

By

04. November 2020

club

One of the friendliest receptionist i have ever met. We check out like 2 hours late they only ask for review. Staff at the breakfast also nice. I can park just outside the lobby without extra charge. Our room was clean, the bed was very nice, but no ashtray for smoking room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grea hotel with stunning atmosphere.

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Always a great staying experiences at this hotel. Recommended for people who seek a gateway from a city with great atmosphere, service qnd dining experience. Probably the best hotel in Bandung.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshment during my stay

By

01. November 2020

club

This hotel give me a real refreshment after rough period during pandemic. Scenery, ambience, safety protocol, and also room feature really beyond my expectation. Several improvement for additional chill out spaces should be provided to enjoy the breath taking scenery

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience with Intercontinental Dago Bandung

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

Best staff especially Wirianto and Ari at receptionist. Good view and room very clean with keep protocl covid19. Best experience that I ever had with Intercontinetal Dago

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfections

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

It was a great time to spend 2 Nights Family Vacation here, The friendly staffs always smiles and never missed to offer any assistance from Check In until check out, Special appreciation to Pak Ari the Ast FOM who assisted me, from the day before, upon my arrival as well as ny departure, Keep up the good work..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Intercontinental Bandung

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Great experience..our room was upgrade to premium free of charge. Very supportive staff, I need to extend my room for teleconference, unfortunately the room is full, the staff supporting me to arrange business centre for my telecon.
Location of the hotel is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Spacious room, huge bed and extra large bath tub. These 3 combinations really make you are lazy enough to go anywhere but to enjoy the comfort of staying in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and attentive staff members

By

16. Oktober 2020

I stayed for two nights and initially booked a Classic room. Upon arrival, I was told that I got an upgrade to the Premium Golf View room, which was highly appreciated. The check-in process was no-nonsense and smooth, thanks to Ms. Fauzia for handling the check-in efficiently.

The room was spacious, offering a comfortable space for me to work and relax. I got a complimentary slice of chocolate cake from the hotel and as a chocolate lover, I really liked it! The daybed undoubtedly made my favorite spot to unwind while enjoying the view. The freestanding bathtub was also another great part of the stay, allowing me to have a nice warm bath to alleviate the sore muscle. However, I found out that the roller blinds in the bathroom couldn't be opened but thanks to the engineering staff members, the problem was solved quickly and it could be opened eventually, allowing me to enjoy the view outside while taking a bath. The shower area had both rain shower and hand shower. However, the head of the hand shower was not in a good condition, with the paint coat peeling, leaving the edges of the head rough and sharp. Thankfully, the hotel's staff member quickly responded to my complaint and replaced the head.

The breakfast was nice. I had plenty of options to choose from. The dim sum served was great but hopefully, the staff members in the dim sum and egg stations could be more courteous and friendlier next time.

Unlike my first visit, this time I didn't try the hotel's pool. The gym and spa were also still closed. However, I didn't mind staying in my room and relaxing on the daybed. Overall, the staying experience was great. I'd definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

14. Oktober 2020

excellent hotel, please add a personnel at pool area and it might be better to have a warm water pool as normally utilized in 5* hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen