Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bandung Dago Pakar
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good but could’ve been better

By

25. Mai 2020

club

Stayed for 3 days during the local lockdown as a covid19 Essential worker and already expect that services would be less than standard/limited. Despite that they still managed to deliver good services by accommodating my request for a specific type of room and other requests. Room wise was clean and spacious. Food was good and tasty despite inconsistencies in presentation and lack of menu choices/customisable. There are few things need to be look at including: pls fix hot water since not running at late night, pls fix wall plug since it doesnt fit nicely when plugged, and lastly reposition the fridge and minibar for better space usage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

24. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Room is nice but the resort has no activities to offer such as a nice bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property for Self-Quarantine

By

22. April 2020

platinumelite

IC Bandung Dago Pakar provides a full-board package with amazing rates. It is easily one of the best places to self-quarantine on times like this as you have the view of the valley of Bandung or the nearby golf course from your room. For the best dining options, go with their Asian/Indonesian menu, the Nasi Goreng Dago Pakar is simply their best dish they can offer during this time.

The only minus is the hotel property condition itself. Not sparkling new, and not well-maintained. Maybe this is the right time to at least do a full check on the whole property, especially on details like scraped paints, dirty ceiling corners, clogged drains, lime build-ups on the rain shower head, stained window panels, spots on linen, loose curtain rails, etc.

Kudos to the excellent services of all the hotel staff. May you all be healthy and well in these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing

By

24. März 2020

amazing to stay here. great view great location. very recommended. but if it more facility next would be greater. like jaccuzi ,etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bandung March20

By

14. März 2020

club

Perfect location to relax in beautiful scenic location. Hotel in parts looks dated some parts need tidying up.

Staff excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in town with the best view

By

13. März 2020

This hotel has a best view to beautiful mountain and also the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

02. März 2020

Soundproofing needs improvement but overall was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

totally not an INtercontinental standard

By

02. März 2020

Couldnt think were to start, since the time i arrive till i left i was super super dissapointed with my overall stay. When i checked in i have requested prior to my stay to have connecting room, first they told me its available then tell me its not available, got in the room and want to use the bath tub only to find stain and hair on it (totally not tolerable for a new 5 star hotel with an intercontinental brand on it), there was stain on the carpet, smell on the bed and a bit stain. I complained abt it, the manager did came to my room apologize and have someone try to clean it but it was late at night so i told him its fine. The next day i went and ate at the horizon club and waited 1,5 hours just to get 2 salmon teriyaki, the place was empty just with the 5 of us, my daughter had a competition and was late to arrive just because we waited way too long, ordered bobba at the cafe down near the loby and had to wait another 45 mins just to get it done and for the bill. the worst of all is that i requested early check out and they said it was ok and they would refund my bill on my credit card, but the next day after i arrive back to jakarta, they told me they cant return the money and can only give hotels credit. This is so absurb since they should have told me in the beginning and they didnt, i complain about it since i was told that i was allowed to check out 1 day earlier and i would be refunded but even until now after 4 days they still havent got back to me about my refund. Please find other hotels in bandung since there are still lots of 5 star hotel with much better quality n facility with better price than this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot water not goof enough

By

25. Februar 2020

club

The temperature of swimming pool not hot enough.
The hot water in bathroom not work well, need long time to get hot water come out.
Overall is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent leisure experience

By

22. Februar 2020

club

I have to mention The staff from Melly (fo), Andre (fb), Tania, Ari, Geri, Tantri, Putri, Enni, and all the rest of the staff that i could not mention, they all treat me, my wife and son so well. I hope I could stay there again. I was there to for peaceful short escape from my routine, and it was totally paid off

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended Hotel in Bandung

By

19. Februar 2020

club

it's our 2nd time stay in the hotel, the staffs were very helpful and warm, they upgraded our room which was nicely unexpected. Overall highly satisfied with the service and the location of the hotel gave us the getaway that we needed. Highly recommended !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect place to spend quiet time

By

16. Februar 2020

Perfect weather and location very quiet.
i will go again in couple month and i hope they will change the rules for smoking in the breakfast terrace. even its terrace they should ban smocking .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen