Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Berlin

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Berlin
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2528 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2528Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1904
  • 4 Sterne
    442
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Amazing service, great spa, spacious room

By

28. September 2022

This hotel was a welcoming and wonderful place to stay in Berlin! We had a great view of the river from our room. It was quiet while we slept and the bed was large, outfitted with lush comforters and pillows. The spa in the hotel was fantastic, complete with an array of steam rooms, a sauna, relaxation room, cold plunge pool, lap pool and whirlpool. Perfect for a post-Marathon experience! The staff really made us feel taken care of, and we'd definitely stay here again when in Berlin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable to stay and Best Breakfast

By

26. September 2022

Nice clean room and best breakfast buffet. Pool and Sauna is also nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staffs and helpful

By

25. September 2022

Great food
Good location
Great staffs
Amazing history

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Good Location, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast

By

24. September 2022

Stopped here for two nights whilst on business, the car park is large enough to get a space, warmly welcomed by the reception, nice big clean room, good facilities, nice pool and sauna area, large bar and restaurant. Check out was efficient and well managed. I felt the hotel was a bit bland/formal and needed some atmosphere, the bar area is huge and you don't get any ambiance/buzz.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prime location and friendly staff

By

24. September 2022

This hotel has the best location for Berlin. Accessible to everything you would want to see. The rooms are comfortable and have a gorgeous bathroom. Great black out curtains for rainy days when you wish to just lay in a bit longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. September 2022

Superb hotel. Staff lovely, breakfast best hotel one ever had ! Beds are so comfortable.
Fab location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and extraordinary service!

By

21. September 2022

I was in Berlin with my sister to be with my brother who was having surgery at the hospital across the street. Hotel staff could not have been more accommodating, including finding us a larger room when our sister in law decided to stay with us. They charged us the rate of the smaller room and a nominal fee for the rollaway bed. They told us where we could get the COVID tests we needed to enter the hospital and were as kind and professional as they could have been. We chose the hotel because of location but would return because of the excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel on a super location

By

19. September 2022

Great hotel, very good room, good bed, good shower clean. The breakfast was perfect! Very nice friendly and professional staff.
Perfect location to visit Berlin. Always taxi available .
Next time I visit Berlin I will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff but the hotel was under construction

By

14. September 2022

platinumelite

We stayed two nights. Overall, it was good. Staffs were friendly, the room was small but clean, and the cleaning crew were very nice to us. One bad experience was that there was a fire alarm when we left our 13 year old son in the room (he is old enough to stay alone in the room for an hour) to buy a few basic things, and we got worried after we talked to our son who was evacuated outside of the hotel. And we called the front desk asking if they could check on him. No action was taken (I think they could have just looked around and see if a boy was alone when there was a loud alarm). We rushed back to hotel and he was okay but he didn't feel comfortable with the situation.
We had a dinner at the hotel restaurant, and it was very nice and convenient, not too crowded. We enjoyed it very much.
The hotel was under construction, but the site was kept relatively clean and not too noisy.
I would stay here again assuming there's no more alarm/construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent return visit

By

13. September 2022

Brilliant people make this hotel a superb place to stay. Breakfast was exceptional, great choice of food well delivered. Rooms are comfortable and modern. Location is central and easy to get round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Food and Staff

By

08. September 2022

I’ve been to a lot of intercontinentals in the world and this is by far one of my favorite. But I’d like to showcase the restaurant and staff that made this night really great. I just arrived from a 7 hour drive; very late and hungry. Luisa was able to help me get seated and make some excellent suggestions while helping me plan my next day in Berlin. As a former water myself I know what it takes to excel in that job and she was one of the best I’ve ever encountered; she went above and beyond. Professional; fast; and made great suggestions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business and leisure

By

05. September 2022

Excellent service, employees were really going above and beyond. Spa was super relaxing and clean. Loyalty status was recognised and rewarded, this is the major difference to many other chains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen