Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Budapest

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1847 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1847Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1388
  • 4 Sterne
    313
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Sehr Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

07. Dezember 2020

Trotz der momentanen Situation fühle ich mich im Hotel sehr wohl da die Hygiene und die Sauberkeit in dem Hotel sehr gut sind und das Personal gut geschult ist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i loved it

By

06. Oktober 2020

perfectly located hotel in the heart of old city, great view on the castle from my room, very helpful personnel at the reception and in the restaurant, great breakfast and tasty dinner at the lobby restaurant, comfortable bed and pillows, clean room, hi tech coffee machine, the hotel is almost empty which is great nowdays.air conditioner is a bit noisy and the hotel do not recommend to open the window which is a bit frustrating as i like fresh Danub air

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

Lovely view, shame about the Covid 19. Budapest was very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

05. September 2020

club

酒店人员的服务还算不错,风景很好。酒店的设施和装修有点陈旧,希望能够加以改进

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great service

By

02. September 2020

My Husband and I stayed for a weekend whilst we were exploring Budapest and this hotel is in a great location with many of the tourist sites in walking distance
The rooms and hotel was very clean and the room was well kept with great views over the Danube
The service in the restaurant and around the hotel was excellent

We would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiger Service

By

26. August 2020

club

Ein sehr schönes Hotel direkt an der Donau mit einem wunderschönen Panoramablick, von mir 5 Sterne. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed excellent service

By

25. August 2020

comfortable room with great views. The staff were most helpfull in every aspect of my stay. The cleanliness of my my room was outstanding. I was made to feel very welcome during my stay and was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, from the doorman who always had a smile on his face and some kind words, the reception staff who were always kind and supportive, right down to the cleaners who did a sterling job each day on my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and awesome room.

By

20. August 2020

platinumelite

I stayed 3 nights in a room with the Danube view. The Buda castle lighted in the night is awesome!! If you stay in a high floor this is probably the best and most romantic view you can get at night in all Budapest. The position of the hotel is also the best in the city: you are at a walking distance from everything.

I have to say a special thanks to Zsófia of the front desk who made my stay perfect from the check-in to the check-out.

Strongly recommended for business or leisure in Budapest!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stately yet not dated - superb hotel

By

20. August 2020

platinumelite

Though the property is not new, the common areas are spacious, modern and elegant and the staff really went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The room is possibly due an update but the bed was super comfortable, shower and pressure amazing and the view - well, you can't beat that river view, it's incredible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for You

By

20. August 2020

- Great and proffesional personell, beautifull hotel with most beautifull view at the rivesr side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre très agréable/vue fantastique sur le fleuve

By

19. August 2020

J'ai séjourné du ven 14 au dim 16.8.2020; j'ai fait une reservation pour une chambre calme, vue sur le fleuve et étage supérieur; la chambre donnée correspondait à 100% à mon souhait formulé. Donc satisfaction totale. Merci! Très bon rapport qualité/prix. À récommander, sûrement.
Eliyah, Switzerland

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest

By

11. August 2020

club

Everything great!!
A note for the expensive breakfast (we did not take) and the garage.
Best regards and thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen