Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Budapest

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 804 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

804Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location

By

29. Juli 2016

Although I paid extra for a top floor room the room provided was not as good as the one that I had last year and if I stay at the same hotel next year I will be more specific in the location of the room I require.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best View in Budapest

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Top notch customer service from start to finish.
I would personally recommend the couples massage at the spa... beautiful room and a fantastic experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear christer0229, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to learn that you were impressed by our customer service. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

27. Juli 2016

club

I feel safe and comfortable during our stay. all staffs are kinds and nice. the hotel also at a good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear jmog, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしい眺望

By

25. Juli 2016

ぜひとも最上階のスイートに泊まるべき。
外に出なくても十分な観光になる。
ただし、ルームサービスは高い。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
お客様、 当ホテルでの宿泊についてご意見、誠にありがとうございます。素晴らしい時間をお過ごしできたということで、本当に嬉しくなっております。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。 Claus Geisselmann 総支配人
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

good location, good staff and services, breakfast was good variation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear danlu, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed the location, the services and our breakfast. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Club is really a great experience!

By

18. Juli 2016

The hotel probably has the best possible location, so if you book a river-view room and ideally on a high floor you will have the best view possible over the Castel and few other great places of Budapest.
The best thing of my stay was the staff of the Intercontinental Club, always ready to help and really caring. They even remember what you prefer as drink for breakfast ! The staff of the club really made my stay one of the best I had till now at an Intercontinental hotel.
Also a good point for me to cross the general manager many times around the hotel, it generally means things are well done ;-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Gianni25, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to learn that you had a great stay and you were impressed by our Club Lounge and our colleagues working there. It makes me proud and privileged to have such a great team. I hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Kindest regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elogio

By

18. Juli 2016

club

A melhor localização de Budapeste. A vista do quarto é imbatível.
Serviço impecável. Staff extremamente cordial.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Prezado Hóspede! Agradeco ao seu feedback sobre a sua estadia connosco. Alegra-me saber que passou bem no nosso hotel. Com cumprimentos Clasi Geisselman director do hotel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

17. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is just located next to the chain bridge. Very Good Location for visiting Budapest. Nice facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear AlexiSzzzzz, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest Intercontinental July 2016

By

16. Juli 2016

Nice hotel, met my expectations for an Intercontinental. Room was spacious, lobby was elegant, staff was helpful.

Maybe the best part was the food. The breakfast buffet was outstanding (great choice and food quality), we had a great room service meal, and we had dinner on the patio one evening where the club sandwich was great.

The hotel location is outstanding, with great views of the Buda castle complex and good people watching from the patio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear ADW1, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that your stay met your expectations and you were impressed the food. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay at Budapest

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Great location and this trip turned out to be one of the best one I had this year. Budapest is a lovely city but Intercontinental experience added much to my great time here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear swpark8513, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had an amazing stay with us. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Kind regards, Claus Geisselman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

-Hotel situated in very good location near river.
-View from hotel room of Danube river was too good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Rocky81, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to read you were impressed by the view and the location. I hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View that Needs Renovation

By

11. Juli 2016

An amazing view especially at night. Great staff that knows what they are doing. Only issue is the hotel is a bit old. They also need to work on the drains in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Moose1983, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you were impressed by the view and our staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen