Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Budapest

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 840 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

840Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    636
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Отличное обслуживание

By

24. September 2016

club

Прекрасный уровень обслуживания при проведении конференции 18-19.09.16.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Потрясающий вид из окна.

By

21. September 2016

club

В Будапеште были проездом, останавливались в этой гостинице всего на одну ночь. Осталось море впечатлений, особенно поразил вид из окна. Доброжелательный персонал, очень быстро поселили и доставили вещи в номер. Отличный завтрак, чистота и порядок во всем. Именно такой должна быть гостиница 5 звезд. Если буду в Будапеште обязательно остановлюсь в этой гостинице. Всем советую!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Уважаемый Всеволод, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable independence day in Hungary

By

21. September 2016

I visited Budapest with my wife during mid August. I had Ambassador weekend voucher, that was expiring soon, so we needed to head out to some Intercontinental hotel. And we decided to stay in Budapest.

Hotel location is just perfect. You can see the Danube from hotel room window. Public transportation is accessible close to the hotel too.

I contacted the hotel before our trip just to get some help choosing the room category. This time we had a suite with lounge access. Hotel staff is very professional and helpful.

Lounge is very good in quality and the service is great. I can recommend the lounge to everyone!

Room itself was good. Bed was excellent with very good linen and pillows. Layout of the executive suite is very useful and the room is large enough.. ..but not too big. The view is breathtaking. Rooms in general are in great condition and have all needed amenities. Only thing that was not perfect was the bathroom in the room. It is in serious need of updating. The bathroom is quite small, the shower has plastic showering corner and floors were cold. Everything else was 5 star hotel level, except the bathroom.

In overall our trip to Budapest was complete success! Hotel is great, staff is great and the view.. ..just wonderful. And on top of everything, during our trip, there was the Independence day of Hungary. It was a huge party and lot to see and to experience..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Harri, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

20. September 2016

Lovely property. Great location. One of the best intercontinentals in Europe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear JonnyBOY275, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had another great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with view of the Danube

By

20. September 2016

club

Very good location in central Budapest.
Great view of the Danube - see photo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Joergen, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing view and great service

By

15. September 2016

The best view I've ever had from a hotel room, thanks to the free room upgrade and amazing scenery behind the window. Great service, extremely comfortable bed and silky bedlinen. Gym opened 24x7. Acceptable company rates. If I come to Budapest again, this is my first choice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear PavlaZ, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location, the view and the service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличный консьержный сервис

By

14. September 2016

club

Доброжелательны, приветливы всегда готовы помочь. Спасибо!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Уважаемый Semen53, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

12. September 2016

club

Near River, great location, Extremely comfortable bed.
I would love to return for a longer stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Ron K81, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the comfortable bed. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest Intercontinental is Top Notch

By

09. September 2016

the View is unbeatable, the breakfast is incredible, the rooms are spacious and clean, but do to location, it can be overrun with visitors from Viking Cruise lines at times

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear ziffle54313, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location, the view and the breakfast. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Budapest

By

09. September 2016

club

My stay at the Intercontinental Budapest was excellent. The hotel is very conveniently located in Budapest with a beautiful view of the Danube. Room very comfortable, clean, no complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Mryliz, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

電気コンセントについて

By

08. September 2016

club

洗面所には230Vと100Vの両方の電源があり、パソコン他のチャージに便利であったが、部屋にもつけてもらうとわざわざ洗面所に行ってチャージする必要がなく便利である。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
お客様、 当ホテルでの宿泊についてご意見、誠にありがとうございます。素晴らしい時間をお過ごしできたということで、本当に嬉しくなっております。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。 Claus Geisselmann 総支配人
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Budapest!

By

07. September 2016

club

Great area, hotel is a bit dated, but next to Chain Bridge. Very attentive/professional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear OntheGo11, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen