Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Budapest

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 996 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

996Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    756
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable with good location

By

26. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room with a great location. Food in restaurants are good but significantly over priced. There's excellent food at a fraction of the price two blocks away on 6 October street. Dozens of restaurants there and a scenic walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

とて良いホテル

By

23. Mai 2017

club

ビジネスで滞在しましたが、とても居心地の良いホテルで、仕事もはかどりました。また利用したいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Budapest

By

18. Mai 2017

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at recently for a business trip. If you book a room here, make sure to get a river view on a top floor. The view is absolutely amazing, and made it hard to leave the room! The service at the hotel is world class, and the food in the restaurant and bar are also amazing. This was my first trip to Budapest and will be back just based on my stay at this hotel. A beautiful location combined with great service equals a hotel home run. Thanks to everyone at this hotel that made my stay so wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, location and best staff you can deal with

By

17. Mai 2017

nice staff and supportive
i like that when i ask about the city and attraction they spend the time i want to explain with that nice smile so i recommend this hotel and i will live there again when go back to budapest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

Great location. Helpful staff. Fantastic breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but bad bedding quality

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Over all is a nice hotel to spend a few days for sightseeing as the hotel is located right un front if Buda Castle and isteps away from Chain Bridge. But my stay was spoiled by bedding quality as after only 1 night sleep I have really bad allergies reaction due to the bedding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view, good location and good service

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The view from our room was incredible, we could have spent our whole time there staring out the window. Within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to do. Good staff experience, and hotel in good shape. Breakfast cost way too expensive, so ate elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Gem on the Danube

By

10. Mai 2017

My wife and I enjoyed very much out stay in the Intercontinental Budapest. The view is unbeatable and location idle for all attractions, which are in short walking distances.

Staff at the hotel were always ready to help and gave a lot of great recommendations.

Corso Restaurant provided for a wonderful culinary experience of Hungarian cuisine.

Breakfast could stay a little longer for convenience at the club for those

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4-27入住

By

09. Mai 2017

入住前接到酒店员工电话确认喜好,第一次接到如此礼遇,感觉很好。酒店客房面积很好,分配合理。唯独,希望销售可以更加变通,为客户的需求多着想,尽力配合。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful View!

By

08. Mai 2017

Great hotel, lobby, staff and wonderful view of river from our room. Would love to return one day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location but lack upkeeping

By

07. Mai 2017

club

It is a great location on the Danube, view of the palace across the river is great. Staff are friendly and service is excellent.

Room is ordinary and small. Bathroom showed signs of neglect with black molds seen. Not worth the money or comparable to other Intercontinental hotels. Small lobby, completely unusable internet connection no matter where you are. Overall, so so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Excellent location, The view of the castle is incredible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen