Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Budapest

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Budapest
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 822 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

822Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Buon 5 stelle

By

23. August 2016

Buon 5 stelle, camere non molto grandi (per un 5 stelle) ma bagni piccoli.
Colazione ottima con servizio eccellente.
Cena al di sotto delle attese (foie gras anonimo, angus nervoso).
Diffidate dell'offerta del boy bell: il taxi privato per l'aeroporto costa quasi il 30% in più!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome view of the castle

By

23. August 2016

Highly recomend this hotel. The Staff was Very Friendly and helpful. Upon our arrival after we came back from dinner out, there was a small desert plate waiting in our room for my husbands birthday. That was a very nice surprise, Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Travel comfort

By

22. August 2016

I have stayed at this particular hotel twice now in my trips to Budapest. I think it is a great location, great staff, nice spa and a variety on the menu. I can only say possibly to add more appetizer type items to the bar menu especially at late night. I look forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort even during holidays

By

21. August 2016

Was on holidays staying in the hotel: very friendly and helpful staff, good quality food and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear vl1976, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time in residence with us and that you found our colleagues to be friendly and helpful. We certainly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. With kindest regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast improvement

By

20. August 2016

club

during our stay Monday was the most mediocre day in our breakfast experience very low quality in much about everything the personnel didn't manage to prepare or refill and the lines where quite good, this is an improvement comment when you are looking forward to have many clients in the breakfast area.
i liked most the kindness and the friendliness to my kid and also our cleaning ladies were grate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

added experience

By

14. August 2016

club

the only issue we experienced was buying a "hop on hop off" bus ticket but the bus company had 3 different responses to our question on accessing and using parts of it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear B W C H, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback about your "Hop On Hop Off" experience, our Head Concierge will personally follow up with the company with regards to this matter. Thank you very much again and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Budapest soon! With kindest regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel an der Donau

By

13. August 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Ufer der Donau sehr zentral gelegen sauber sehr freundliches Personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Lieber Nity! Vielen Dank für die Rückmeldung bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ich freue mich, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Claus Geisselmann Hoteldirektor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location. POSH hotel

By

13. August 2016

club

Would consider a stay there in the future. One negative note is that we had an early flight, before the breakfast area opened. The front staff, could have offered us a breakfast box or at least some coffee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Plucg, Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We have certainly taken your feedback on board about the early morning breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you to the InterContinental Budapest again in the near future! With kindest regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

12. August 2016

excellent location. staff friendly. price is reasonable. food is good. everything is exceeding standard. I will come back next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Jaspercanada, Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments, we are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your time in residence with us. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon! With kindest regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to relax in Budapest

By

09. August 2016

Standard IC quality, Friendly staff, Great location, 5 mins walk to main tourist place. High quality breakfast. Good elite member recognition. Concierge people are very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear ShaunPanda, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Budapest Honeymoon

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Memorable and attention to detail was not left behind. I cannot wait to return to Budapest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Villabaha1, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your honeymoon in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Klasse Lage

By

08. August 2016

Die Lage des Hotels ist einmalig und die Zimmer sind sehr gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen