Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1051 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1051Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    815
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Enjoyed our stay

By

20. November 2020

club

Couldn't have asked for more. We really enjoyed our stay. A post covid staycation was really worth spending off. Food spread was so much to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome and relaxing stay

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

Firstly the hospitality was great. All the staff were very courteous and greeted us with a smile. Highly appreciate this warmth.
Indranil the duty manager was very kind and prompt to address any issue during the stay and arranged a cake for our anniversary on request which made our stay special.
Sohel, the staff at breakfast area, took special care to ensure that the food was served right and also went out of the way to make us feel at home regarding the food choices.
Typically, when I visit IHG hotels abroad, I am given welcome amenity points or voucher which was missing here. This would be have been like an icing on the cake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous weekend...

By

19. November 2020

club

Had an awesome weekend stay with the family. The staff were courteous and friendly. All safety precautions were taken properly. Overall had a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy stay

By

19. November 2020

club

Thanks to COVID, we had to skip our annual vacation ritual. We decided to pick Intercontinental @ Mahabalipuram for our mini staycation and we didn't regret it one bit. Sumptuous breakfast, helpful and polite staff, it was one memorable stay for us.
The room was spacious and well laid out. Only drawback was the view - Wish we had a beach view room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay to remember

By

19. November 2020

club

Family reunion. A much awaited reunion after so long post the pandemic. We booked the villa and two suite rooms. Its was so well taken care off. Breakfast was really good and spread was really nice. Manager Indraneel was so helpful, he kept on enquiring during our stay so many times about any assistance we require or any be it anything. The staffs were really nice. Its safe to be here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable staycation

By

18. November 2020

club

Post pandemic it was our first gateway. We really enjoyed a lot. Proper safety precautions have been taken by the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable break

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

It's wonderfull site to stay with your near and dear to take real break with peace of mind. I loved it the hospitality and attitude of the staff towrds their guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Staycation

By

12. November 2020

club

It’s Iike a breather after the pandemic. Really appreciate the hard work of the staffs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. November 2020

club

Have already rated regarding my stay. It was really a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hospitality

By

12. November 2020

Very friendly staff and very good hospitality from everyone. The location is an eye candy and a great place for a peaceful getaway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post COVID Leisure Stay - Costlier/Average Experience

By

11. November 2020

The overall stay was costlier considering fact during these CoVID times. For the money spent, the stay it was an average experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid Staycation

By

06. November 2020

club

Covid had really made us throw away our vacation plans for the year.. my little one almost 3yrs old was hemmed up at home and he had not visited the beach in the last 11 months. He just loves playing in the sand. I really wanted to take him to clean hygienic beach which had all social distancing safety protocols in place. I wanted to take him to a Beach resort which had clean as well as safe beach so that he could enjoy the it. International in ECR fit the bill. This visit has to be the highlight of 2020.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen