Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1263 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    978
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent hospitality and excellent place

By

23. Juni 2022

It was an excellent property. All staffs were eager to serve us.we enjoyed our stay very much. There was private Sea beach and view was excellent. Yoga day was celebrated at sea beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ever better stay and even better customer service

By

21. Juni 2022

Amazing stay at ICH, my fav resort in India after Holiday Inn,Goa. Good food, splendid suite and beach at 3 min walk, with shack..

Personal attention by property owners for IHG members.. overall good bet always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best rooms and playing area

By

13. Juni 2022

Recreation area for kids and rooms were really good and made us feel at home.
Food and beverage department were so good and tasty.
Even the restaurant staff made our kid healthy baby food , which was very kind of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Mai 2022

club

Stay was good . Room service was done good by Mr chandru.
Food was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as always

By

09. Mai 2022

Me and my family enjoyed the stay as always. The staff did their best to manage the constant power cut issues, which they had no or very less control.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay, awesome breakfast

By

26. April 2022

Wonderful stay, awesome breakfast, great hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. März 2022

club

Lovely property, away from the city.people are awesome ,always helpful.evening environment is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service par excellence!

By

01. Februar 2022

platinumelite

I booked 2 nights for my newly wed niece and her man.
My niece told me that the care they received from Deeksha in the reservations and all other staff at the property was so good that the stay is forever etched in the memories of the newly weds!

Few months ago, I had gifted 1 night stay for my newly wed nephew and he came back with very similar experience (Abhishek TK in reservations took care of them then).

What else would an uncle (that's me) want from a hospitality group that he's been so loyal for years?!

Thank you Deeksha and all the staff at the Intercontinental Resort in Mahabalipuram. I wish you continued growth and successes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge property with beach access

By

15. Dezember 2021

Good reception from staff and huge open area with beach access.

Room design is a single room which has bed, bathtub, sofa all just separated by curtains,
Saw few lights flickering in room,
Buffet spread was great and hospitality was good
But dont see any social distancing being laid upon in buffet

Overall good stay, but definitely not worth for 15k/night as there are tons of other options in the same vicinity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent spacious rooms

By

07. Dezember 2021

Rooms were the best part of the hotel. Swimming pool access was denied due to Covid, which was a let down. Beach had only 2 lounge chairs; more should be provided for guests. Tao of Peng restaurant was very good. Hotel property has a very boxy feel and dark grey colors everywhere; they should add more color. Overall a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD HOTEL Good suite room

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Good hotel SUITE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT ROOM SERVICE NEED TO BE UPGRADED COCKTAIL HOURS SNACKS WERE NOT GREAT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience, could have been better

By

29. November 2021

The staffs were so good, they were polite. There were a few some goofups during in-dining. Overall a good stay but felt it could have been better for the price paid. Still little away from the five-star experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen