Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 744 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

744Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Nice hotel but more of a corporate business feel.

By

22. Februar 2017

This hotel is what I'd expect from Intercontinental, just not from Miami. But it's probably because I didn't do my research. I was expecting a beach type atmosphere but this hotel was essentially in a parking lot in a heavily commercialized area which is about 20-30 minutes from downtown and Miami beach.

With that being said, the hotel itself is nice. Rooms seem to have been updated recently and provide plenty of space. There is a restaurant and bar/lounge in the lobby which has some decent food and drink options, and room service was reliable and speedy. The pool area is nice...but again, backs up to a parking lot. There is also a Club Intercontinental which provides breakfast and snacks/drinks throughout the day. But beware, it's closed for happy hour on the weekends. So instead the front desk gives out 2 free drink vouchers and 1 free appetizer voucher for guests staying on the club floor to compensate for the lounge being closed.

I would probably stay here again if I were traveling for business, but I would most likely check out the other Intercontinental downtown if I return for vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

It's an oasis with friendly staff, clean linens and rooms. It was extremely busy the week of Feb. 13th, so I had to wait until the 17th to get a room, but worth the wait.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise!

By

21. Februar 2017

Business Executive room, 4th floor, interconnecting door. Could hear every word from next room - noisy people, TV & music. Moved to similar room on same floor, no interconnecting door. Perfect. Then at 10.30pm another couple arrive in the next room - same problem, if not quite as bad. Early morning woken by loud music from next door.

Paper thin walls, inconsiderate guests.

In both rooms certain light switches didn't work. In both rooms none of the specialist phone buttons worked, e.g. Instant service, In-Room Dining. Only way to get attention was to dial 0, and then wait up to 2 mins for someone to respond. When queried, the response was "oh, they don't work".

Nicely appointed rooms and a very helpful porter who helped me move my things. Good Internet for Plat Ambassador level..

What a poor experience for one night - all I wanted was a quiet room to get over some long haul jet-lag. Very disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Bed!

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Nice location, good food, clean room, excellent wifi connection for business travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience

By

20. Februar 2017

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at. The staff is always very friendly! The rooms are comfortable and the beds are great! I also enjoy the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. In addition they pour a fantastic cocktail!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear HallieS, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the review. Visit us soon again. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

19. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was very welcoming. Our room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. Best nights sleep in a long time. Would highly recommend the restaurant....best salad I have ever had. Not a noisy hotel so a good sleep was ensured. All in all a very good and comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Annie, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for the compliments on our restaurant and salad. Visit us again soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinelntal stay Miami

By

18. Februar 2017

Friendly staff nice rooms the building is not that much to look at from outside but very much what you expect on the inside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the compliments on our rooms and staff. We are proud of our staff and we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO DE PRIMERA

By

15. Februar 2017

club

MI ESTADIA FUE PLACENTERA, TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTELE FUE MUY AMABLE, 100% RECOMENDABLE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Estimado RICKY1974, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y le estaremos esperando pronto de nuevo. Saludos,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The restaurant was nicely laid out and we were met by a member of staff and shown to a table, he asked if we wanted drinks, my wife ordered a latte and myself a black coffee, another member of staff came along while we were waiting and asked if we wanted drinks again, I told him we had already ordered drinks and he seemed to take this as a personal attack on him as he sulkily asked who had taken the order and were we aware we had to pay extra for the latte. I must admit I was a bit surprised to pay more for the latte and dared to ask why, he again was not happy and said it was made from milk that's why, I was taken aback by this as we had already paid a ridiculous amount for the breakfast anyway, the drinks duly arrived my wife's latte was at best tepid and my black coffe was cold, I asked for a fresh cup and was then treated to a good ten minute wait, the food in the restaurant was of a good standard and most of the staff were nice, at the end Of the meal the grumpy man came with a bill, I said I had already settled it and again was treated to more huffing and puffing as he then had to check to see if this were true, he eventually returned and gave us a receipt and said its paid you just owe for the latte. I could not be more annoyed by the poor attitude of this man he let the Hotel down badly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear guest, We are truly sorry to hear that you experienced this in our restaurant, and rest assured that this was brought to upper management to look into this situation. This is not the level of service we are accustomed to, and this will be resolved immediately. Thank you for giving us your feedback, in order to improve on our service. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

The staff was great at welcoming me and my coworkers . This a good hotel to stay while the Miami area. I will recommend it for our future business travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Wichita KS , Thank you for the review and we are glad that you and your coworkers enjoyed your stay with us. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doral

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff , clean and tidy excellent facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Martyn, We are proud of our staff, so thank you for noticing how friendly and helpful they are. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett

By

07. Februar 2017

- sehr gute komfortable Matratze; relative hart was ich gerne mag.
- Frühstück war sehr gut und zuvorkommendes Personal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear LuckyLuke, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff, mattress, and breakfast. Visit us again soon. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen