Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 871 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

871Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Business trip

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I was very satisfied with the accommodations and price of my stay. Business trips can be difficult but a stay in a luxury hotel that meets all my criteria is a plus. I will be staying at this hotel every time I'm near this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Great Hotel to stay for leisure in Miami Florida with the family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK. It has the potential to be great. Not really a Miami feel.

By

22. Juli 2017

I was hoping to stay at the other Intercontinental in Miami but it was sold out so I ended up here. This hotel has more of a business feel and less of a Miami/beach feel. It's a nice enough hotel, and the hotel rooms are modern and seem to have been renovated lately. The pool area is nice but backs up to a parking lot.

My issue with this hotel was Royal Ambassador treatment. I checked in around 11am and was told my room wasn't ready. As a Royal Ambassador member I'm entitled to a temporary room until my upgrade is ready. I usually don't use this benefit but I was overly tired from my travels. The front desk agent was completely uninformed about Royal Ambassador benefits and told me that he couldn't do that. It took speaking to a manager who knew the benefits to get me a room.

The upgrades here for an RA aren't anything special. Just an upgrade to a club room which is the same as a normal room, just on the floor above the club lounge? Seems weird not to be on the same floor as the club lounge.

Anyways, there was no fruit or water in my room as there should have been. No welcome letter or welcome gift as there should have been. This hotel basically ignored all of the Royal Ambassador benefits, and argued about the others.

The club lounge is seriously lacking. Aside from the scheduled times, there isn't anything in the lounge. No water, soda, snacks etc.

Overall I was disappointed and will probably try to stay at the other hotel when I'm in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Updated Hotel with Professional and Friendly Staff

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Clean, updated hotel with professional and friendly staff. Outdoor pool area was nice. Better at night to escape the summer heat. Hallway was a bit noisy at night. Hotel is close to airport flight path but the rooms are surprisingly quiet from outside noise. We wished it was closer to FIU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaciones de verano

By

19. Juli 2017

No se porque ahora ofrecen camas full si antea ofrecian camas queens esa ws una incomodidad viendo que llegas al hotel con amigos y familiares y toca compartir camas pequeñas es incomodo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycationer

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The location and service of the staff is excellent. Beautiful pool and facilities help you feel comfortable. Club level food is not as good as in other InterContinental's.
Noise from the airport is problematic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Excelente atención y servicios. Muy buen hotel y personal muy amable y muy linda pileta climatizada. Es caro pero vale la pena.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The overall stay was very good and I would stay at this location again.


One point I find the survey a bit lengthy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Continued Excellence...

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This hotel continues to deliver excellence in a consistent manner always......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing bed and a great stay

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

An exceptional hotel with great convenience to everything Doral has to offer. Served the needs of my business travel perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Piscina

By

15. Juli 2017

Todo estuvo genial, el personal súper amable, lo único fue la piscina, estaba llena de horas y flores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay in Miami

By

15. Juli 2017

Nice property. Room was nice. Upgrade was nice. Easy check out and the room was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen