Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1977 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1271
  • 4 Sterne
    417
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Comfortable bed and space

By

22. Oktober 2021

The breakfast should be included in the price and a guestbook for the frequent guest to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel enjoyed my stay there

By

22. Oktober 2021

My review was 5 star enjoyed the hotel very clean staff is very professional it's very professional food was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

A good hotel to stay and really good price I will recommend to other

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena estadía

By

18. Oktober 2021

Nos pareció central a todo. Cómodo, excelente desayuno, personal amable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia de familiar y negocios

By

17. Oktober 2021

Buena ubicación , hotel muy tranquilo pero las
habitaciones son pequeñas y camas en habitación doble muy pequeñas también

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay

By

17. Oktober 2021

Loved my stay at the Intercon Doral. You can definitely sit back and relax and enjoy an amazing relaxed and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Doral

By

13. Oktober 2021

Carpet in entranceway to the room was wet. Toilet was dirty with visible black dirt ring. Only one face cloth in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maybe on the lower end of the intercontinental brand

By

13. Oktober 2021

I had a great stay but I’ve stayed at higher quality intercontinental hotels. The bar staff was non existent on a Saturday afternoon which seemed off. I wanted to order food from the bar but ended up using Grub Hub after standing at the empty bar with no help in sight. My check in went smoothly the front desk clerk was very sweet. The room was just ok right near the elevator so I heard people talking all day and night. Overall I would stay again but request a room further away from the elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SOUTHCOM Event

By

12. Oktober 2021

Good stay. Friendly staff at check-in and very helpful.
Duplication on survey is frustrating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short, but good

By

11. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We were there for one evening after an arrival of a late flight. Check in was quick, restaurant was still open for a quick bite. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We left the next morning, so did not experience the amenities on property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff

By

06. Oktober 2021

The staff didn’t fix my problems and gave more to deal with, noise extremely loud and bad communication

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of Room

By

06. Oktober 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable from the start. The staff made it a priority to keep it clean. Everything I needed was always replenish and ready to be used. The bed king bed was like sleeping on a cloud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen