Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental At Doral Miami
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2137 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1378
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    150
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Great service

By

28. November 2022

Asked for crib, blanket, sheet. They have fast response compared with other hotels. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

21. November 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental at Doral Miami. We arrived earlier than expected and they let us check in early. Very appreciated! Spacious room and safe location. And the staff were so friendly and kind! Would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff!

By

21. November 2022

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable! They truly enhanced my stay and made it more enjoyable. The breakfast was my favorite part of my stay. The food was delicious and the setting was 2nd to none! It was peaceful and gave me time to read and prepare for my work trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding staff, quiet room, and good sleep!

By

21. November 2022

Staff went above and beyond to be helpful and giving advice and recommendations. I was there for a weeklong conference and my experience there was great. The hotel is located close to solid amenities and dining options and the hotel restaurant is actually really good. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fernando… a 5 star difference

By

20. November 2022

The check in.. lobby..food..bar..room..bathroom..grounds..pool..gym..restaurant was first class.. Fernando was the difference between good and great.. he always greeted me by name, had conversation and his personal service was outstanding… He made the club level a family living room..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

17. November 2022

As an aircrew member I stay at a lot of hotels. This hotel was one of the best I’ve stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff and fantastic rooms . Great food at the restaurant downstairs as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

15. November 2022

A bit far from the airport but the staff really went above and beyond. I think they are the best asset of this hotel. Room felt quite dated, something I have experienced in almost all hotels near the airport of Miami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. November 2022

This hotel always smells nice. The staff is friendly, great pool and a very comfy bed.
If you can, book always with access to the club. Great breakfast and happy hour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

10. November 2022

Friendly staff, nice, big cozy room
variety in breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. November 2022

My stay was short and sweet. Just a one night stay as I was just passing through, I was greeted with the biggest smile and greatly appreciated for being a platinum elite member. I was briefed on the amenities and enlighten on where to go for breakfast and complimentary beverages. The room was clean and spacious. I received a warm written letter on my drawer from the CEO telling me of how important was I’m to the IHG brand and it really made my heart smile…….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conrad is the BEST!

By

06. November 2022

platinumelite

Conrad made sure our one night stop before our cruise was perfect and went above and beyond when checking us in! Upon arrival the hotel had a complimentary happy hour with light refreshments, a wide assortment of cheeses and meats with crackers, brownies, cookies, sodas, waters, etc. The bar/restaurant was comfortable with great service. The Club level had so much variety and the club room host was personable and knowledgeable on the variety of hot and cold dishes being served. Top shelf bourbon and much more. Breakfast in the Club lounge was abundant and staff kept the coffee cups full. Great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay!

By

03. November 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at Intercontinental Doral. I was there for business but my downtime at the hotel definitely felt more like pleasure. The bar and restaurant had great offerings and a friendly staff, the pool was lovely, the front desk staff was top notch, the bed was comfortable, and the water pressure in the shower was great! I would definitely return for personal travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen