Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    370
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Another refreshing stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Intercontinental Hanoi Landmark 72 has become my wife and I's favorite place to escape for some rest and relaxation. We appreciate the clean and luxurious rooms. The staff are professional, courteous and friendly. We have always been treated wonderfully and always look forward to returning. The breakfast is always on our mind as we start planning another escape on the weekend. A wonderful variety of food and they take delight in ensuring my "special requests" for certain dishes are made perfectly. I look forward to our return soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置优越

By

08. September 2020

地理位置优越,风景不错,泳池很好,干净整洁,房间香水味太大,难闻,建议放置少量的香水,酒店楼下星巴克咖啡,味道不错

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied Stay

By

01. September 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was satisfied, especially the swimming pool, I had a very good time during the stay with the facilities you provided.

However, I would expect the service can be more attentive. For example, when I check-in, I already remarked the check-out time was 4PM, but the staff still came to my room and knocked my door in the morning to ask me when I am going to checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

飯店禮物,但其他設施及服務,都很好

By

31. August 2020

club

對送的禮物,應該考率房客的便利性,即便它不便宜。其餘的體驗都很棒,願意再來

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

洗練されたホテルスタッフ

By

03. August 2020

スタッフのサービスはさすがに5スターホテルであり、最高のサービスを受けられる。客室ファシリティも申し分無く、唯一改善してほしいことは客室の便座洗浄器の設置です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday

By

28. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I will recommend to other person who considered to stay this hotel really.
I could stay the room of 70th floor in this time.
Firstly the view from own room. It is quite nice. you can see the F1 course also.
Second , Club Intercontinental Lounge. There were so quite place. and , you can spend the relax time with drink and snacks.
Thirdly , Evening cocktail time. I could enjoy at 62th floor lounge.
you can choice the many foods and drink from menu.
But , you should pay attention if you are going to take dinner after enjoyed evening cocktail time. You may be become full. haha
There were one small issue.
I think it is my poor English skill's matter.
I have ordered the in-room dining after evening cocktail time by room phone.
Maybe , my meal order has not been understand. I received the call back from other staff. and , the person also came my room for re-confirm the order with bringing the menu.
The action is good for avoiding the wrong order of customer.
I have ordered the Rob star-risotto with onion-soup.
However , the rice of Rob star-risotto were still hard. (maybe , not enough steam or boiled)
Anyway , I could enjoyed in this time well.
The small issue also one of the trip experience. Everything will be well even under covid-19 situation.
I will visit again soon. Bye

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good experience.

By

13. Juli 2020

Always enjoying at this Hotel, the food is great, staff very helpful and the views of the city are stunning. Recommend staying at this hotel whenever in Hanoi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with amazing view of Hanoi

By

09. Juli 2020

platinumelite

A great stay overall. Just one small caveat, elite upgrade wasn’t honored. One would think a 400 key property during COVID would have enough premium rooms to upgrade their elite members. Nice and courteous staff, possibly one of the friendliest out of all Intercontinental hotels in Vietnam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay always

By

29. Juni 2020

Great stay as always, excellent services and good F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strongly recommended

By

25. Juni 2020

Dear Intercontinental Hanoi 72,

First of all, I would like to express my deep and sincere
gratitude for your professional service all the time.

I stay here most of times when I have a trip to Hanoi with
good location and fantastic views from the lobby bar.

I have meetings at the lobby cafe and people do like
having here with nice mood without the doubt.

Just one small thing I wish to propose is that you can consider
changing the picture in the room with dark grey scagliola floor.
Because the pictures look so cold and depressed.

The service from all staff was amazing specially Ms.Chau &
Ms. Lee Ahrong this time.

Thank you & Best regards,

Cha.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

逃避行

By

08. Mai 2020

Covid-19のお陰でどこにも行けず逃避行にランドマーク72へ宿泊(3泊)。高層階で尚且つアンバサダー特典でコーナースイートへUP。
景色は最高。F1コースも眺望出来る。
但し、現在の環境下では致し方無しだがラウンジは閉鎖中。その代わり、62Fのラウンジでアフタヌーンティー及びカクテルアワーに飲食可。
アフタヌーンティーでは驚く程に量に圧倒。
一人で食すには多すぎた。
(品数を抑えるべきだった。反省。大幅に残して恐縮。)
夕食は全てインルームダイニングを利用。
オーダーしてから部屋に届くまで早い。
(20分以内だったと思う。)
驚く程の値段でも無く、良心的な量及び値段だった。
栄養不足解消の為にシーザーサラダを注文したが、アンチョビが苦手なのでアンチョビ抜きをオーダー。
少し、心配だったが私の拙い英語説明でも十分に伝わった模様で、無事にアンチョビ抜きで届いた。
フォーも注文したが、香草抜きはしんどいと思いそのままオーダー。案の定、刻まれた香草たっぷり。箸で時間を掛けて除去後、美味しく頂いた。
全体的にコスパも良く、月一くらいは逃避行で泊まって行きたい。
ランドマークだけではマンネリ化するので、Ho Tayとかわりばんこに。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. April 2020

Nice view and decoration is very modern. The staff was nice and very tentative. Showed care and very detailed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen