Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental London - The O2

Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London - The O2
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1558 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1244
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great view in luxurious hotel

By

25. Oktober 2020

We had a great one night stay, the hotel felt very Covid secure, the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded and had a lovely view of the river. The food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

21. Oktober 2020

Best stay everything perfect. Stay were so attentive, great facilities and spa was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

21. Oktober 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful. The afternoon tea and spa experience was also very pleasant and will be returning later in the future. The quality of sleep was also great and the views of the 02 was fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all over

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve experienced from staff comfort food a*

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

21. Oktober 2020

Floor carpet have seen better days or need cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room service call attendant can be improved

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Healthy and safety was good
Room and room size was great
Breakfast order system needs to be explained properly. Room service attendant needs to be either trained or informed on how to deal with guests that have queries during this period. The biggest issue was that I had to keep calling,highlighting that there was a problem with my order and despite the many times I asked about the breakfast. Appreciate the gesture of free in room dining given by the manager but it was all a little too late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

The hotel was amazing, from walking in the door till walking out! Such a beautiful place to stay, from both Indoors to the view outside. My family thought that myself and my boyfriend stayed out foreign from the beautiful pictures we got during our stay.
One thing is that we never knew we had to book the pool in advance so that was a little upsetting as we wanted to avail of the pool and spa, but nevertheless no complaints.
Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

21. Oktober 2020

I pre paid for my room a deluxe with double bed when I entered room was two singles so had to change room lowering view from Canary Wharf to the dome side. The second room had contrast problems with the tv, I looked behind tv to see if aerial was plugged in and notice cables hanging out wall live ... moved again to 3rd room . My first room service was warm at best as had no covers on any of the food brought up.
On arrival I payed extra to check out at 3pm. I was awoken at 1pm to ask me what time I was leaving which woke me up. On departure I was surprised to be charged accommodation package when I had already pre paid. I was told by mario at reception that it hadn’t been payed even though I showed proof of an agoda payment .. never the less I paid the full amount owed . I now check my bank statement two days later and you have charged me twice for my stay and parking which is still on going ... this was supposed to be a nice evening after shopping which has turned into a nightmare .. not what you would expect from a five star hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab hotel

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Love this hotel, shame there isn’t more of the spa open currently on a booking system to include the sauna and jacuzzi. Food deal fab with dinner and breakfast included. Rooms have great views, staff great and beds super comfy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

I recently booked this hotel for my Husbands birthday - the hotel deals with all of the Covid restrictions with ease without making things feel too different.

I booked massages in the spa and booked some pool time - both were excellent and the staff were extremely knowledgeable.

Thoroughly enjoyable stay - I will definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stopover

By

19. Oktober 2020

The staff were really welcoming and the whole experience made you feel completely at home. The clipper bar and market brasserie gave excellent service and the food was fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I feel at home here❤️❤️

By

16. Oktober 2020

I stay here often because the hotel is absolutely extraordinary. Staff were wonderful. I appreciate this little getaway during these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen