Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental London - The O2

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London - The O2
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1857 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1857Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1421
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Fabulous

By

27. November 2022

club

No other word necessary. Perfect for the O2. Perfect hotel, lovely view of the Thames, super room and super super comfortable bed. Lovely breakfast - note to have it included in the price as it is pricey if buying it separately - but I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

24. November 2022

club

The hotel itself was nice and the facilities wonderful. How we our stay was no more than average and for the price we paid I had very high expectations

The check in and check out staff didn’t seem bothered to be there, check out particularly unhelpful and dismissive

We had room service which was not 5 star hotel worthy, though the staff who brought it up (and the breakfast staff) were an absolute delight and saving grace for the stay.

The room was nice but things like the phone and the hairdryer were dirty/old. There was a lot of dust on surfaces and marks on carpets. The bed itself was comfy and the bathroom was very nice with good products and of course the view was great but nothing really ‘wowed’ us which is a shame as this was for a special occasion and I’ve stayed in other 5 star hotels in London that have blown me away for less.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely comfortable room

By

24. November 2022

Excellent stay as usual, just how we remembered it very convenient for 02 events 24 hour room service was needed rooms were large and spacious and very clean we had a great view of the river, could not of had a better hotel with helpful friendly staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable experience

By

22. November 2022

I’d booked the hotel as we were due to see a concert, which unfortunately got cancelled at the last minute, as we were unable to cancel our hotel we changed our plans and stayed anyway. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Location was great for Westfield shopping centre as a short tube ride away. Will definitely book again when the concert is re-scheduled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed with great view

By

21. November 2022

Great stay, good location for the O2. We’ve stayed multiple times, only disappointment was the pool wasn’t as available during the stay and no notice or discounts was offered as a result of the facility not being available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good 02 location

By

21. November 2022

Expensive but worth the ease of seeing a show at the 02. Very clean and tidy great view across the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous service and a great hotel

By

21. November 2022

From the moment i arrived the staff could not do enough to make me feel welcome and special. great service . overall the standards are immaculate. the oom was great and in good condition. the public areas sparkle - a special hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience overall but horrible reception

By

18. November 2022

I booked my stay through IHG. Unfortunately the reservation was thus listed under my husband's name and not mine. Consequently when I arrived after a 13 hour flight I was told I could not check in because I was not listed on the reservation and that I would need an email sent from my husband to the front desk. I showed the front desk attendant an email forwarded from my husband previously with the reservation number, dates and all of his relevant data. I had the American Express card that corresponded with the reservation. Neither was sufficient and I was told I needed to have a direct email from my husband - who was at the time driving through a snow storm and could not pull over to do so. Eventually the manager did come from the back room and speak to my husband and I was allowed to check in. He did not apologize for the inconvenience but did upgrade my room. However, this left a very bad impression on me as I had booked through IHG in order to be welcomed as a member. This initial experience was far from welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

(Mostly) wonderful location and great amenities, but some service issues may mar your experience

By

15. November 2022

Have you ever gone into the bar of a five-star hotel, opened the menu, and tried to order a standard cocktail explicitly listed on that menu, only to be told "we're not doing cocktails today"? Come to the Intercontinental O2, and you might just have this very experience! There are many wonderful aspects to the hotel, but the example above is just one of several disappointing features of our stay. Caveat emptor!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend bresk

By

13. November 2022

A fantastic weekend break which was made even better by great help from Dean, head concierge and excellent service by Hussein and Tamanna in the Club Lounge.
We shall be back again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good but something a little different this stay

By

10. November 2022

Always like staying here, bit of luxury, easy link from hotel to The O2, great rooms and comfy beds. Even though we didnt use next time we will use the Restaurant as menu looks good.

Did not get Recognition as an IHG Rewards Club Member?

Check in staff, guest services real nice and chatty ...

But the bar wow, us and others ordered drinks had to chase, we waited 10 minutes. However another guest went up to bar chasing drinks, 15 minutes, was spoken to very rudely by a bar person. Whole bar people all seemed a bit disjointed.

Buffet breakfast all cold.

Parking at hotel, tell check out that you stying at hotel to get a discount.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay for the O2

By

10. November 2022

A friendly welcome greeted us at reception and we were pleasantly surprised by the spacious bedroom and bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and rooms nice and quiet. Breakfast had a good choice and was tasty. Beautiful views over the river. Easy parking available too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen