Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 931 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

931Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    590
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Comfortable bed and nice lobby appearance

By

21. November 2019

platinumelite

The hotel has really nice exterior appearance and interior appearance. New experience in term of access of typing in the floor you want to get too. It took some time to get used to but overall experience of the hotel was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent Visitor

By

20. November 2019

club

Every visit to the Intercontinental Hotel is a great experience. We love the view from the rooms and the service is always impeccable. We have found this true of multiple Intercontinental properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

20. November 2019

Staff treated you like family. Loved the facilities though didn't gt to use everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Weekend

By

20. November 2019

platinumelite

Amazing hotel with a great view of downtown LA. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel

By

19. November 2019

The best hotel in LA thanks so much David, Heather, and Luis the Best Management. Also Ceasar the whole crew. 6 stars the Best stayed Ever. I can trust them With my life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验不错,值得推荐

By

18. November 2019

club

Check in大堂在70楼,一般到其他楼层需要先到70楼再转,房间在39层,视野不错,总之值得推荐。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

18. November 2019

platinumelite

First time visiting Los Angeles, landed early and was still able to check in early with no problem, the hotel is beautiful and the staff was nice and attentive, being an ambassador I was upgraded to a Suite, very nice room with super comfortable beds, hotel can get a bit busy which is expected with its size, but everything was still great, we had dinner the night before checking out at Dekkedance, the restaurant located on the 69th floor. The quality of food I would say is worth the price but that’s about it, nothing too crazy. They seemed low staffed and not very attentive. Other than that it was not bad. Elevators are ANNOYING, having to switch from one elevator to the other and back and forth can get tiring, but over all the stay was GREAT. Will definitely return to this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but cleanliness and other problems

By

17. November 2019

platinumelite

We stayed there for our anniversary. Overall nice looking property but staff needs to pay more attention to details. We stayed in the Intercontinental Century City a few times before to celebrate our anniversary and they were always more attentive and accommodating to our requests and needs. Compared to this Intercontinental LA Downtown fails from the beginning. We requested an amenity surprise to be arranged in our room for our anniversary and nobody even replied to my email or acknowledged our anniversary at all, even though we clearly stated this on the reservation too. Again, in comparison, when we stayed in Intercontinental Century City in the past, they always recognized our anniversary and arranged a surprise for us and contacted us through email. Disappointing...
Another problem with Intercontinental LA Downtown is room cleanliness - our room carpet was dirty around the window area-didn't seem to be vacuumed recently and then we had a bad experience with dirty ice tongs left in our room as well, which we brought to the front desk -please see picture. With so many cleanliness issues we question overall room and bathroom cleanliness in this IHG property.
Compared to the stars this hotel has and expectations of a luxury property it's disappointing to have such bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Downtown LA

By

16. November 2019

platinumelite

From check in to check out, it was an excellent experience. Very nice facility and very professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Going the distance to please my request

By

16. November 2019

Impeccable hotel experience. I wanted to leave a tip for my excellent room service but I needed change and my room service person could not provide me with the right change.
So when I checked out on the 70th floor, my check out person at the desk quickly arranged to break my bill give me my change and offered to personally go down to the 40th floor and deliver the tip to the deserving lady.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and staff

By

13. November 2019

platinumelite

I had the best room. The view was great and you could see everything. The staff were very nice and helped me with everything that I needed. My friends also got a room and want to make a trip to go back just for the hotel. Overall my trip was amazing mainly because of me picking the best hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An AMAZING stay for my first time in LA

By

13. November 2019

platinumelite

When I travel, my hotel has to be comfortable, with a bit of an upscale flare. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The view from my deluxe king room was amazing at night. The rooftop lounge was great. The hotel’s location allowed me to walk and explore downtown LA. I was very impressed on this first trip to LA and I will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen