Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1230 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1230Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    795
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Great service

By

26. November 2020

club

This was a very great experience, at first I though it was kind of pricey but, I realized that every dollar was worth it. The whole staff was polite and the hotel was very elegant. I would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay-cation

By

26. November 2020

club

I loved being able to get away while still being in my city. The view is like no other and I would recommend the luxury stay to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in California

By

23. November 2020

club

I wish I could live in that hotel, loved my stay so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental during covid-19

By

23. November 2020

Staff are very pleasant.
Beds are very comfortable.
Atmosphere was quiet.
Views are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

Professional and courteous staff members, rooms were great, only thing that i wish was parking fee $50is just too high

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel.

By

21. November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Could not get the full experience due to covid, but overall it's a beautiful hotel and very secure.. I wish the food at spire 73 was better especially since it was so expensive felt like we were paying for the views..
I will probably be back for the full experience when everything opens up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great fitness center

By

20. November 2020

Overall a very pleasant stay. We definitely will come back again. The fitness center was the best! Absolutely clean with new equipments. All the staff we encountered are very courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Celebrating Edward Bday at Intercontinental LA

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel experience is great. Exceptional staff and service. Room dining can be improved by providing guest with possible condiments and supplement sides (i.e the Tacos are great but did not come with any salsa been to other hotels that provided multiple flavor salsa). The chicken wings should at least have 3 or more sauces for better flavor. Knowing its COVID times we were not able to enjoy the hotel dining and pool side. The room bath tub is great and would suggest some bath salts or bath scrubs. Overall stay experience is good. Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. November 2020

Good hotel overall all nothing to complain about I enjoyed my stay and they are so helpful and pleasant will stay here again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A’nya’s stay

By

18. November 2020

I love the bathroom with the mirrors omg in love! The view was awesome! Nice Tv with alot of chanels, I actually plugged in my game system for netflix. Perfect location literally! I will be bcak soon and i promise i will never go to another hotel ! This one was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect staycation

By

17. November 2020

club

Amazing time in an amazing room with the woman I love.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. November 2020

club

The view was perfect we stayed on the 49th floor , staff was friendly, valet is the best, the view by the pool is nice and you can order and eat your food by the pool area. LOVEEEEEEEED the jacuzzi! I would definitely stay here again. The only issue we had this whole trip is making food reservations for the restaurant in the hotel and restaurants around Cali period. The the majority of restaurants were either closed or fully booked so it’s best to make reservations about 2 days before or as soon as the restaurant opens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen