Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1758 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1758Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1155
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Exceptional Hotel in Downtown LA

By

27. Juni 2022

It's topped ranked in LA because it deserves to be. Incredible staff available to help and hint in any situation. They and the interior design and sky high views make you feel as though you have "arrived" in more ways that one. Plan for a couple long elevator rides if you stay below floor 55 or so, but enjoy the restaurants and bars (all top notch) when you get to the incredible Sky Lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

25. Juni 2022

Wonderful hotel that meets the IHG Intercontinental standards! Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. Very nice pool and gym! I ate at the lobby bar and Spire 73. Both were very nice with tasty cocktails. I will definitely stay here again when in town for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing views, beautiful amenities, and helpful staff

By

24. Juni 2022

This hotel is one of the best properties I have ever stayed at, the location and views are amazing and every staff member was helpful and did as much as they could to assist on any question. the views were spectacular and elevators fast and efficient, every part of this property was clean and well kept and was a nice place to call home for a while. I would highly recommend it to all my friends, business partners and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

23. Juni 2022

It’s a great value hotel on a good location and the bright spot is the staff customer service is at the top. Valet parking is reliable and well manner staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WOW- I felt like a Princess

By

22. Juni 2022

While it was pricey it was nice to see how the other half lived for a night. The view was amzazing and the room was beautiful. Bed was great and I slept like a rock. I should have explored more but what I saw was such and experence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience, would stay again.

By

22. Juni 2022

Overall it was a good experience. Hotel was clean, service was acceptable, pool was outstanding. Would definitely recommend and stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bedroom and meals.

By

20. Juni 2022

I was impress with the bedroom, very quite and clean. Also I was impressed with the food quality for meals and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒適的環境和整潔的房間

By

16. Juni 2022

酒店的環境美好,房間整潔,服務人員的態度還好,早餐也一般,大堂入住指示到房間不明確,前台人員的服務態度有待提升

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2022

Amazing time over all the service and views are amazing I would definitely recommend going and be going back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

15. Juni 2022

The hotel is gorgeous I love the lobby the decorations, the room was beautiful and comfy, the view is incredible and the clean room is very good the. Food are tasty but a little pricey. The refrigerator or cooler was close so we can no bring water to inside the room and stay cold. But for the rest was really nice experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay in DTLA

By

14. Juni 2022

Very nice stay for a leisure weekend. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Amenities were wonderful as well. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. Juni 2022

I enjoyed this hotel very much. The rooms very spacious for a downtown hotel. The main complaint I would have would be the price of food at the hotel. I understand that its downtown LA and but prices for food in the hotel were way more than restaurants across the street. All said I had a great experience and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen