Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Madrid

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Madrid
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 704 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

704Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    511
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Fantastic!

By

26. September 2016

club

Fantastic! Will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

24. September 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights,the whole experience was 1st class.Junior suite was very comfy with plenty of space, club facility on floor 1 was also very good.All the hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Location was good with plenty of taxis readily available.Only negative was no swimming pool open.
Overall would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Mr. Dave N B, It is with great pleasure that I read of your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid. I am delighted to learn that your visit was a thoroughly experience and gives me great pleasure to read your kind words on our attentive staff, service and facilities. We strive to deliver perfection to each and every guest and it is a pleasure to hear our efforts have not gone unnoticed. It was wonderful to read your comments and rest assured that I will share your feedback with the team with great pride. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent as always

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental for me is sure thing in all aspects on my business trips its fulfill all my needs and the staff its always outstanding

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear jcmp, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid, we thoroughly value and appreciate your valuable feedback as an Elite Platinum IHG Member. We were delighted to read you found our friendly team of service staff to be attentive and welcoming. Thank you again for your compliments, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Madrid IC

By

21. September 2016

Hotel is very nice but some services are in need of improvement

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Parnel, Thank you for your candid review. We are glad to read that your overall stay met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

18. September 2016

always a great stay-- staff and food the best---I'll be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Plane5, I was so pleased to read your review on a recent visit to InterContinental Madrid. It is our absolute desire to make all of our guests feel welcome the moment they arrive and we always appreciate hearing feedback on this. We also wanted to thank you for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I will certainly be passing on your kind comments regarding your experience to our staff who will be delighted to receive them. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good escape from the hustle and bustle

By

16. September 2016

Service in lounge/bar was slow. staff were difficult to get their attention. hotel looks a little tired, but comfortable and relaxing, overall OK. good location to metro stations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear kevv52, Thank you for sharing your review and for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I am glad to see that you had a good overall stay. I do apologise for the issue with the service at the Bar/Lounge. Your comments are more that welcomed and will help us improve. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, great staff

By

16. September 2016

club

We liked the hotel a lot. The food in the Terrace at lunchtime was exceptionally good. Customer service was excellent. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. Concierge Alfredo knows his stuff.

There is a pillow menu, and we tried alternative pillows, but found them too soft so did not sleep as well as we would have liked. This was the only downside, really.

Wish this hotel had a pool, that would have made our stay in the hot weather even better.

No one mentioned the Club lounge to us, so we did not know we could use it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear callycorky, Please let me thank you for sharing your experience after your recent stay with us. We are really glad to read that you liked the hotel and it´s Food and Beverage choice as also the service. I have personally shared your comments with Alfredo and celebrated such motivating words. I have also advised our Guest Relations to update your preferences regarding the pillows for your future stays. Willing to welcoming you back in a near future. Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a beautiful city

By

15. September 2016

club

A great location for our long weekend break in Madrid. The hotel is away from the noise and bustle of the busy tourist areas but only a short taxi ride away from all the sights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear pensilver, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid. We were delighted to read you had a very pleasant stay. As you mentioned within your review, we are indeed exceptionally fortunate to be located right in the heart of Madrid and just a stone's throw away from local iconic landmarks and tourist attractions. Thank you again for your kind words, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property with Excellent Service

By

14. September 2016

Intercontinental lives up to its expectation.

Prompt check in and check out.

Clean guest room and bathroom. Comfy bed and multiple options for pillows.

Breakfast was bit too much for my liking but that was only downside of this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear keremyjim, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us after your recent stay at InterContinental Madrid. Please let me thank you for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. Your comments are very valuable for us,and we are glad to see that the service and facilities met your expectations. We all look forward to be able to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAMA

By

13. September 2016

club

ES POSIBLE SER MEJORADA,NO CONCUERDA CON LA GRAN CALIDAD DE LAS INSTALACIONES.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Estimado VALOMEP, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión.También agradezco su comentario sobre la cama, y tomaremos las medidas para su resolución. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en un future cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

13. September 2016

This is a nice hotel with an impressive entry foyer and plenty of staff to assist with luggage.
We stayed on points. At check-in we were asked if we wanted to add the Club Lounge at 65 euros per night, which we did. At check out this become 65 plus 10% tax. The price quoted was misleading and at check-out we had a car waiting to take us to the airport, so there was no time to argue the point.
The Club Lounge was very disappointing compared to other IHG hotels. Over the last 5 years we have stayed in Club Rooms at London, Paris, San Francisco, Athens, and Adelaide. The range and quality of the food was disappointing (including breakfast) and there was rarely anyone at the desk to help with any other matters. When there was someone at the desk they were helping another guest. On the second day we ate breakfast in the main dining room and did not use the Club Lounge on the third night. So overall it was not good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear BobSKatJ, Thank you very much for your detailed review. I do see that Overall you did have an enjoyable stay, even though some facilities did not meet your expectations. I do really apologise for this and wanted to let you know that we have taken your comments into action. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid stay, friendly and helpful staff

By

10. September 2016

Got a nice room and overall the room is fine, however it shows its age by style.

Overall the hotel is nice and has a great location.

The courtyard is wonderfull with a great restaurants and drinks selection.

We had a great time there.

I would return to this nice hotel.

Its not modern but it has charme!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear JusitnR, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and observations with us, and for your Loyalty as an Elite Spire Member. We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. We were particularly delighted to read we managed to exceed your expectations from the moment of arrival and you found the location and courtyard most convenient. Thank you again for your lovely review, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen