Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Bahrain

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bahrain
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1815 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1451
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    32

PCS stay

By

10. September 2020

Had a suite and it was sweet! Exercise room was well equipped and clean. Roof top pool was crazy awesome! Cocktail hour was great and service was prompt. Breakfast came on and in a cart with a built in stay warm storage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay during Covid19

By

06. August 2020

platinumelite

An excellent facility with remarkable team, and despite the restrictions caused by COVID-19 the team made every effort for me to enjoy my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay

By

09. Juli 2020

Its always my favorite to stay here, its like my second home, the environment excellent and the staff make you feel part of the hotel with amazing services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling Man

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Quickly checked in several people while taking temperatures and health surveys. Daily check ups on health and comfort during stay. Thoughtful survice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from hime

By

07. Juli 2020

This hotel has been my home for the last 14 months and can honestly say it has been an excellent experience even through this difficult time. The staff have done their upmost to make sure my stay was perfect, nothing you ask is to much for them and they always go that extra mile to make your stay more comfortable.
The hotel facilities are excellent and once they are allowed to open up more it will be an even better place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing experience

By

21. Juni 2020

platinumelite

First time in an Intercontinental property, definitely not the last ! property is super clean and well kept. Venues at the hotel are splendid and staff were amazing . I went to the spa for a massage and was worth it. Beautiful property and able to relax as I planned. location is perfect couple of minutes from airport and places of interest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service during challenging times

By

09. Mai 2020

During these times, your priorities are different when staying at a luxury hotel. You want cleanliness and safety, as in those things which will prevent the spread of the virus. The staff here make all the difference. They worked hard to ensure protocols were taken and I still had as much an experience as I would if it were normal times - like delivering the club lounge experience to my room whenever I called, all with PPE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit

By

25. April 2020

Food was not fresh espe6Salad and TV having problems

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

01. April 2020

Great hotel and great staff, excellent service. I have stayed at this hotel for nearly a year now and each time the service provided by the hotel staff in every department is exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

24. März 2020

We were very fortunate to get upgraded to one of the recently refurbished suites. A very comfortable lounge with all amenities, guest bathroom and a spacious bedroom with modern en-suite.
All staff at the hotel are so professional, friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at home.
The hotel management was very professional in the way they dealt with the Corona virus measures and made sure that guests and staff stayed safe.
We will definitely return to the Regency Intercontinental.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in intercontinental Manama

By

18. März 2020

I would like to convey my gratitude to all staff and management of the hotel with a special greeting from my heartfelt to Mr Ali Assad for his understanding and support during my last stay with my family in the hotel. I hope to come back soon to visit the hotel again. I was very pleased to walk across traditional sites in Manama markets which was walking distance from the hotel. I really love the place.
Kind regards

Mohamed Al Shaikh
233011155

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday break for wife

By

18. März 2020

club

Good hotel, excellent food variety and quality at both Brunch and breakfast.
Not the cheapest place to stay, eat and drink at but worth it for special occasion.
Only downside is we were caused massive stress by the reception staff at check out giving us incorrect information about the causeway being closed. Also would have been good for the hotel to offer apology but they did not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen