Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bahrain

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bahrain
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 707 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    547
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Hotel ratings

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel to others. The location and the quality of services offered is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Abdulasm, Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback on our homepage. With all the choices to choose from in Bahrain, we are humbled by your generous feedback and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another pleasant experience with us. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service, staff, cleanliness, ambience and location.

By

23. September 2016

Everything was excellent except that bed was not so comfortable. Bed was too soft, may be springs have lost elastic limit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear AjeetK, Greetings from the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. We are happy to learn that your recent visit was enjoyable, especially the service provided by our team as well as the convenient location was able to contribute to your positive experience. However, you have shared the comfort of the mattress was not up to your expectations. Please email me at katy.evers@ihg.com so we can update your bedding preferences accordingly. Looking forward to hearing back from you! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Place To Stay

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at the IC Bahrain numerous times, and it's always a pleasure to return. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel is spacious and regal, and the amenities are fantastic. Look forward to returning soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear MacG95, Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback on our homepage! We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was pleasant, our amenities as well as the friendly staff were able to enhance your experience. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to another 'fantastic' visit soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying at this Hotel and service level is below the expectation

By

21. September 2016

I stayed in this hotel many times and I shared my previous experience accordingly. This time on Sep 1st I decided to stay again but unfortunately, some of the staff didnt deal with me as expected as I am a royal ambassador especially the duty manager and the guest relations who made my stay miserable. They were not courteous, tough, not helpful. I also shared this time my bad expierence with the executive assistant manager who promised me that he will take a corrective action.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Optimist2017, Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your experience with us. We are truly sorry that your stay fell short of expectations. I would like to hear more about your experience so we can correctly rectify these in the future. Please do feel free to contact me directly at katy.evers@ihg.com, and we truly hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

21. September 2016

Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was good. Location to base in Bahrain was a little far but since it was a holiday weekend this wasn't an issue. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Brendan2016, Warm greetings from the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent business trip to Bahrain. We are happy to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and we look forward to welcome you back again soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and pillows

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Stay was relaxing and enjoyable despite the noise from outside the room at night which could be herd and from upstairs
Club lounge needs to be upgraded and offer a better breakfast
Pool needs some work as it is aging and shows signs of maintenance work required

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Leisuretraveller2016, Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your experience with us. We are truly sorry that your stay fell short of expectations. I would like to hear more about your experience so we can correctly rectify these in the future. Please do feel free to contact me directly at katy.evers@ihg.com, and we truly hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy Hotel

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Overall another great stay at this hotel. Front desk staff, housekeeping, and overall staff are very pleasant.

Ronaldo, from concierge, went out of his way to loan me his personal phone charger, as I had forgotten mine at home - and this was much appreciated as it saved me a trip to the mall.

Breakfast buffet was good as usual. Great selection of juices and an omelette and waffle station that is only too pleased to take your customized order.

Spa services are very well priced and the quality of treatment is great. The gym is modern , clean, and has fantastic views over the harbor. The pool is gorgeous.

A small suggestion is to perhaps place a small personalized welcome note in the room with a few fruits or sweets in it, especially for those who have been there more than once.This would be hard to manage for last minute bookings, but for those booking in advance I think this would be a nice touch and would make the guest feel a little more special. Just a thought - but certainly not a necessity. I recall this being done once before when I stayed with my IHG points - and it was very nice.

The staff and excellent service really make this a compelling place to stay. One gets the feeling that they genuinely care about your comfort and well-being. In this regard, both Sandeep and Kristine were exceptional the last time I stayed here and delivered world class service.

Overall this hotel presents excellent value and is very clean, modern, and cozy. Housekeeping is excellent and the turn-down service is a very nice touch. I will not hesitate to stay here again. Book with confidence.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear kitsGQ, Warm Greetings from Bahrain! It brings us great joy to read your detailed review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing the positive and constructive comments about your experience, we truly look forward to welcome you back again for another great visit! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Always return to this hotel, enjoy the location next to the Souq and the staff are wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear TraveledOften, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain. Thank you for taking the time sharing your positive experience online. It is our aim to provide memorable stay to all of our valued guests like yourself and we are truly happy to read that we kept our promise. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great visit! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive staff

By

18. September 2016

I flew in to Bahrain late at night (taxi cost from airport to hotel is approx. 6 Du plus tip). Upon arrival I was greeted at the entrance where I got help with my luggage. Entering the hotel requires you to go through a metal detector and they scan your luggage. The check in process was simple, friendly, informative and efficient.

The room was clean, the mini bar was stocked and everything was in place.

I ordered dinner from their 24hour room service menu which arrived quickly, well presented and well prepared.

Throughout my 8 day stay there (for business) I sampled each of the eating establishments. The breakfast buffet was worth the time in the morning. I preferred the Italian spot for dinner. The nightclub was low key with live music some nights and proved a decent place to grab a nightcap when winding down from a long day of work. I did find that every eating establishment overcooked most of the meat selections.

All in all the hotel was pretty good. The one thing that did bug me a bit though was how often staff entered the room. Once in the late morning to clean the room and make the bed. Once in the afternoon to put out fresh fruit and again to inventory and fill the mini bar.

I ended up having to check out at 8PM due to strange flight times. The staff was very accommodating with the impromptu departure and had my taxi waiting by the door within minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Tstlkechkn, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain. Thank you for taking the time sharing your detailed review online, it brings us great pleasure to read that your overall experience at our hotel was enjoyable. We appreciate your constructive feedback about the frequency of staff entering the room, we will definitely pass the message to the concerned department for improvement. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb service

By

18. September 2016

I think the way you are treated is what makes a hotel stand apart, I usually stay in Intercon most of the times, but this one is the best among all because of the superb service and staff, greeted by Moustafa at checkin counter, he ensured that you know that you are special and welcomed, he arranged for all the things needed even before asking. Overall very plesant stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Sajidr, Thank you for sharing your experience on our homepage! It brings us great pleasure to read that your recent stay at our hotel was enjoyable and we were able to make your experience more memorable. Moustafa is humbled by our generous feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another 'superb' visit! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a getaway

By

18. September 2016

From my experience with Intercontinental Bahrain, I believe that people should consider spending a full day in the hotel using it's facilities to the fullest as it was great to experience. starting from the wonderful greeting of the staff, the food offered, the the ambiance at the bar/pool area and the services at the spa. I would like to defiantly try to visit at least once a month to have a good time there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Nawaf1979, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Regency Bahrain! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging thoughts with us and other travelers. We are delighted after such feedback…nothing else to say but that we have shared your comments with our team and they are absolutely delighted. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and we thank you for your loyalty as a valued IHG member! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much needed "baecation"!

By

18. September 2016

EVERYTHING MEET AND EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!!!! We will most definitely be back! Legendz Steakhouse was superb! Staff was more than helpful and really accommodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear MissRaicene, Warm Greetings from InterContinental Regency Bahrain. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. Our team appreciates your kind words and we will definitely pass the message along to the chefs at Legendz. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and we thank you for your loyalty as a loyal IHG Rewards member! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen