Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1213 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1213Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    954
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

I'm in love...

By

23. September 2016

platinumelite

I'm in love with your hotel, everything was great
wonderful room, with fireplace and views
excellent staff
perfect location
loved the amenities
very well thought out

Looking forwards to the next trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. September 2016

club

our stay was to celebrate our anniversary and the staff congratulated us.Our room was upgraded and we felt welcomed
The pastry chef in the restaurant made note on our complimentary dessert.
We just recommended the hotel to a friend who is in the event planning business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business . Leisure

By

14. September 2016

Professional and friendly atmosphere. Near the water and shopping districts. Don't need transportation to get around. Lots of side streets to visit. Ate different culture dinner each night...variety and with in walking distance from the hotel. Not far from Carmel which you can spend an entire day there going in all the shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental - The Clement Monterey

By

13. September 2016

As already noted in my review, the hotel, staff, surroundings, cleanliness, views and ambience were all wonderful. Only problem was that I was on the 2nd floor and had the Wedding music from the first floor vibrating up to my room until well after 11p. I called and complained that night.

The next morning, TJ from the lobby called me and was very apologetic, professional and made every effort to make my stay a good one. He was a terrific representative of The Clement Monterey!

Also, not to complain, because it was my fault for not speaking up - but my eggs benedict were completely runny and uncooked - but I did not say anything - just moved it around the plate. When the waiter picked it up - I told him and he offered another meal - I said no thank you and they took it off my bill. I was not expecting that.

So all in all - it was a great stay and wonderful Hotel - Highly recommend The Clement Monterey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual great stay!!

By

13. September 2016

My wife and I met my daughter and significant other who were visiting us from the UK. Hotel loved up to all our expectations and was as good as all the previous times we've stayed there. Great location, great bar/restaurant, great people, great rooms, great spa. All around great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend relax

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

good experience for a weekend trip, nice weather and view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

Location, amenities, staff; and everything from top to bottom was wonderful about this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Carmel area

By

05. September 2016

platinumelite

As usual, Intercontinental knows how to deliver on a great stay whether for business or leisure. This hotel is located on water front and everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FANTASTIC stay!

By

05. September 2016

The entire experience was great - awesome location, fantastic staff, wonderful room/view. Upon checkout, Matt gave us some great recommendations on some stops to make as we continued our adventure and he was SPOT ON - thanks for a wonderful and memorable stay - we look forward to being back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When in Monterey The Clement is the Place

By

05. September 2016

This is an well run hotel on par with several other Intercontinental hotels that we have stayed in.

Guest services, concierge, breakfast and dinner all
exceed expectations.
The valet parking team is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jane and Scott's adventures

By

03. September 2016

club

I have already gone into detail re the too soft mattress Areas that I would suggest change and/or improvement:
*The dinner and bar menu menus should be more varied and have a good hamburger and a few more easy comfort type and light fare food on it. When seated the hostess should present a bar menu and the dinner menu so you can see you have more variety

I would improve the quality of the magnifying bathroom mirror with a more attractive wall mounted model that goes along more with the standards of the rest of the bathroom.

I enjoyed the nespresso machine very much yet the instructions of how to use it were very very small and never mentioned to add WATER........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Sleep

By

01. September 2016

club

Would not stay here again. Good location, thats about it very over priced. Staffed tried to fix the problem

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. September 2016
Dear Gil123, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with the price you paid during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen