Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2521 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1976
  • 4 Sterne
    335
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Memorable Stay

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

We had a very comfortable and memorable stay. The check in was smooth. The receptionist greeted us with a card and chocolate for our anniversary stay. The room was clean with extra amenities and cans of complimentary water. The location of the hotel was perfect for shopping and dinning. We found a bag of breakfast next morning by our door. It was a great surprise for our road trip. We enjoyed muffins, bananas and orange juice on our road. Thank you so much for everyone working at the InterContinental The Clement Monterey to make our trip special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful during check-in and check-out.

The staff welcome us with smile and warm attitude.

Check-in is easy. We also got early check-in and late check-out which made our schedule more flexible in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost perfect

By

17. November 2020

Everything was perfect. Can’t beat this location. Just missed restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. November 2020

We enjoyed our stay and was sad to leave. Location was excellent, staff was very friendly and the beds were so comfortable! The rooms were very clean and they also provided robes for guests. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed for remodel, so there was no room service. However, be prepared to pay $25/day for parking. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and only had to drive the car once to go to Carmel. Other than that, there is plenty of things to do and eat within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MEMORABLE AND SAFE STAY AT THE CLEMENT

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

WE WERE A BIT NERVOUS ABOUT TRAVELING DURING COVID BUT DECIDED TO TAKE A SHORT BREAK IN OUR BELOVED MONTEREY. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS SITUATED IN A BEAUTIFUL AND CONVENIENT LOCATION, AND EVERY ATTEMPT WAS MADE TO INSURE OUR HEALTH AND SAFETY AS TO HEATLH PROTOCOL. THE ROOMS ARE MAGNIFICENT WITH FULL LENGTH SLING DOORS WITH A VIEW TO THE BAY. MORNINGS WERE STARTED WITH THE CALL OF THE SEAGULLS AND SEA LIONS. CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS DISCREETLY LEFT IN A BAG OUTSIDE OUR DOOR EVERY MORNING.
THE BALCONY AND HIGH CEILINGS IN OUR ROOM MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE IN SOMEONE’S HOME RATHER THAN A HOTEL. YOU CAN WALK ANYPLACE AND THERE IS NO NEED TO GET IN YOUR CAR- RESTAURANTS (PICK UP OR DELIVERY), NATURE TRAILS AND THE MAGNIFICENT PACIFIC GROVE.

WE CAN’T WAIT TO STAY HERE AGAIN, IT WAS A WONDERFUL RESPITE FROM A CHAOTIC YEAR.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful time in Monterey, right in the middle of cannery row.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value a bit off for what you pay for a room.

By

13. November 2020

Great location, clean, super staff and I'm sure doing the best they can under the duress of government requirements dealing with Covid. Some services are closed, the gift bag of food in the morning was a nice touch. But the cost of the room for what you get is disproportionate to this class of accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

With the money, expected a little more

By

11. November 2020

We're IGH members for many years, and have often been treated like one, such as given upgrade and free drinks when we check in. But not at this hotel, even if the hotel's upper class rooms are pretty much empty. When we asked for it, the staff simply replied No, and that's the end of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful room and great service under the virus situation.

By

08. November 2020

platinumelite

Front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. Loved our room. Ocean front view was wonderful. Would book this room again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to everything

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Comfortable, clean, and close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely Amazing!

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

I absolutely love The Clement- Monterey! It's beautiful, clean, modern, and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this nice hotel for one night, hope can have some more nights next time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen