Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1546 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1546Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1228
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    18

John West was the best, but the bed was uncomfortable

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

The location was spectacular and the staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Driscolls Vender Meeting

By

14. Oktober 2017

Hotel and staff fantastic, great location could not choose a better location in Monterey....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay when in Monterey

By

12. Oktober 2017

Must stay in the Monterey area. Clean, beautiful and luxurious. Situated in the perfect spot in cannery row.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Monterey

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This hotel location is at a prime location and very convenient to walk along Cannery Row and the aquarium or go for a morning walk along the shoreline. Most of the restaurants and bar are in walking distance.The hotel is always kept in tip top condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的一次住宿体验

By

08. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

酒店在蒙特雷热闹的罐头厂街上,面向海湾,风景如画.员工服务一流,前台非常nice,房间整洁。酒店外就是商业街,去17miles也很近,很棒的体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

员工热情,早餐好吃,位置绝佳

By

06. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,海景非常棒,前台、礼宾员工都热情有礼貌,早餐可能是美国行吃到最棒的早餐。停车便宜,服务态度好。房间大而且舒适。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel of High Quality

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Will choose more IHG hotels in the future, Nice and comfortable, excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a beautiful location

By

02. Oktober 2017

One of the best Intercons in the US, much better than any other I stayed, especially on the East Coast. The hotel is in a very nice and beautiul location in Monterey. The restaurant was a nice place to dine at sunset. The room was clean, comfortable, and well decorated. The only negative thing was the sluggish internet connection, but that’s it. If you’re living in the Bay Area and looking for a romantic getaway, this is the place to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Venue Planner

By

30. September 2017

The hotel is beautiful, views breathtaking for our daughter's wedding. The wedding coordinator, Shelly, went way above and beyond our expectations and was always so friendly and helpful. All of the staff at the Clement are fantastic. You made this this most beautiful wedding experience for our families and all of our guests. Thank you sooooo much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Location - service

By

30. September 2017

I was in Monterey with family and chose the intercontinental because of the location.
The staff was very pleasant at check in.
I knew right away it was the best hotel in canery row.
The room was spectacular with an ocean view, spacious, modern and clean
I enjoyed taking my coffee in the morning in the loundge chair while loking at the ocean
we spent the last night on the deck by the fireplace. Just lovely
I definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there on my next trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary staff throughout the hotel!

By

30. September 2017

club

Expectations were exceeded by The Clement's unbelievably personable staff! We had just one special request - early check-in - so we could be on time to an afternoon wedding, and the hotel was able to accommodate even though it was a very busy Sunday afternoon. That was our welcome to The Clement, and it just kept getting better! Kudos to everyone on The Clement team for clearly enjoying the valuable part you play in running a great hotel - it sure shows!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Monterey!

By

29. September 2017

club

We stayed in Monterey for two nights. We loved this hotel for its location, cleanliness and attentive and friendly staff. Recommend highly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen