Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Nantong

Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Nantong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1092 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1092Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    763
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, 60 days with no issues except one blocked drain which was fixed quickly, most comfortable bed I have ever slept in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long stay in Hotel Apartments

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Had a great stay at the hotel, and stayed in the apartment section. Very good apartments with all you need. Great Gym offered at the hotel. The location of the hotel is peacfully and with nice surroundings.

The Band playing in the restaurant, was for me not the best. A filipino lounge band is normal much better.

Restaurant is great, but prices in Lobby bar is a bit to high.
But in general, if I come back I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay at the Nantong intercontinental hotel, first class hotel and probably the friendliest most helpful staff I have ever met.
I have stayed here twice and hopefully will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental. Nantong

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Just like to thank all management and staff for a great stay. You made me feel very welcome and it was a pleasure staying with you for that time . Loved it would recommend to anyone that was looking for a hotel in Nantong .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

L’arrivo in struttura è piacevolissimo. Il personale alla reception conosce l’inglese ed è in grado di rispondere alle domande. La hall dello hotel è veramente bella, così come lo sono il bar e la camera. Un servizio di parrucchiere al 3F avrebbe completato il top di gamma.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

it's a great stay beyond expectation. My son loves the swing pool. overall we had a great time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WEEKLY BUSINESS TRIP

By

31. August 2020

club

In a tier 2 city in China, you are able to find a great brand there and the locality was nearby. I only need about 35mins to get to the hotel from the airport. An hour to the factory where I need to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Stay

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience was as one would expect. Excellent check in, great service by staff. Room was immaculate. Can't be faulted. Need to improve the coffee machines in the breakfast area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

29. August 2020

club

This hotel is located in a nice area with great service and great staff. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很棒的一个周末

By

17. Juli 2020

周末带孩子去南通找朋友玩,这家酒店位置好,早餐棒,服务好,安静舒适,非常理想的一个住所。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐好吃

By

17. Juli 2020

club

种类多,美味,用餐环境舒适,咖啡可以多一些选择( 如: 拿铁 )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the rooms

By

25. Juni 2020

club

Had a wonderful experience at the hotel. Rooms were great as usual. Service was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen