Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Miramar Panama
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1168 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1168Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    710
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    36

EXCELLENT ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFFS

By

29. November 2022

This is very old hotel, but well maintained and everywhere was clean.
Also all the staffs are very friendly.
Great location and the room has great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. November 2022

Great location close to everything relevant. Food is good and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not good for 2022

By

24. November 2022

probably amazing in the 80s, but not relevant in 2022 with so many other nicer hotels for the same price. i stayed in many hotels here in panama. waldorf better. trump better. this hotel looks OLDDDD.

here are the issues.
1) the couch was super stained and disgusting, so i didnt even dare sit on it.
2) the shower is huge (over 6 feet) which is great, but the water doesnt go more than 2 feet, so youre really super close to the wall.
3) the faucet in the sink wouldnt open straight since the mirror blocked it. so either scolding hot or super cold are your options.
4) the pillows were not good. more like a 2 or 3 star hotel, not a 5 star hotel pillow.
5) the food at this hotel was disgusting lol. really so sad.

must i go on...?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth stay

By

24. November 2022

Smooth stay. Only minus was breakfast quality and variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service and friendly staff

By

09. November 2022

I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I will come back for a longer time.
Room was clean
Friendly staff
Food was very good
The room that I choose was up to my expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

24. Oktober 2022

My entire experience at this hotel was great. All of the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Very comfortable bed and amazing view from the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but average service

By

16. Oktober 2022

Hotel was clean, unfortunately communication calling Spa and Gym was very disapointing, after four times calling twice nobody picked up the Phone, twice i was put on hold just to find that line was after few seconds disconnected. Had to go down to the Level 1 to ensure that i get the booking for Massage and Facial following afternoon.
Pool service was inconsistent, after ordering Cesar salad i received after long time, twice Salad with Salmon, which accepted as i was not ready to wait again. Service was dissapointing!

Mario

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean stay

By

16. Oktober 2022

Once again the hotel concierge floor was fantastic. The gym outstanding with so many stations to use and plenty of room for free weights. The pool area was the crown jewel as it was absolutely clean and clear and free of debris and smell. Rooms were well appointed and bathrooms roomy and clean. Drainage was a little slow but otherwise great. Thanks for the fantastic spread during the breakfast. Looking forward to my next stay. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

03. Oktober 2022

Awesome hotel, totally enjoyed my business trip. The staff was friendly and helpful during my stay. The food was great and the location was perfect, which allowed me to get around the city. I am definitely recommending this hotel to my friends and family as well as other work colleagues who visit Panama.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel with exceptional service

By

13. September 2022

The Intercontinental Panama Hotel is a waterfront property in Panama City. I was only able to spend 1 night there, but my experience was very positive. I was given a complimentary update and the room was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bar and service

By

04. September 2022

I love the Intercontinental Panama , I stayed on the 24th floor and the view was breathtaking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel, enjoy your stay

By

26. Juli 2022

The staff was so welcoming and friendly and they made sure we had everything we needed for a great stay. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Panama City for pleasure or business, it’s the place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen