Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 448 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

448Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great facilities and services

By

18. November 2020

club

Clean room
Beautiful facilities
Excellent breakfast
Great services
Nice beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務與設施一流

By

18. November 2020

club

整體酒店體驗有五星級水準,房間設計非常好,設備也保持得不錯,房務人員打掃十分勤快與快速,餐飲因為疫情關係很多餐廳沒有開有些可惜,海灘也有人維持乾淨,非常舒適。唯一最後要來開電梯故障,但是感覺沒有服務人員發現,導致在第一時間不知如何下樓。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

超讚服務

By

17. November 2020

飯店整體很棒,環境很棒, 風景很美
沙灘保持得很乾淨, 是一個可以待上多晚的飯店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite stays in Phu Quoc

By

10. November 2020

I enjoyed the beautiful and peaceful scenery at the beach and also view from the Ink 360 bar
The Sea Shack restaurant just added Thai and Indonesian foods to the menu and they’re good try
The room is spacious, clean and have good view of the garden and the sea

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average at best, good for the island

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

If you have stayed at other upscale properties are other even Intercontinental properties you’ll find service here to be average at best. The staff lack training to deliver a great guest experience. Therefore you can only rate the property on aesthetics which is nice but nothing so special you would choose this place over others. Whoever designed the bedroom lighting system also has no clue as to how people functionally use a room.

I didn’t really want to write this review but I did relay service issues to the front desk at checkout and to someone named Katt that emailed me directly but no one cares to follow up or respond so here we are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable stay

By

09. November 2020

I love everything about my vacation at Intercontinental Long Beach Resort. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, best beach in Phu Quoc, its tranquility and nice Vietnamese cuisine. One small thing to complain though, it’s that my private locker in the room is broken so I’m not pleasant about leaving my tech-stuff inside my room without any protection. Luckily there was no bad things happened.
Still, I would highly recommend staying at Intercontinental resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and helpful staff

By

06. November 2020

I stayed two nights here. The room and rooftop bar has a spectacular view. All staff and managers were really nice and gave helpful assistance. Services are professional and available whenever I need. Overall, this is one of the best experience I've had in Phu Quoc so far. Definitely will come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing long weekend

By

01. November 2020

club

Great hotel room with an ocean view.
Very nice and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

ガーデンスイートに宿泊。部屋は広くゆったりできる。一人でもカップルでも大丈夫そうな部屋の広さでした。
ルームサービスを利用したが、かならず所要時間を伝えてくれたので良かった。プールもきれいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

Thank you Intercontinental Phu Quoc
Despite the low season due to covid 19, the resort and staffs here have done their best to provide guests with the best service.
From the moment we arrived on, everything is just perfect.
The staffs and their exceptional service at the resorts were second to none.

A point to note is that the renowned Ink360 bar on the rooftop is just like any other rooftop bar, average service and drinks. The staffs here talked in very casual tone and might not give that luxury feel like in any other facilities of the resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

Great hotel in Phu Quoc. My children love hotel so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Beautiful, clean and tidy hotel! Very impressive swimming pool and rooftop bar! Staffs are polite and well skilled. Delicious foods at each restaurant. Safety measure against COVID is good. Felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen