Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental San Francisco

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2945 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2015
  • 4 Sterne
    533
  • 3 Sterne
    205
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Night in the City

By

24. Mai 2022

Our stay revolved around the Harry Potter play. The theater is within walking distance from the resort. We had a late breakfast, attended the play. When it was done we walked back to the resort had a light snack in the club and went to one of the memorable restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The whole experience was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service & great location

By

24. Mai 2022

24 anniversary impromptu trip for the weekend. The hotel was beautiful and a perfect location close to the Bart , trolley and muni. Action packed weekend, The hotel kindly upgraded us to the 31 floor with a beautiful view!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable with Great Service

By

24. Mai 2022

We were greeted warmly and welcomed to the city and hotel. We were offered a complimentary bottle of wine and upgrade to a room with a view. The hotel was incredibly clean, staff were kind and we had a very enjoyable stay. We will most definitely stay here or a like hotel when travelling in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what we reserved.

By

23. Mai 2022

club

When we arrived to check in we were told that the Jr Suite we had reserved was not available. We were given a smaller corner room. The staff did offer to move us the next evening but we were off site having dinner and decided to just remain in the smaller room.
The bed was way too soft and my spouse slept on the floor.
Otherwise the location was perfect for the conference at Moscone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Enough

By

23. Mai 2022

Wasn't welcomed very warmly. I think at check in she spoke 6 words to us. I don't need excessive communication, but some information about check out or different things the hotel offers would have been nice.

I still havent been charged for the hotel stay which seems odd as we checked out Saturday and its not Monday afternoon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing experience until the end

By

23. Mai 2022

I loved my room, love this hotel, I love the view. My only issue is that I needed to extend my checkout by one hour. I was told that it was possible and I would just pay $50. He then goes in the back comes back and says it’s not possible. It was very disappointing .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy and comfortable

By

23. Mai 2022

Our stay was smooth with nor problems The staff was friendly and accommodating, from the hotel parking to the people checking us in. Although not inexpensive, the restaurant LUCE was excellent, what a truly wonderful culinary experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. Mai 2022

I visited this hotel for a conference held at the Moscone center so the location was very important to me. This hotel is in a great location for moving back and forth between the convention center and hotel. The hotel room itself had multiple issues including broken toilet handle, toilet bowl that kept running throughout the night, the fridge was not cold and the lamp near the bed had a broken screw so would not turn off at times. There was also construction that was ongoing throughout my stay to needless to say, this affected my sleep. I did address the broken toilet with the staff and they were very quick to resolve this issue which I really appreciated. As for the other problems, I wish they would check the hotel rooms before allowing other guests to check into the room and affect their stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not very clean

By

17. Mai 2022

Great location but room wasn't very clean. When glasses were used they were taken away but not replaced
Comforter was not clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel. Firm bed. Expensive breakfast

By

16. Mai 2022

This is a lovely hotel in central SF. I found the staff friendly and the location convenient. There are great amenities, including a well-equipped gym and pool. The room was clean and spacious. Basic amenities are provided in the room. I found the bed to be too firm and the pillows too flat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall

By

13. Mai 2022

Everything was perfect except the minibar in the room was empty supposedly due to covid wich doesn’t make any sense

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden gem in the City

By

12. Mai 2022

The Club Level is the only way to maximize an already guaranteed fabulous stay. Don’t miss the heated seats on the 6th Floor patio!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen