Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1307 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    32

SanFrancisco Business Trip

By

25. September 2016

Stayed here in July for 5 days and was not disappointed. Stayed again for 1 night to attend a conference. Great locaiton. Very comfortable bed. Curtains keep the room dark. bed Linen and mattress quality makes a comfortable night's sleep. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable rooms and professional staff

By

21. September 2016

stay here often, staff is always friendly and helpful.
great location for union square, embarcadero and
at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Stay!

By

20. September 2016

Visited SF for 6 Days, 5 Nights, had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental. Large room with an amazing view on the 28th floor and the most comfortable bed! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thanks so much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit!

By

20. September 2016

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, from the valet to the bellman to the front desk to the housekeepers and to the restaurant wait staff. I look forward to my next visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night At the intercontinental

By

15. September 2016

club

Stayed one night after my wedding in the East Bay.

Although the stay was very brief and very short (less than 10 hours), I was pleasantly surprised on the quietness of the room and the cleanliness of everything.

I booked the romance package which allowed for an extremely late check out. This helped as my wife and I were exhausted after our wedding.

I picked this hotel due to its location and under the recommendation from a friend who lives in the city. I used to live only a few blocks from the IC SF. So everything felt at home, but with more amenities and the peace and quiet every SF LOCAL desires but rarely gets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sf fest stay

By

13. September 2016

Nice room, poor view,dirty windows. $7.61 charge for beer that was not touched! International club lounge was very cool and relaxing and convienient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a great stay!

By

13. September 2016

Great hotel! Staff was great! Room was great! Comfortable and relaxing! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

09. September 2016

club

Overall very good, Staff was great. Daily charge for parking garage was high. Elevators were quick. Pool/spa area was not family friendly but kids did not seem to mind. It's basically a lap pool with no room for tables or chairs for mom and dad to watch kids. Close to big indoor shopping mall. Easy to find location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One fumigation away from excellent

By

09. September 2016

club

A foul room odor made this stay displeasing at best. The staff offered to clean the room again, but as it turned out it was the cleaning crew that brought the odor into the room. Had this problem not existed the stay would have been excellent on all counts. Management has committed to fixing the problem (which was also present in alternative room we were shown), and if they do, this would be quite a fine hotel to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston Visitor

By

05. September 2016

club

Excellent hotel, staff and location to explore SFran. Excellent amenities and the room was large and comfortable and up to date. I would highly encourage other SFran visitors to pick and stay at this hotel. I stay in hotels 100 night a year and this is a top hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good room on a high floor (30) with a view

By

04. September 2016

club

This was an excellent experience in a very good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great for business

By

04. September 2016

platinumelite

As someone who travels for work to San Francisco about once a week with my dog, it's nice to know we have a regular place to go back to. Our stay at the Intercontinental San Francisco is always lovely. The staff is fantastic and offer upgrades to me as a Platinum member when possible. They always bring my dog treats and all the amenities he needs to make him feel at home. We absolutely love the Intercontinental!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen