Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1415 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    992
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Comfortable bed

By

24. März 2017

club

Very good except the loud dripping noise outside window the second night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservations

By

23. März 2017

club

I had a really bad experience when I was trying to book my hotel, the representative in reservations was very rude and handed up on n me , then I called back and the person at reservations named Jose hanged up on me too while I was trying to book another night at the hotel , I called to the front desk at the hotel and the front desk manager she was very helpful and fixed the issues ,I think her name is Kanm , but overall the reservation representatives were not professional
At all, at some point I tough I was calling to A cheap motel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfort, and amenities.

By

22. März 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Really made for a wonderful experience in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and breathtaking views

By

22. März 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean exterior and interior. The room was great. A couple of stains here and there as well as on the ceiling but Im being very picky. Only negative I would say is the TV turned off at random times and I expected the TV to be more up to date (option for online apps i.e. Netflix, Hulu, YouTube.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, better service

By

22. März 2017

The room was modern and clean, and the service is beyond excellent. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

21. März 2017

Upgraded to a corner room. Plenty of space and plenty of amenities. Staff were very welcoming and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy, comfortable and good food!

By

20. März 2017

club

Loved my stay, was here for business, made life easier, will be back for a meeting in a few a weeks and am looking forward to it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March stay at the IHG San Francisco

By

20. März 2017

club

Outstanding service, great location, and an updated, clean hotel. 5 stars!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

19. März 2017

Staff was great. High floor for good view. Most comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good hotel

By

18. März 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was satisfactory. The bed however, was a little less than comfortable. This is especially true for taller guests. If you're over 6 foot the hotel isn't really designed for you. I imagine for most people a king size bed would be considered a luxury, however for taller guests that simply is not a luxury it's a requirement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務極佳的名牌旅館

By

15. März 2017

club

酒店服務非常好,交通方便,床好睡且回應問題的速度很快。
唯一的缺點是浴室的水有點小,洗澡的時候有點困擾。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable holiday

By

15. März 2017

Stayed at this property 5 nights during the week but 2 stays, 4 nights in a 1 bedroom suite and 1 night in a junior suite with club access.
Am a platinum ambassador so had the guaranteed room upgrade to these room types.
Early evening check in on the 1st stay was not a straightforward process as the 1st 3 nights was paid and the 4th night was a reward night staying in the same room. The pre stay communication was fantastic, just a shame somewhere this got lost on check in as took over 10 minutes to do this, however very friendly & apologetic.
One bedroom suite on 31st floor very spacious, had problems with the coffee machine not working properly and the bedroom tv losing signal, otherwise a great stay.
We returned a couple of days later to stay in a junior suite on the 9th floor, very bright corner room. Made full use of the club lounge which I paid extra for, it was manned by extremely friendly staff and the food & drink offering was very good, would definitely use this again.
Had dinner in Luce. Served by friendly & very knowledgeable staff, Ambassador members get a complimentary starter with the purchase of a main course. This was not charged for, however on check-out it had suddenly appeared on the bill, had it taken off of course.
All in all an excellent 1st time stay at an Intercontinental and also in San Francisco, look forward to a return visit very soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen