Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 775 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

775Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    20

比较完美的酒店

By

15. April 2016

以我对浦西洲际酒店的住宿经历认为酒店比较完美,有一个小瑕疵就是行政楼房内洗脸盆的水有点小,其他都ok。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。对于您提出的建议,我们表示深刻关切。我已将您的建议与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

高大上的酒店

By

15. April 2016

酒店处于火车站地区交通方便,大堂气派,员工训练有素,房间内设备完善,人性化设计,卫浴分开,卫生间带有卫洗丽设备,早餐品种丰富,有鲜榨果汁,符合洲际品牌。一切都很好。下次还会入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

愉快的入住

By

15. April 2016

每次到上海都会在浦西洲际酒店小住几日,酒店大堂气派,工作人员训练有素,房间内布局合理,最喜欢单独的卫生间和带卫洗丽的设备,浴室舒适,床垫软硬适中,房间内人性化设计,各设备完善。早餐也不错符合洲际品牌。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service but poor language skills

By

15. April 2016

Didnt get my limo pick up at the airport... I dont know whats from with IHG but they struggle to get this right....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay as always

By

14. April 2016

Shanghai Puxi is one of my favorite ICs with great design, modern and comfortable rooms plus friendly and professional staff.

Breakfast is great with lots of choices for Asian and Western tastes (only quality of bread could be improved).

I can't say much about the facilities as I did not use gym and pool.

The hotel is very close to Shanghai Railway Station which is not a very nice neighborhood. I don't mind though as the location is central and you can get to nice shopping/dining spots easily by car or subway.

I recently spend several weekends at IC Shanghai Puxi and intend to continue doing so...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear WYSS, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. I am pleased to hear the bedroom as well as the breakfast met your expectations and needs. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Great Staffs!!!

By

14. April 2016

First and foremost, I was upgraded to junior suite but this was not the reason why I rated this hotel as excellent. I really like the hotel facade and the structure itself, very modern. It was also very convenient for me as it is very near to the Shanghai Railway Station.

What it makes even greater are the staffs, they were very helpful and considerate. On my last day, i wanted to eat at the Ecco restaurant but it was very full (more than the capacity). It was also a fault on my part as I was not aware that I need to book in advance, Nonetheless, to cut the chase, I went on to talk to the staff manning the IHG rewards corner and told her it will be very inconvenient for me to go outside and eat whereby I'll be checking out in an hour. So she called the Ecco manager on that day and without a blink, they gave me a special consideration to be slot in but to be sitted on the next opposite resto (Treasure Shabu) which I don't mind as I was just making a request. In-spite of this, the Ecco manager personally make me feel welcome and even serve me drinks and coffee on 2 occasions. I didn't bother to thank him once again personally before I depart for his excellent customer service. So again, please send my warm appreciation for his help during my April 9th brunch buffet . I'll come back again for sure. Thanks..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear guest, What a pleasure for me to read your feedback. Thank you for that. I thank you for complimenting the high standards of service provided to you all throughout the hotel as this is our utmost reward.I am really glad to hear that you have felt extremely comfortable and have had an amazing experience here at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi . Thank you for your words of praise about our high standards of service. This mean the world to us as we genuinely love to pamper all of our guests. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us at InterContinental Shanghai Puxi. Kind Regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适体验

By

13. April 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。环境舒适,交通便利, 酒店根据会员卡级别做了相应的升级。价格略高。下次还会入住洲际酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Все супер

By

12. April 2016

Отличный большой номер, завтрак средний. Шикарный лобби ресторан на улице.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Noemie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed for a late check in night

By

12. April 2016

We arrived at the hotel late at around 11pm after a whole day work. It was so nice that the hotel offered each of us a late supper so we can have something to eat before going to bed. The bed is so comfortable that i wake up feeling refreshing. Will be back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It was with great pleasure that I received your kind comments, for which I would like to thank you. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Noemie Luo Assistant Digital Marketing Manager InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一次满意的入住

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

从登记入住到离开,感受着酒店对客人及会员的暖意,设施与餐饮也让我觉得满意,入住期间我的正常需求能够得到很好的满足,下次入住还会首选这家。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。能为您带来满意的服务,我们深感荣幸。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

方便的交通环境

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

浦西洲际离上海站非常近,其他交通也非常便利
行政楼与主楼分离很安静也很安全
不过酒廊就差了点
房间空气也很差
安排的房间开窗只有一篇工地很失望
行政楼太矮了。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得知您对整体入住体验感到满意。对于您提出的建议,我们表示深刻关切。我已将您的建议与相关部门分享,您的满意是我们最大的动力。 请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息。上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,衷心期待您再次光临,感受上海浦西洲际酒店的贴心服务。 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置比较方便,服务也不错

By

11. April 2016

床垫一如既往的舒服,位置不错,有时会有点吵。早餐很丰富,味道也不错。

但是早上在酒店门前侯客的出租车只拉去机场的客人。且不论这些出租是否有宰客嫌疑,酒店对于停在大堂门口排队出租车的挑客行为不仅是纵容甚至是合作,让人甚是不悦。虽然我去的是机场,但因为对于该行为的厌恶,依然拒绝在酒店门前排队的机场“专车”,去到路边自己等了十分钟拦的出租车。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
尊敬的贵宾 您好! 感谢您入住上海浦西洲际酒店并在此分享您美好的入住时光。我们非常感谢您对酒店设施的肯定和喜好。对于您提出的建议,我们表示深刻关切。我已将您的建议与相关部门分享,希望尽快有所改进。 上海浦西洲际酒店致力于打造温馨舒适的入住体验,您的满意是我们最大的动力。请关注我们的官方微博与微信,搜索“上海浦西洲际酒店”,了解最新的推广信息。我们期待您的再次光临上海浦西洲际酒店! 祝好! Noemie Luo 上海浦西洲际酒店数字营销副经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen