Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Taif

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Taif
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 500 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

500Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Best hotel at Taif

By

19. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

It was an excellent stay before and after going for Umrah and Hajj and had rest on road from Riyadh to Makkah

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with a good service , big thanks to the hotel management

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business trip.

By

02. Oktober 2021

club

Nice hotel with nice and pleasant staff. Convenient for the airport. Good Wi-fi and a comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. Oktober 2021

club

It was a great pleasure to stay at continental hotel taif, in good location, pleasant and clean rooms...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

27. September 2021

I like all over the staff is superb friendly caring.very good experience الحمدلله

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charme cosy

By

18. September 2021

club

Excellent hôtel confortable et plein de charme. Literie de qualité et mobilier un peu ancien et plein de charme

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liesure Visit Taif

By

01. September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent experience, friendly staff, excellent ambiance, nice location would highly recommend to my friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent ambiance and good location

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

I was on a short vacation with my family. The location and in room ambiance of this hotel is too good.

Nice and friendly hotel staff, my family loved it and this hotel stay added value to my vacation trip.

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Taif

By

30. August 2021

5 star hotel with dates furnishings, but very clean and comfortable. Had great experience with reception desk and concierge (who was extremely helpful) and housekeeping and room service.

Main drawback was the breakfast - ran out of meat option (salmon) and just said sorry!

Overall very nice hotel in Taif with not too many Western hotel chain options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saudi Arabia

By

29. August 2021

Fantastic experience I can't wait to come back. Of your American have no fear the staff is extremely helpful. One of the beat hotels and experiences of my life

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. August 2021

I was very happy with the experience. The staff were very helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfull stay

By

04. August 2021

platinumelite

My stay was just perfect. Thanks to the amazing helpful staff especially Mr Hassan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen