Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Taif

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Taif
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Dezember 2022

Very good hotel in terms of service, cleanliness, food and location
I strongly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good people

By

04. Dezember 2022

تعامل راقي في جميع مرافق هذا الفندق و حسن استقبال و سعي لإرضاء النزيل بكل وسيلة ممكنة

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of invoice

By

26. November 2022

On check out I was informed that I couldn’t have a printed copy of my invoice but it would be sent to me via email. This did not happen and I’ve phoned the hotel several times and still I haven’t received my invoice, which I need for company expenses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay thanks to Hassan

By

17. November 2022

Hassan is the most professional hotel employee I have ever met in Saudi Arabia, he really made my stay welcoming and really looked after me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stuff

By

09. November 2022

The front desk team and thier manager were really helpful and very well organized. They offered me an upgrade when recognised my membership. They have a good restaurant and swimming pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr. Bedo_1984

By

06. November 2022

Thank You for everything and for IHG.
Special thanks to all reception team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome

By

03. November 2022

Good reception staff, check in and check out very smoot. A shame my membership status wasn't recognised and couldn't be logged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge well maintained hotel with all 5-star facilities

By

23. Oktober 2022

Great hospitality, kind and polite staff , full health related facilities , huge pool , complimentary sauna and steam bath options , full range breakfast, adequate room size , comfortable bed, high clean washroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and clean atmosphere

By

19. Oktober 2022

Hotels facilities are convenient, nice health club and clean sheets , quiet atmosphere
Very convenient to business stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

12. Oktober 2022

Thank you it was great experience in InterContinental taif, Saudi Arabia

Thank you of taking care of small details

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff. Great City.

By

07. Oktober 2022

The Intercon Taif is a Very spacious hotel with great staff and great experience at at all touch points. From the early arrival to check out. Breakfast quality and variety is truly 5Stars by all means. Its location is great one, very close to hotel and city. Well abundance of shaded parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding location

By

21. September 2022

Thank you for nice commutation and I hope to receive outstanding offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen