Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 529 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

529Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Best hotel experience ever

By

29. September 2016

I have stayed many times at ANA InterContinental Tokyo. It is, by far, my favorite hotel destination in the world.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear SwissSeb: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are all honored to be considered your favorite hotel destination in the world and is a testament to the amazing team that we have. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip Sept

By

27. September 2016

club

This hotel is 5/5. Stayed Sept 2016 for business conference and hotel exceeded all expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Marcusta: Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations.  A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良い環境と利便性

By

27. September 2016

club

何時もサントリーホールでのコンサートの際に利用させていただいています。また、海外の友人の定宿で、時に夕食や、バーラウンジを利用させていただいています。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear PCS-OZAWA: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ルームサービスのおいしさ

By

26. September 2016

日本国内でも、おいしい握り寿司を、ルームサービスで食べることができるホテルは少ないと思うが、このホテルはルームサービスでもおいしい寿司を食べることができる。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear holy001: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Staff

By

23. September 2016

club

Hotel staff were very attentive and knowledgeable in the surrounding area and amenities of the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Eric7171: Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

枕头不是一般的舒服!!!!!

By

19. September 2016

枕头不是一般的舒服啊!去过所有酒店中最舒服啊,走的时候忘记问是什么牌子了,可惜了!如果有机会还是希望酒店可以联系一下我,还真挺想买的,哈哈哈!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest: 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ザ・トウキョウ

By

16. September 2016

毎回思いますが30年前と比して国際化の著しい事に驚きます
それにしても朝食がベリーデリシャスだった

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear りゅうくん: 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attractive hotel in mid-town Tokyo

By

15. September 2016

Friendly staff at reception.
Lobby area with cafe is very attractive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear chestnutquill: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

都会の洗練されたホテル

By

14. September 2016

ARKヒルズにあり、様々なレストランにアクセス可能です。
文字通り、赤坂、六本木にも近く、よい立地にあります。
霞が関や銀座にも近く、ビジネスにも都合がよいです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear izakayaman: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

13. September 2016

club

Bathroom and room is clean and comfortable. However, if there is bottle water kept in the room can make the experience more comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Kennexl: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comment regarding bottled water is well noted and apologies for the oversight. We do appreciate your opinion and hope to see you again in the very near future. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent example on living an Intercontinental life

By

12. September 2016

Been to many Intercontinentals around the world and being far away from home and for long stretches is difficult however, the entire staff made me feel like family from the kitchen, lounge, maid service, bar and management. Being in the service business for decades I know It makes all the difference when you enjoy your job and the people you serve, it was truly noticed and felt by all...THANK YOU!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear JCCVII: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member. We will share your message with the entire team as it is truly a testament to all of their hard work. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in a nice location

By

12. September 2016

Pretty much everything met my expectations, decent rooms with a nice view, several F

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear TET3: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our colleagues take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James, M. Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen