Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 972 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite DC Hotel The Willard is timeless, elegant and has not succumbed to the "modern minimalist" movement. It is old world luxury and the best place in DC. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Una habitación demasiado ruidosa Si bien el hotel es precioso, tuvimos la mala suerte de que nos diesen una mala habitación cerca de los equipos de aire acondicionado, lo que hizo que el descanso fuese malo. Además creo que es un hotel que debería sufrir una profunda renovación pues, sus instalaciones son demasiado antiguas. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at the Willard It is always a treat staying at this historic and beautiful property a block from the White House. I had a very nice executive suite with two bathrooms, lots of space and it made for a very enjoyable stay with my guests. The staff at the Willard are among the best in the hospitality industry. Room service was excellent every time and we enjoyed eating outside at the onsite restaurant too. A great Independence Day holiday in my hometown. Looking forward to a return visit to the world-class Willard. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Willard is a Great Place to Stay The location of this hotel is very convenient. One can choose to walk or take a short cab ride to the museums and monuments. We have stayed farther away on a previous visit, but it was better to stay near the Mall area. I'd like to compliment the hotel Staff for helping to make our visit an enjoyable one. A mixup of our rooms occurred and there was an obvious effort, by the front desk Staff, to help us as best as possible. Thanks again for your excellent customer service. The Willard is truly a beautiful hotel with a lot of history behind it. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. There is also a cafe and restaurant right on site. I highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We loved our stay. The rooms are spacious. Bed is comfortable. Enjoyed eating outside under the umbrellas. The museums are within walking distance and the hop on buses stop right in front of the hotel. Regan Airport is just 10 minutes away. The White House is 2 blocks from the hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very soul of Paris in the very heart of Washington Fascinated by my first-time stay at the Willard. To start, the iconic building and grandiose lobby instantly reminded me of chic Parisian hotels. Then the lavish accommodations made me feel relaxed. I could almost touch, feel and even smell history after visiting the hotel's historical gallery. In addition I re-imagined how my ancestors were living there in the 1920s which gave me a sense of nostalgia to a bygone era. The food from the room service is tasty and very well presented. The only drawback I guess would be the lack of the personal touch from guest relations towards Spire Royal Ambassadors, would have expected at least a courtesy call or even a signed welcome card with my nane on it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic overnight stay We stayed overnight for a quick getaway. Our room was fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the location. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good service Nice location with valet parking. Friendly staff with good service. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:28:52.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet must weigh no more than 40 pounds. Pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    11:43 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen