Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1456 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1144
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Coffee service

By

23. März 2017

club

Other high end hotels offers bottled water for the coffee machine. It's great coffee but using bathroom faucet water is not very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, location and staff

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Willard. Loved the ambience and care of the staff. The hotel is equal to some of the best hotels I have stayed in in Europe. I have some mobility issues and must request a room with an easy step in bathroom. This was a lovely room with the amenities I needed and without the "hospital" look that I sometimes find. I wish more hotels would do this. As the baby boomers age there will be a greater need for such rooms. One suggestion would be to make such rooms closer to the elevator. We all travel with electronic devices these days and a few more outlets at table height would be appreciated. These are small details and it was an overall great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another wonderful Anniversary stay!

By

20. März 2017

The Willard has become an anniversary weekend tradition for my wife and I, and that is mainly because we feel assured that we will be taken care-of by the friendly, attentive staff. Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping to room service were extremely helpful, and routinely asked if there was anything we needed. It's just so nice to stay in an environment where the staff tries so hard to make your stay memorable. We hope to continue our tradition and come back next year for more of the same experiences. Thank you to all the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Historic hotel with helpful staff

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Willard. The public spaces are historic, beautiful and with cozy conversation corners. Although it was fully booked, the concierge staff secured tickets to the African American Museum -- thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Willard Hotel-Washington,DC

By

19. März 2017

delightful old style yet updated for comfort
great location
knowledgeable concierge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

D.C Experience

By

19. März 2017

club

Great stay overall. Can't argue with service or location. I'd rate service on par with a 5 star hotel. Facilities were more on par with 4 star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our favorite hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

We love this hotel for its outstanding architecture, wonderful history and quiet elegance. The rooms are large and inviting and the staff the best we have dealt with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Snow Day EVER!!

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Lucky to be staying at the Willard Intercontinental during the March snowstorm! Hotel went above and beyond to make us cozy and help us celebrate our anniversary!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Beautiful Hotel, Spendy

By

17. März 2017

It's hard to beat the location of the Willard. A block from the White House, a block from the National Mall, surrounded by great restaurants and attractions. Stayed in the Oval Suite with 2 double beds. Room was very large. One full bath, plus another half bath, 2 mini bars, another empty fridge for our own items. Beds were comfy, and view from room was perfect (overlooking Pennsylvania Avenue with great view of Washington Monument). Staff was very attentive to our needs. We wanted ice buckets to be filled daily so we could have water or a cocktail upon returning, and they were always filled and ready to go. Room was spendy, but it was a huge room that fit 3 of us comfortable (had a rollaway delivered). If people share the beds, 5 could fit very comfortably in the Oval Suite.

Breakfast buffet was absolutely delicious, but expensive. No pool or hot tub on site, which would've been nice to have to relax after days of walking around Washington.

Overall, very happy with this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

15. März 2017

The best hotel we have ever stayed in. Great facilities and outstanding staff. Beautiful facility with a high sense of history.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Historic hotel in a historic city.

By

14. März 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel and both times my wife and I were sorry to leave. The history and the great location make this an ideal hotel for a visit to our nations capital. We could see the top of the Washington Monument from our room and the White House was a short walk away. The staff could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

W0W THE BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN wASHINGTON

By

14. März 2017

club

EXTRAORDINARY LOCATION,VIEWS FROM 12 FLOOR,WELCOMING STAFF, ROOM BAR, EVERY LUXURY AND RESPONSIVE STAFF WITH EVERY INTERACTION!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen