Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1502 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1502Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1181
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Wedding trip

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Great stay. Right in downtown. Walkable to many sights. Alert staff. Beautiful interior.
Grandchild's wedding. Had rehearsal dinner in the "Nest".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

23. Mai 2017

Very nice historic hotel with great bar and spa. Interior is beautiful, and rooms are comfortable. I would be more likely to come back if it were a union hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but noisy rooms

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location but the rooms were loud. The doors slammed and did not allow me to sleep well. I expected much more from a hotel of this level. The building itself was quite lovely and in a great area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the location

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Lovely property and a great location for the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Returned to room that smelled of cigarette smoke. Staff was very considerate, and tried to help despite it being midnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded My Expectations

By

19. Mai 2017

Although the stay was brief, it left quite the impression. From the moment we arrived to the hotel to the moment we drove away we were treated with kindness, respect, and hospitality. When we head back to DC we will surely choose The Willard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flashing lights and uncomfortable bed

By

18. Mai 2017

The mattress was too soft and pitched at an angle. Pillows too full.
The smoke alarm and other lighting in room too bright when room is darkened for sleep. The smoke alarm is like a strobe light.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

18. Mai 2017

one block away from the white house
old hotel, clean, and styled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service at a Cost

By

18. Mai 2017

club

There is little to dislike about The Willard. Its proximity to some of DC's best historical attractions is unmatched and the beautiful job at restoring this historic hotel is apparent with the first step. However, this pleasantness comes at a great cost.

The food at The Willard, while professionally prepared and quickly served, is stupidly expensive. While many might prefer to go out at night to visit many of DC's dining spots, I spend a great deal of the daytime walking and love the convenience of having a nice meal delivered to my room while planning the next day's events. $12 for an 8 ounce Coca-Cola when I can walk down to the 7-11 and get a 12 pack of cans for $4 is just ludicrous. I understand the massive expenses of the hospitality industry, but this passing along of the cost to the consumer is ridiculous considering the already steep price of the room.

I'm sure the amenities I didn't use during my stay--conference rooms, gym, etc--which are provided for free, are meant to add value to the price, but the simple things are still far too expensive.

The location of The Willard and service cannot be beaten, but the cost is immediately apparent the first night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Willard

By

15. Mai 2017

The Willard always comes through with great service and a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional, well positioned historic hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

I've stayed in a great number of hotels, but the Willard is truly exceptional.The building holds historic significance in Washington, DC, and it is beautifully maintained. The on-site restaurants are reasonably priced, and offer plenty of well-selected dishes.
We were given a spacious room, even though it was booked with points, and the hotel was able to meet our request for a walk-in shower.
My only quibble is that we did not receive points for all of the meals charged to our room, and after discovering this days later we were not able to get the hotel to correct this. Our four nights were under four reservations made by two people, and upon check-out we were only given a folio for the last three nights, under a semi-consolidated document. The first night, also an award night, had three meals charged to the room, but with no folio we were later unable to obtain the points. Oh, well. Lesson learned. Always look closely at the folio prior to leaving a hotel, especially when you have multiple reservations for the same stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Willard Intercontinental Hotel DC Experienced

By

15. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel to stay either for business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen