Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 1553 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1223
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great place

By

19 July 2017

Location is close to everything. Very nice hotel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

This was over the top in service of any hotel stay in my 63 years! I cannot think of one improvement! All was perfection...Best Hotel Stay Ever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect place to stay

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

When visiting Washington dc to see all the history of our nation
Staying in this most historical hotel sets the stage for complete immersion
The customer service excellent rooms well appointed and clean
Located perfectly for all events convention rooms amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere, great location, great staff

By

13 July 2017

We were in town primarily to visit colleges with our high school son, but also wanted to do some sight seeing in DC. The location of the hotel was perfect, within easy walking distance of the Mall.

The hotel itself is well kept up and the staff was excellent. The concierge was helpful and had great taste in recommending appropriate dining options. We purchased an Ambassador membership and the front desk was very accommodating in upgrading our room to a nice suite.

Amenities great; water pressure in shower excellent, overall an excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

13 July 2017

club

Great stay. Nothing further to add. Good experience with all staff concerned. Excellent room conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT experience!

By

12 July 2017

We stayed at The Willard to celebrate my daughter's 13th birthday. The hotel was gorgeous! The location was PERFECT. Our room was outstanding. We made memories of a lifetime on this trip and a big part of that was due to our stay at The Willard. I highly recommend this hotel to business and family travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well appointed, elegant in center of DC

By

10 July 2017

We stayed two nights in this landmark property. The lobby and common area are decorated very nicely. Room is not fancy but very comfortable. Will return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

08 July 2017

club

Beautiful hotel and the flowers at the entrance were more welcoming than the staff I had to deal with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit To DC

By

07 July 2017

The Intercontinental Willard is a great property, great location and the staff at the hotel couldn't have been better. Front desk was very helpful and responsive, concierge was helpful and spent time with us to plan our day, housekeeping was very responsive (a call for extra towels and pillows was taken care of in 15 minutes).

The rooms and the property are really amazing and well kept.

The only issue I had was some "hidden" garbage in the room....before checking out of any hotel I usually sweep the room for anything I may have left (this sweep entails looking under all furniture as well as in ever nook and cranny of the room), well during my sweep I found any empty sunscreen bottle under the bed that was left by a previous guest and an empty can of coke in the closet that was not ours either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Historical lobby great service

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this beautiful hotel several times and am never dissapointed. Service is always great
Rooms well appointed and location is perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 4th of July

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in DC based on location alone. 5 star hotel for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice location at the place. People are friendly and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen