Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1313 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1016
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great venue

By

25. September 2016

Great venue, attentive staff, value for money needs to be improved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel and Staff

By

14. September 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. Great facilities, excellent location, spotless/spacious rooms, fantastic decor and great food at very reasonable prices. We had a small problem which was immediately handled by the General Manager. The response was like no other I have ever seen. Thank you for an amazing stay Mr. Ryan. We are returning on November 15 2016 for another short stay. Warm regards!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback and are humbled to hear that you would highly recommend this hotel. "Great facilities, excellent location, spotless/spacious rooms, fantastic decor and great food" are things we love to hear from guests when describing The Willard experience. We're so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. While we never wish for our guests to experience any shortcomings during their stay, in the chance they do our staff work incredibly hard to ensure they are rectified immediately. I'm pleased to see this was the case for you and that James Ryan, our Hotel Manager, worked to resolve the situation in an efficient and effective manner. He works tremendously hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience while with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to Beat the Willard!

By

14. September 2016

Great place to stay in the heart of the Capitol City. Convenient to most of the cool things to do in DC and the staff is great in all respects. Metro is close and a cab is always within reach. Both restaurants and bar on-site are excellent. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you find The Willard to be a great place to stay in the heart of the nation's capital! We couldn't agree with you more. We're incredibly fortunate to have the location that we do. Walk out our front door and The White House is located less than two blocks away on the right, the U.S. Capitol building is down Pennsylvania Avenue on the left, with the National Mall, replete with its famous museums, monuments and memorials within a few minute walk to the hotel. It doesn't get much more convenient than that! It was also such a pleasure reading your kind words regarding our restaurant (Cafe du Parc) and on-site bar (The Round Robin Bar). We're pleased to hear you found both to be excellent and would highly recommend. I will be sure to share your feedback with our culinary team. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel and staff

By

12. September 2016

A great stay in an historic hotel. Superb accommodation and very attentive staff. We had a great time. The restaurant was not great for dinner but there are many good restaurants within walking distance.
We will always stay at this hotel when we return to DC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. While we are pleased to hear you had a great stay at our historic property, we are disappointed to hear that your dining experience with us was less than ideal. We never wish for our guests to leave our property dissatisfied with any part of their stay, thus we are disheartened to see you did. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further to learn more about your visit and to see how we can make amends for your experience. When convenient, please email me (jason.deville@ihg.com) the best telephone number in which you can be reached. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Jason Deville Executive Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Everything about IHG is available in a pill here . Great staff , value for money , a helpful concierge , excellent location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

11. September 2016

Our stay at The Willard was a memorable one to be sure. From check in to check out everything went perfectly. The check in was quick and seamless as was checkout. Because we were on vacation, everything was in a very short walking distance and transportation was available 24 hours a day. I did notice that if I were there for business that most things were very close to the hotel and the metro was about 2 blocks away. It was a very safe and secure area of town as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into the Washington D. C. area. They truly made us feel like a "welcome guest. Thank you for the excellent and unforgettable experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience while with us, thus we're absolutely delighted to hear that you had an excellent and unforgettable experience at The Willard. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our historic property soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. The service was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you find The Willard to be a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Thank you! We take great pride in the history and uniqueness of The Willard and are so pleased guests like yourself enjoyed our historic property as much as we do. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

Cant ask for a better location. The place looks like what people would think of luxurious in the 90s. You can use less gold and be ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your review. We couldn't agree with you more, our location couldn't be better. We are incredibly fortunate to have the location that we do as we are within walking distance to many (if not most) of DC's most iconic attractions. We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our location while exploring the city. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

06. September 2016

club

All of the staff members were very nice and helpful! The hotel is beautiful! The mattress was not firm enough in general and was a little worn out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. While we're pleased to hear you found our service to be excellent, and all of the staff to be very nice and helpful, we are disappointed to hear of the shortcomings you experienced while in your guest room. Should we have known of this shortcoming our staff would have worked to rectify the situation immediately. Should your travels bring you back to The Willard (and we sure hope they do!), I would encourage you to speak with our front desk team when making your reservation so that we may make sure your preferences are met. Thank you again for you review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday treat

By

05. September 2016

club

Generous upgrade to a large suite upon check-in. Thank you for making my birthday celebration memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at The Willard. We love celebrating our guests and a birthday calls for just that! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your upgraded room accommodations. We hope you had a wonderful birthday and wish you well in the year ahead! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff and comfortable accommodations

By

03. September 2016

club

Our trip to DC was for fun and relaxation. Staying at the Willard Hotel was the reason our goals have been met. The proximity to all the events we wished to participate in was excellent. The knowledgeable staff were very pleasant and personable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you found our staff to be exceptional. They are without a doubt the reason behind the hotel's success. They work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us, thus we're delighted to hear you did. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Property!

By

29. August 2016

The is an incredible hotel with wonderful history!
Luxurious and breath-taking!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! Here at the Willard, we take great pride in the history and uniqueness of the hotel. For nearly 200 years, The Willard has been the focal point for many historic events and have hosted almost every U.S. President since Franklin Pierce in 1853. If you weren't able to visit our history gallery during your stay, I would highly recommend it on your next visit as it provides a fantastic overview of the the hotel's history since 1818! Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen