Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1395 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1091
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great Birthday Weekend

By

20. Januar 2017

I took my wife for her birthday and stayed in one of the suites. The services was just incredible from the moment that we arrived and the service from all staff member was just great! Great views and wow effect, worth the cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Januar 2017

Really enjoy our trip to DC and the Willard Hotel. Great stay and visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely setting.

By

19. Januar 2017

club

The Willard location is perfect for easy access to museums and fine restaurants. The lobby is inviting and the staff is very helpful. Room service is prompt and the room was cleaned daily. The lovely afternoon tea is a wonderful relaxing occasion to enjoy friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Majestic hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The Willard offered comfort and caring staff with its grand entrance and it's historic past made our stay in Washington the most memorable time spent in the USA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Reception, Beautiful Rooms and very Helpful Staff!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good not great

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, but the other guests were drunk and annoying, and the in-room amenities were not fully stocked. Quality of furnishings could be higher for the class of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing experience!

By

16. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this location right after the holidays and prior to the inauguration; the hotel was decorated in many American flags and looked beautiful. Everyone was friendly and the room fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where to start

By

16. Januar 2017

I am a famously picky hotel guest. I will pay for quality, but when I do, you had better be on your A game. The willard delivered on all counts. The staff was courteous and friendly. Room service was timely and generous. The atmosphere was luxuriant and historical. The beds were soft and comfortable. The shower pressure was robust. The towels were thick and absorbent. The only possible pitfall was that the room was the tiniest pitfalls - the room was a tiny bit warm ( January heat wave, hard to manage that one), and a larger charging station....but really - who cares when everything else was spot on.

I will be back. Thank you for a lovely time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel, great service!

By

14. Januar 2017

The hotel was decorated for Christmas and was so gorgeous. Everything was clean and you can tell it's all well taken care of. The staff was so helpful and did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the calm and comfort of this great hotel and landmark. As European, I was impressed with Jean Monnet having worked there. Great location, friendly and alert staff, nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest hotel in Washington

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The Willard is a wonderful, perfectly located hotel. I have stayed in many luxury hotels all over the world and find this one to be particularly lovely, friendly and a pleasure to stay in. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location, good staff in floor, sad since bed not clean

By

13. Januar 2017

the location cannot be better, first choice if visiting downtown dc. the front desk was not that friendly when check in, was very professional when check out. Said to gift me popcorns due to my membership status but never receive it. The comforter was not clean, this should not happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen