Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2361 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1870
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Friendly staff and beautiful surroundings

By

13. Februar 2020

club

The staff made me feel very welcome and the beautiful décor and surroundings along with fresh flowers made a very special impression!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travis W.

By

13. Februar 2020

Very quiet, clean and spacious room. Staff is always very friendly. Housekeeping was always timely. Enjoyed the stay very much. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls Weekend

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Had my best friend fly in to celebrate our long friendship, breakups, marriage, job promotions and other triumphs/hardships. Also business oriented as we had to go to the Navy Yard. The hotel provided us a star treatment, although we did wish we opted for a suite. Nonetheless, the location was perfect and the history was beautiful. It would have been nice to be able to order a movie on our girls night in though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeds all Expectations

By

11. Februar 2020

Well deserved comments after a wonderful January stay at this incredible hotel. The elegant warmth and beauty of the Willard, from its world class lobby to its guest rooms, is unequaled. The comfort and relaxed atmosphere of the sitting areas in and off the lobby are unparalleled.

Whether in D.C. for leisure or business the location is perfect. A highlight is the walking distance to the White House, the Smithsonian complex, other outstanding art and history museums, Lincoln Memorial and War Memorials, as well as excellent restaurants.

Visiting the Cafe du Parc for breakfast with service provided by Juan, JP, and staff is an excellent way to start the day.

It is difficult if not impossible to find a more dedicated professional staff, always eager to provide a warm greeting and helpful advice and service. Representing the very best of the Willard and all InterContinental hotels are Mr. Ali T., Diplomatic Relations Ambassador, and Ms. Vanessa P., Guest Experience Quality Manager whose dedication to providing every guest with a memorable experience in the warmest and most professional manner possible makes one hope to return to this great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

11. Februar 2020

Arrived on very early morning flight and front desk got me into the first available room hours before normal check in-time.

Realized I had left a car key behind when I got back home and staff went out of their way to get it to me expeditiously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVELY OLD WORLD HOTEL

By

08. Februar 2020

Recommend to go in September up to early Oct. NO lines for visiting all the attractions! The Concierge staff were professional and helpful. After a long day of touring, every evening before dinner, we enjoyed visiting the bar, getting a cocktail, walking, sitting & relaxing in different areas of the hotel and taking in its beauty & history. The food was pricey but delicious. The hotel is near sites, good food, and across from the White House. Public transportation and practically everything was walk-able from here to get to dozens of sites!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

07. Februar 2020

This is my favorite Hotel and I wait days to book it when it’s sold out because staying anywhere else is not as pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in a Great Location

By

03. Februar 2020

I have traveled the world and believe the Willard to be one of the world's great hotels. It is not inexpensive, but if you want a wonderful hotel experience in a most wonderful location, you cannot do better than the Willard. The comfort of the physical (rooms, lobby, food) is only exceeded by the graciousness of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and best staff experience in DC

By

03. Februar 2020

club

My overall stay at The Willard was excellent. The hotel was very clean, food was great and the place was just vibrant. It is worth every penny to stay here. | The rooms especially the meeting rooms were clean and homey, the hallways were spotless and the lobby was very inviting to relax in while waiting for the rest of my party. | The staff was pleasant to work with and very helpful. They greeted you each time with a smile and never ending assistance. From the concierge, to front desk, to wait staff to the bartender, the historian, to even the A/V gentlemen. This was a great stay. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in Washington D.C. this is by far the best experience I have had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not at the level of an Inter-Continential

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Cons: Poor start and it did not improve. Staff failed to recognize my platinum status. I requested a room on a high floor and was put on the 3rd floor next to the staff offices. The room was clean and comfortable; however, there were a couple of issues. The water in the bathroom sink came out in a dribble. I cleaned the sink aerator and the problem was fixed. Also one of the recessed lights in the bathroom was missing a frame. Now neither of these were big issues, just not what I would expect at this hotel. Finally, I requested a copy of my bill be sent via email. I'm still waiting.

Pros: Great location and amenities. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay at the Willard

By

31. Januar 2020

platinumelite

The history of this hotel is amazing but updated rooms make it’s a wonderful hotel to stay close to everything in DC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Among the very best

By

30. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Anyone can build a beautiful hotel; what makes a hotel truly exceptional is the people who manage and operate the hotel. The Willard consistently excels at each and every element of the hotel experience.
While the hotel is magnificent; its staff is exceptional. From the bellmen who greeted us, the front desk staff who checked us in, housekeeping and others, each and every encounter was a pleasure. Brian. the concierge was friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful and he consistently worked to make us feel at home.
Each time I stay at the Willard I renew my vow to never stay anywhere else. It remains the best of the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen