Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1263 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    976
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Fantastic Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The Willard Hotel is the perfect place to stay in Washington DC. The location is unbeatable, the building is beautiful, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for such a complimentary review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on you recent stay with us. It pleases us to hear that you find our location unbeatable (we couldn't agree more!), our building beautiful, our rooms comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. This is music to our ears! We hope to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommend

By

10. Juli 2016

Fantastic hotel and great location by wall distance to White house and all tourist point. Great service and very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled by such kind words. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that a guest had an enjoyable experience at The Willard. I'm thrilled to learn that you found the hotel to be fantastic as well as both the location and service to be great. We aim to ensure our guests have nothing short of a perfect stay, thus I'm happy to see we accomplished this for you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 4th at Wilard

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Our main reason for picking this hotel is for location to view the fireworks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at The Willard over the 4th of July holiday. Though Mother Nature decided to gift us with a bit of rain that day, we do hope you were able to enjoy the holiday festivities, both at The Willard and around town, and the fireworks from your room. Our rooms located specifically on the Pennsylvania Avenue side offer and ideal vantage point for viewing them! We hope to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

My room was spacious, quiet and clean. The location of the hotel is perfect, it is within walking distance of many sites and allows for a beautiful view of Pennsylvania avenue. The hotel staff were very knowledgable and eager to assist me whenever I needed, I could not ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 4th

By

06. Juli 2016

club

This was my first time visiting the capital in 30 years. I wanted to enjoy a relaxing and memorable time with my (2) older kids. The hotel staff was amazing and very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that a guest had a memorable time at The Willard. I'm delighted to hear you did and that you found our hotel staff to be amazing and friendly. Our staff without a doubt is the reason for the hotel's success. They work tremendously hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience, thus I'm happy to see we accomplished this for you. If your travels should bring you back to the DC area (and we sure hope they do!), we hope to welcome you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, facilities, and (some) staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The location is unbeatable with regard to easy access to the main tourist sites and the facilities are both beautiful and well kept. The front desk and concierge were wonderfully helpful and friendly. My only gripe is that the doormen who were present at check-in were entirely unhelpful and unfriendly and left a horrible first impression.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. We couldn't agree with you more, our location is unbeatable as it is close to many of D.C.'s most notable attractions. Walk out our front door and The White House is two blocks on the right, the U.S. Capitol Building is down Pennsylvania Avenue on the left, with the National Mall within a few minute walk of the hotel. I'm happy to see you were able to take advantage of our location as you explored the city. While I'm pleased to hear you found our Front Desk and Concierge to be wonderfully helpful and friendly, I would like to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced in regards to our doormen. We never wish to leave such an impression as the one you felt, thus I have shared your feedback with our Director of Uniform Services to ensure such a situation does not reoccur. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard in the not so distant future! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Whole experience at the Willard was Fabulous. The team are so welcoming - a joy to visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that your "whole experience at The Willard was fabulous." It was also such a delight to read your kind words regarding our staff and how you found them to be welcoming. Our staff without a doubt is the secret to the hotel's success. They work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience, always making sure every need is met. I'm happy to see we accomplished this for your during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iconic hotel in iconic location in iconic city

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Historic hotel with fine architecture in excellent location. Excellent porterage, comfortable room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a memorable time at our iconic hotel that's in an iconic location in one of the most iconic cities in the world! Nothing pleases us more than to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay, thus we are delighted to hear you did. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Willard on your next visit to the States! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grand hotel excellent room with sub par restaurant staff

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Hostess and waters at the outside café do not fit with what this hotel is trying to portray.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. While we're pleased to hear you found our room to be excellent, I am disappointed to hear of the shortcomings you experienced in Cafe du Parc. I would like the chance to speak with you to learn more about your visit and to see how we can make amends for your experience. When you have a moment, please email me (jason.deville@ihg.com) with the best phone number or email address in which you can be reached. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Jason Deville Executive Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totally and throroughly enjoyed the Willard!

By

28. Juni 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Willard; the room was incredible (we were given a free upgrade which included an amazing view from the 11th floor); the food was fabulous at Café du Parc; the service was impeccable (we specifically appreciated Franklin and Chelsea); The décor of the hotel and café was delightful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you "totally and thoroughly enjoyed the Willard." This is music to our ears! It was also such a pleasure reading your kind word regarding Cafe du Parc and the impeccable service you received, specifically by Franklin and Chelsea. They are very valued members of our team who work incredibly hard to ensure our guests are well taken care while dining at Cafe du Parc, thus I'm happy to see their efforts did not go unnoticed. I will be sure to share you compliments with them. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Willard soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

My family and I had a wonderful experience. A beautiful hotel with a great central location. A true landmark.. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Cocktails at the Round Robin are a must. We used points for our 2 room 1 night stay. We have booked another stay in July.
Only minor let down was our view. Overlooked air conditioning units and another hotel/office building? Hopefully our stay in July will have one of the reported inspiring views of the Washington Monument.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to share feedback on your recent stay at The Willard. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that a guest had an enjoyable stay with us, thus we are delighted to hear you and your family had a wonderful experience. It was also quite a pleasure hearing that you found our staff to be very friendly and professional, and our cocktails at the Round Robin a must. We couldn't agree with you more! If you weren't able to try our famous Mint Julep, I would highly recommend it on your visit in July. While I'm happy to hear you had an excellent stay, I'm disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with your room view. We never wish for our guests to leave our property dissatisfied with any part of their stay, thus I'm sorry to hear you did. When you have a moment, please call our Front Desk to discuss/confirm your room preference so that we can ensure your needs are met during your upcoming trip. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in July! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best~

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Even though it is in the heart of DC, the room was very quiet. It was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear that you found our room to be very quiet, clean and comfortable. Three adjectives we love to hear when describing our rooms! Not too long ago we replaced the windows in many of our guest rooms as well as upgraded our mattress throughout the entire hotel to enhance the guest room experience. I'm happy to see our efforts paid off and that you found it to be "one of the best." We very much appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen