Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 696 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Tolles Hotel, immer gerne wieder

By

01 July 2016

Wie einmal ein toller Aufenthalt. Besonders zu empfehlen ist die Club Lounge. Sehr freundliches Personal und ein gutes Angebot.
Leider bietet das Hotel auch Alles-Inklusive Urlaube an, was meiner Meinung nach nicht zum InterConti passt. Auch das Frühstück im Hauptrestaurant ist sehr hektisch und das Angebot könnte größer bzw. qualitativer besser sein. Das Personal war dort auch immer ziemlich überfordert.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

29 June 2016

club

Best time in weekend with good service from the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. The team and myself are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

This hotel was great in terms of location and value. The staff were lovely and helpful. The room was amazing for the night I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to know that you had a memorable and comfortable sta. I look forward to welcoming you backing you back again soon. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed of Roses

By

28 June 2016

I love the idea when I updated the preferred room was being set up as honeymoon aroma when I told the team that it was for our anniversary stay...love it..

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself would like to wish you a happy anniversary one more time. I am delighted to know that you had a memorable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

24 June 2016

elena in Selections restaurant was taking care very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Elena send you her appreciation for your kind words. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

balances respect for local culture with leisure traveller needs

By

21 June 2016

club

I recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway to get a sense of a historically based hotel which has been in Abu Dhabi since the discovery of oil but maintains a commitment as a travellers' haven

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your last visit to Abu Dhabi. I also wish to thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your kind words. The team and myself are delighted to read that you had a memorable and comfortable stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 June 2016

Very happy with the staying over experience, staff are perfect, hotel facilities are perfect, especially the beach

Read More
Read Less

Like at home

By

20 June 2016

I've been in this wonderful hotel for 3 days all inclusice.
As soon as you arrive there you can feel the kindness and elegance of the staff. Rooms are very big and pleasant. This hotel has got every kind of amenities, such as 2 gyms, 2 wonderful swimming pools and a gorgeous private beach.
I had the choise to go for lunch and dinner in each of the 7 restaurants of the hotel, I decided to go to the italian one which name is "Il Circo".
3 nice italian guy work there, Matteo is the chef, his dishes are just amazing. Ilaria and Gianluca, the other guys of the restaurant, are very kind, professional and customer oriented.They really made me fell comfortable, they're just perfect. I ended having dinner each night at "Il Circo"!!!
Really recommended to everybody, even if you're not guest of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Matteo, Gianluca and Ilaria send you their regards and thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental wieder

By

18 June 2016

club

waren sehr zu frieden mit dem Personal und dem Essen
alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt.Leider hatten wir eine Baustelle am Strand.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi leisure trip

By

16 June 2016

The entire stay was pretty wonderful, except for a pigeon on our window seal that kept waking us up at 4 in the morning every morning. The dining was great the atmosphere perfect and the staff throughout the facility very pleasant. We would certainly return to this property on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read your review and to know that you had a memorable and comfortable stay. I have taken note of your comment regarding the pigeon on your window seal. Our Housekeeper is taking the needed action to make sure the pigeons do not disturb our guests in the future. Thank you once again for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC HTL

By

15 June 2016

I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED FROM MY SHOR STAY AT THE HOTEL, EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your reivew. I am happy to read that your stay was comfortable and memorable. I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt bei der monatlichen Geschaftsreise nach AD

By

14 June 2016

Insbesondere die Buchung der Clublounge ist zu empfehlen!
Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal
Sehr gutes Angebot und Vielfalt von Restaurants im Hause

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less