Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1897 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1495
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    29

Affordable luxury

By

27 February 2020

club

From arrival to departure we were well looked after. Staff couldn’t do enough to ensure comfortable and enjoyable stay and were prepared to go extra mile. The food was varied and delicious (premium full board) and the restaurants were themed to reflect the menus. The room was spacious and had separate shower and bath areas. Overall, a truly enjoyable experience and brought a touch of luxury for our 50th anniversary celebrations.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

We returned last week from 4 nights here and loved every minute. Great food, excellent service, fabulous beach club and a comfortable, spacious suite. The only (minor) gripe with the room was that the bathrooms were a little tired. However this, by no means, would stop us staying here again. The location was excellent too, close to the Corniche and the Grand Palace. Thank you for a great few days.

Read More
Read Less

エントランスにいたフィリピン人の方(Mr.Andres)

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

エントランス業務をされていたアンドレスさん(恐らくこのような名前)にアラビックレストランを紹介していだだき私たちの滞在で一番助かりました!安くて美味しく地図も渡してくださり大変助かりました。このように素早く的確に対応してくださる方がいるホテルはホテル全体の印象も変わります。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 February 2020

club

We had really wonderful time in this hotel. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Aldoseri

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

“We, are the group that enjoyed our stay. Good location, excellent service, fantastic facilities. It's an amazing breakfast. We liked the hotel staff which is a very professional, friendly and helpful staff and reception. They create a wonderful atmosphere and always ready to help you. We will definitely return back to the hotel again and will recommend it to our friends too.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique séjour

By

24 February 2020

Séjour magnifique avec du personnel aux petits soins et très prévenant. Excellente qualité de literie et d'oreillers. La cuisine des restaurants de l’hôtel est de très bon niveau. Le petit déjeuner est de très grande qualité.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA, SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

24 February 2020

CAMA COMODA, SERVICIO EXCELENTE, INSTALACIONES INMEJORABLES, LA ZONA DE PLAYA MUY AGRADABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at intercontinental

By

24 February 2020

club

Overall it was great expirience staying at intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent.

By

23 February 2020

club

The only very slight downside is the location is a bit off for restaurants, but taxis and buses are readily available. It's not far to walk to thing either. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Feedback overall

By

23 February 2020

club

The hotel and the service was like expected and in comparison to our other visits the years before quiet good. Disappointing was the service and food quality in Chamas and Goa restaurant, especially in comparison to the years before.
The other restaurants and services, especially the fish market was great.

Read More
Read Less

Kurz Urlaub

By

21 February 2020

club

Alles war in Ordnung..
Sehr gutes Frühstück
Zimmer sehr groß
Freundliches Personal.
Gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Rundum gelungener Urlaub

By

20 February 2020

club

Der Aufenthalt für unsere Familie für eine Woche war toll. Das Hotel ist zwar nicht so spektakulär, wie einige der neuen Gebäude, macht dies aber durch den Service, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und das Angebot für Freizeit und Gastronomie wieder wett. Der Strandclub ist unbedingt zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less