Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Ahsa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 141 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great front desk services

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

The best in this hotel is the welcoming attitude of front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

devrait faire peau neuve

By

19 January 2016

seul de ce niveau dans la region, donc pas vraiment de concurrence et cela se ressent. La securite a l'entree est symbolique

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and i feel at home

By

17 January 2016

Ever time I stay in this Hotel I feel I am at Home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

08 January 2016

The best hotel in AL Ahsa
Room was very clean, well organized , food very tasty and staff very professional especially Mr. Nasr (Front office Manager)
Many thanks to hotel management

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you very much for your great comment. Rest assured that it will be conveyed to our colleagues for their At Your Side service they have provided you. In the meantime, we look forward to your next visit and experience our latest Health Club promotion that will definitely take you to a new level of relaxation. With our best rand warm regards, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great saff

By

01 January 2016

platinumelite

Every thing is good, room service reception guys resturant it was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Mr. Hosny, We thank you for your kind words about your experience with us. Rest assured that it will be conveyed to our colleagues that it may serve as inspiration and motivation to all. Again, thank you very much and we trust to serve you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

26 December 2015

platinumelite

The only place where we are all treated like Kings!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
Dear Valued Guest [bkmoore], We indeed appreciate your "Wooow" comment. Our priority has always been the ultimate satisfaction of our guests and we are glad that we met yours. Rest assured our colleagues will hear about your great comment. At this point in time, we wish you and your family a blissful and prosperous New Year! We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you and our warmest regards of the Season! Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

AL Ahsa The only Place to Stay

By

20 December 2015

The Intercontinental Hotel and staff are outstanding---6 STARS...This place is well appointed inside and the guest rooms are so comfortable...you will not want to leave. The Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2015
Dear Mr. Dave, Wooow! What can we say about your star-level upgrade of us except THANK YOU very much for giving us that status. Rest assured your great comments shall be communicated to our colleagues to serve as motivation, as well as an inspiration. At this point in time, on behalf of the entire Team, may you and your family have a Festive Holidays and a very good New Year! Looking forward to serving you again on your next stay. Until then, a very warm regards. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

19 December 2015

It has been over a year since the last stay here. The staff, food and room was great as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2015
Dear Mr. Larry, Thank you for your great comments. Rest assured that they will be conveyed to our colleagues. The Team takes this opportunity to wish you and your family the Season's Best and a good New Year. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

not suitable at all for business traveller

By

14 December 2015

platinumelite

Rooms are very small
Club house is poor
Internet connectivity both the free and paid service is nightmare

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2015
Dear Valued Guest [wbedair], Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Al Ahsa InterContinental. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room , the Club Lounge and internet speed. We take note of your concerns and will effectively address them. Please reach out to our Front Office Manager or Director of Sales & Marketing directly at nasereldeen.mustafa@ihg.com or ribhi.hatamleh@ihg.com, respectively, if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel. With much appreciation,. Romeo
Read More
Read Less

wonderfull experience in Alahsa

By

13 December 2015

club

Over all very pleasing and exciting and recommend it to all my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2015
Dear Mr. Malaqb, Indeed, we are very pleased to learn that you had a wonderful experience in Al Ahsa InterContinental. We take pride in serving our guests for ultimate satisfaction with our At Your Side service culture. Rest assured that your inspiring comment shall be conveyed to our colleagues. Thank you very much and looking forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

great

By

11 December 2015

Great staff and very clean room. will be back in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2015
Dear Mr. Larry, Thank you very much that you consider us a GREAT Hotel. Indeed, we take pride in providing only the best to our cosmopolitan guests as well as taking seriously our mission to create Great Hotels Guests Love. Mr. Larry, we are looking forward to your next visit and we trust that we may exceed the kind of service you have experienced with us during your last stay. Again, thank you very much and hoping to see you soon. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

29 November 2015

Staying at the Al Ahsa Intercon is like visiting my second home.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2015
Dear Vinnell 5, Indeed, it is very flattering to consider Al Ahsa InterContinental like your second home. Considering the hotel as a home away from home gives us the inspiration to always exceed our guests' expectation. Your comment will be conveyed to our colleagues and to the entire Team. Thank you very much and we trust that we remain your Great Hotel Guests Love. Sincerely yours, Romeo
Read More
Read Less