Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Ahsa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 193 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great restaurant

By

15 January 2017

club

the food was very good. I ordered sweet and sour chicken and it was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your particular review following your recent visit to us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our culinary offerings. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback and will continue to do our utmost in order to provide you with the best. It goes without saying that we all are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Al Ahsa InterContinental during your next visit to the destination in a not too distant future. Thanking you for your continued patronage, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

13 January 2017

Amazing hotel very comfortable dealling with them smiley faces very helpful and cooperative they made my stay fantastic .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and your corresponding review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your overall stay experience. It will be a pleasure for me to share your feedback with the team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. The entire hotel team hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination, assuring you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thanking you for your continued patronage, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

12 January 2017

Absolutely outstanding stay at this very fabulous hotel , very wonderful stuffs , service and food

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting your review following your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pleasant to stay in.

By

11 January 2017

If you are hitting a long road and Al.Ahsa on your way this is an excellent choice to stay in. There, you should have a very good sleep and a comfortable atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting you review following your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and for your loyalty as an as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It goes without saying that we all are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thanking you for your continued patronage, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

29 December 2016

It was stunning stay at this hotel the front desk stuffs are fabulous the the food was marvelous the rooms was outstanding the service is amazing, this is one of the best hotel I stayed in the way they deal with their guests is very excellent very helpful and smiley faces .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and we are very pleased to know that you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The entire hotel team hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination, assuring you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thank you for your continued patronage and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

26 December 2016

I had a very great experience with InterContinental Al-Ahsa. The Management and staff are so friendly and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your recent visit to us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and thank you for your kind comments as well as taking your time sharing your review. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know that you have a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The team and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Al Ahsa hotel

By

20 December 2016

It was very pleasant stay and staff was very helpful especially front office staff

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments following your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The team and I were very pleased to know that you have an overall pleasant stay experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel hopes to have the pleasure of being your host again during your next visit to the destination. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

19 December 2016

Always perfect to stay in this hotel , all types of relaxation I found it in this hotel , I thank all stuffs because they're all marvelous

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and I am very pleased to know that perfection and relaxation are always on the top of the outcome of your stay experience. We can assure you that we will do our utmost to justify your choice of being with us. The team and I hope to have the pleasure of being your host again during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thanking you for your continued patronage, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

19 December 2016

Very wonderful staying outstanding service very friendly , helpful and cooperative stuffs

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting your review following your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know that you have a wonderful stay experience and that our service and facilities were up to your expectations. We value our feedback as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. The team and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

18 December 2016

I recommend this hotel for anybody visit Al Ahsa for business or leisure
All facilities and stuff are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I refer to your recent stay with us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel and thank you for taking the time sharing your kind review. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to know that you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided. We at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future assuring you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thanking you for your continued patronage and kind recommendation, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Five stars hotel

By

15 December 2016

Ahsa intercontinental hotel is one of my favorite hotels that i advise whoes visit ahsa select it as a first choice, the comfortable stay and the excellent and professional handling of the staff, specially customer relations , receptionists and mangers is highly respected.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and taking the time posting your review following your recent stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to read that you are considering the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel as your favourite and we will consistently do our utmost to justify your choice. We all are looking forward to the pleasure of hosting you again during your next visit to the destination, assuring you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Thanking you for your continued patronage and kind recommendation, I remain, With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

15 December 2016

This is the only hotel I find myself in it , it's so comfortable too easy to deal with stuffs because they are very friendly and helpful they are well trained and thank you very much for the front desk manager and his assistant they are really very kind

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued patronage and taking time posting your review following your recent visit to us at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay experience and that you are satisfied with our service and facilities provided. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We all at the Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel sincerely hopes to host you on your next visit to the destination and assure you of our best care and attention to your comfort. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less