Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1814 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1222
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

并不推荐

By

09 October 2022

前台还是不错的,第一时间确认了我的会员身份,给了客房升级和迎宾待遇。但是酒店的房间不是很行,面积比较大,但是房间的电话听筒都是坏的,拿起听筒根本拨不出电话。淋浴房还有股臭味,让人很不舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Memorable weekend at InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Beijing Beichen beside the National Olympic Park of China

By

05 October 2022

I just spent a weekend in late September, 2022, with my husband at InterContinental Hotels & Resorts Beijing Beichen. The friendliness and hospitality extended by the staff, especially their willingness to boost my Platinum elite member benefits by offering free breakfast, which is of state-of-the-art quality for us, was above my expectation indeed. The hotel's ideal location adjacent to the National Olympic Park, its new and modern furniture and the wonderful scenary from the room window are just a few elements that made my stay so memorable. I highly recommend this IHG property for both business and leisure stays in Beijing.

Read More
Read Less

总体中规中矩

By

30 July 2022

总体中规中矩。疫情期间住客较少,酒店大堂吧也停止营业很早。早餐品类较少。其他各方面都不错,物业虽然不新了,但维护的不错。员工也都很和善。

Read More
Read Less

Great and very clean room

By

29 July 2022

When checking in, the staff in front desk told me to upgrade my room to a suite. I am excited. After going into room, the room is so big, almost the same size as my home. It is very clean and all items are there, including welcome fruits, several bottles of water which will compensate my water loss in the hot summer.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

28 July 2022

The room is clean in the location is very good, very convenient. The services is also good. I will select the hotel and stay again in the next week?

Read More
Read Less

Elaborate Decorations combined with excellent service

By

14 April 2022

I have spent a quite impressive weekend staycation in Intercontinental Beijing Beichen. Everything and everybody I encountered with during the stay are very comfortable. Special thanks to the Guest Service Manager, who offers me the upgrade to your gorgeous suite. The suite is perfect with modern devices. And the staff are all very decent and helpful. Looking forward to be back next time when your lounge reopens.

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的入住体验

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

前台办理很快,房间舒适安静,早饭品种很多,还会再次选择

Read More
Read Less

北边很好的选择

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

北边五星级酒店不多,这一家是很好的选择。入住过多次,没有大 bug

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适宽敞

By

28 October 2021

club

房间干净整洁,大床被褥整洁舒服,房间比较独立安静,沐浴间干净清爽,水吧完善雅致

Read More
Read Less

very domfortable bed and bathroom

By

26 October 2021

it's looks a little bit different due to covid protection, but the room is surprisingly good, very clean, bed is very comfortable.
quiet enviroment makes a nice sleep.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 September 2021

新装修的酒店让人焕然一新服务基本在线,希望还能有机会再来。

Read More
Read Less

很舒服

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

位置很好,喜欢房间里的大浴缸,服务人员也都很nice

Read More
Read Less