Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1203 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

一如既往的舒适

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

奥运场馆边上的高端酒店,一如既往提供一流软硬件服务。每次来北京只要能预定到,都会首选北辰洲际酒店。也现在周边的配套也比前几年多了很多,买点小东西也比之前方便了

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务好

By

22 June 2017

club

酒店大堂宽敞明亮很舒服,礼宾人员热情的问候,房间舒适,退房速度很快,总体感觉良好。唯一一个小问题是,入住高级间客房,休闲椅是靠内墙放置,如果是靠窗放置会更舒适。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 June 2017

club

酒店服务一流,解决问题到位,环境很棒,还会再次入住北辰洲际酒店,早餐种类很全,性价比很高,所有人的服务都周到贴心

Read More
Read Less

完美的入住体验

By

20 June 2017

酒店的员工非常热情专业,素质优良。能够非常耐心的解答客人的各种问题。给人印象深刻。而且遇到问题不慌不忙,并可以较好的解决问题。对于这样的团队一定要给予表扬,给人印象深刻员工的姓名有:Cindy、Jane、Tina、Kiko、Molly和Kelly。

Read More
Read Less

Great, convenient location

By

20 June 2017

club

Very nice friendly hotel, clean an comfy however restaurant selection is below average - still the same food. I'm staying at this hotel few times during the year and only one restaurant - Chinese, is acceptable food-wise. The only one problem which I have is over and over the same menu. Since last 2 years nothing changed. Italian restaurant which is also located at this hotel is not acceptable at all - food is not tasty, overdone, way too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Good Service

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Located well for the National Exhibition Centre and Olympic Campus, the service and quality of this hotel speak for themselves. A good choice if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的卫浴产品

By

19 June 2017

club

用过的浴盐,face soap, body soap都是比较好的
位置很不错
健身中心和休闲满足需求

Read More
Read Less

服务一流 细致周到

By

15 June 2017

club

前厅部的每个员工对我都贴心热情,帮我安排了适合我的观光路线,既有美食又有美景,体验非常好,北辰洲际酒店是我在北京的不二之选

Read More
Read Less

退房问题严重!

By

15 June 2017

1. 在开发票的时候,在我多次强调发票类型后,仍然开错发票。
2. 我在办理退房手续,办理过程中,有其他宾客办理入住,竟然终止我的退房手续,帮助其他宾客办理入住,以至于发票开错!
3. 当我向酒店反映该情况,要求修改发票时候,处理方式及其生硬!

Read More
Read Less

卫浴用品档次太低,房间温度调节不合理,其他都挺好

By

15 June 2017

club

卫生间用直冲式的马桶,太不符合洲际的定位和档次,而且是第一次遇到;房间温度调至20度左右,使得晚上进去的好长一段时间都很难受,免费升级成套房(因预定房间已经安排出去),但选了一个最低的楼层(4楼),体验不好,还不如楼层高一些的景观房,因为商务出差的原因,并不在酒店长待,房间面积大并没有太多的用处,但景观体验很差,建议如果没有客人入住,完全可以升级成高楼层的房间。其他都还好,大堂吧挺舒服,位置挺好,在附近出差还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

Responsiveness and Problem Solving Skills of Staff

By

15 June 2017

We occupied two rooms during our stay at the InterContinental Beijing Beichen. Our stay was outstanding, we did have some issues created by the central reservations and local staff. Each of the issues were successfully solved by the local staff. The staff were knowledgeable regarding hotel operations, guidelines and were responsive to our needs. Without the problem solving skills of the local staff we would have been very disgruntled but each of our issues were solved. We will stay at this hotel in the future. Excellent location, staff, facility.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

前台每一位工作人员都面带微笑,都提供了专业迅速的服务,特别是人多的时候,也能有条不紊的服务好每个人,房间很干净,视野很好,很满意

Read More
Read Less