Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1030 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazing hotel!

By

28 June 2022

The rooms in this hotel are fantastic and the staff are the best I have seen in any hotel in Beijing. Highly recommend the staycation to anyone looking to relax. The pool and gym facilities are great too.

Read More
Read Less

lovely staff sweet bedroom nice view from the pool

By

25 May 2022

platinumelite

It definitely was a pleasurable stay at IC Sanlitun. Location is perfect for dining and shopping around, and it is also convenient to take Uber/Didi/taxi/bus to other attractions. Driving is not a good option though.
I love everything in my bedroom and I love the swimming pool.
All the staff were charming and elegant. Olivia at the reception desk is very patient and helpful. Hopefully I didn't spell her name wrong because my stay was a half year ago. All the good memories with this hotel just hit me this morning that pushed me to write this review.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 April 2022

It’s a hard time in Beijing, but it’s a wonderful time if you at Sanlitun IC which is my home in Beijing . All staff are friendly and kindly , please take care of yourself during these tough time,I will be back !

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的旗舰体验

By

10 January 2022

来北京出差和旅行只要距离合适都会选择这家洲际,每一次都有非常好的体验,称得上是大中华区的洲际旗舰。这次平安夜入住,受到了热情的接待,特别称赞Sherry!期待下次的入住。

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

29 December 2021

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant experience with the stay. Staffs were great and offered many help. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel, definitely high class, great location

By

13 December 2021

staff are professional and attentive. enjoyed every moment during the stay. room are spacious and warmly decorated. sleeped deep in the thanksgiving night.

Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

12 December 2021

服务不错,环境不错,位置不错,推荐入住,总体来说很满意,很不错

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 November 2021

The staff members are very nice and friendly. The location is great and close to many attractions. The only problem is that the air conditioner in the room was quite noisy.

Read More
Read Less

洁净环境

By

11 November 2021

酒店全体印象非常洁净。房间的床铺,浴缸,游泳池,桑拿都很洁净。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in the heart of Beijing

By

09 November 2021

Great communications from Katherine (Club InterContinental Supervisor) before we even arrived confirming details of our stay. Very nice room with a complimentary bottle of Prosecco and the lounge was very high quality with a great selection of food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff in a good hotel

By

08 October 2021

I have been to stay at this hotel a number of times. The staff have never been less than first class. Warm and friendly on arrival, super supportive throughout the stay. The room was spacious and very clean. My only slight gripe was that, as with all other IHG hotels I have stayed in, the mattress and pillows are too soft. My preference is for firmer neck and back support during sleep. I don’t often sleep as well on softer beds. But, overall, a very pleasant stay as usual. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A nice staycation w/great food!!!

By

06 October 2021

club

Located in the heart of Sanlitun the hotel has great things to offer. The Dim Sum Brunch at Ying as well as the Bee Brunch at Char are excellent and the Afternoon High Tea at the Royal Lounge is not to be missed!!! There is great shopping and plenty of other restaurants surrounding the hotel; or you can just relax in the pool and Club Lounge. The hotel staff are excellent at their jobs and very caring!!!

Read More
Read Less