Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 953 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Super hotel with warm and friendly welcome

By

26 March 2017

Fabulous couple of days spent here with friends and we could not have asked for a warmer welcome. I'd forgotten travel plugs and the concierge supplied two without question. Fab bar staff ( highly recommend Hungarian sparkling wine!) and a super experience in the club lounge. The hotel really made the trip for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay of 18 days

By

21 March 2017

club

For a stay of 18 days, we were serviced well though we received treats daily, we still had a room facing the street.
The food in the Bar/lounge can be very salty.
I had to pay for a soup that I did not like at all. I should not have to ask.
Overall the stay was very comfortable and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションが良かった。

By

21 March 2017

どこに行くにも10分程度で行けるため、観光には便が良かった。
公共交通機関を使用していなかったため、交通に関しては分からない。

Read More
Read Less

Great location with superb staff.

By

20 March 2017

club

The location of this hotel is perfect for accessing the main tourist attractions. The staff are excellent. They are very smart, polite and efficient. The choice of food available for breakfast was outstanding and very good quality. The view over the Danube from our room was spectacular and a pleasure to wake up to. The common areas of the hotel were well presented and clean. My only criticism would be that the bathroom was a bit on the small side for this standard of hotel and the duvet on the bed was not wide enough to cover the entire width of the bed.

That issue aside, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and improving

By

19 March 2017

4 nights in February 2017.

The building is ugly, by the Danube river, in the center of Budapest, so the best option is to be inside, to avoid its sight...

I have been allocated a very nice room, and if you can, you have absolutely to book a room with the superb river view.

Now rooms have expresso machines, and it's certainly a welcome improvement.

Location is perfect, you can visit on foot most of Budapest, pedestrian area is very close, Opera not far...

Club lounge is one of the best among those I visited, with a nice choice of selected food and drinks.

Service is excellent.

The right place to stay, visit and rest in Budapest.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

17 March 2017

Perfect location, friendly staff, stayed 4 nights not long enough

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip nach Budapest

By

17 March 2017

Ich war geschäftlich in Budapest und für eine Nacht dort. Das Intercontinental war Tagungsort eines Geschäftspartners. Ich habe dort einen Vortrag gehalten.
Mein Aufenthalt war sehr kurz, aber die Erfahrung sehr positiv. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, ich habe ein Zimmerupgrade erhalten und mich jederzeit sehr wohl gefühlt. Ich habe vor dieses Hotel auch privat zu besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

Service,service,service!

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

From my arrival to my departure after a six-night stay, the staff at the hotel were professional and courteous in every aspect. The front desk attendant at check in and the concierge desk attendants during my entire stay were most gracious and helpful.

I had dinner in the dining room on more than one occasion, and the menu (wild boar, venison), food preparation and service were also excellent.

All in all an enjoyable stay and I look forward to a return visit next year.

Read More
Read Less

Splendida vista del Danubio

By

08 March 2017

Stupenda la vista dalla camera del Danubio. La posizione dell'hotel è davvero fantastica essendo sul fiume e vicino al centro. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e si mangia bene al ristorante con ottimi vini locali. La Spa è molto bella e offrono massaggi e trattamenti estetici. Personale competente e gentile.Consiglio a tutti questo hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, chambre très propre et très confortable

By

08 March 2017

Mes enfants et moi avons été enchantés de notre séjour à l'Intercontinental de Budapest.
Service impeccable, gentillesse et efficacité du personnel, très belle chambre, literie et serviettes excellentes, Vue incroyable fidèle à ma demande.
J'ai apprécié que les petits déjeuner soient compris dans le prix de la chambre.
Bref, nous avons été ravis!
Merci à l'équipe et félicitations de la tenue d'un tel hôtel!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 March 2017

club

It was an unforgetable and fantastic stay.
Nice view from my room, kind staff, fine foods, and clean enviroment.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star

By

07 March 2017

From the first entrance to the day we left, the staff was phenomenal! Very helpful and the rooms wer spacious.

Read More
Read Less