Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 972 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Stay

By

21 April 2017

Enjoyed the central location and luxury accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction garantie

By

21 April 2017

Satisfaite de l'emplacement, de la qualité de l'hôtel, du professionnalisme du personnel, de la vue, de la qualité du restaurant, de la possibilité de garer ma moto en toute sécurité et du comfort de la chambre et de la salle de bain: je ne suis jamais jamais jamais déçue par l'intercontinental, jusqu'à ses produits de douche que j'apprécie!

Read More
Read Less

Room with the view!

By

20 April 2017

Excellent vacation with remarkable view and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

budapest

By

20 April 2017

club

nice location right on the denube river.

minutes away from all POI

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom cleanliness and bedding

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

The bathroom in my room was not as clean as I normally expect when staying in a Intercontinental Hotel. Additionally, the bed while comfortable seemed as if the staff only partially completed the sheet exchange.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 April 2017

Stunning hotel with excellent views and central location

Read More
Read Less

nice people

By

12 April 2017

club

Complete package ... just need more people at the entrance and carry out maintenance work at non business hours

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 April 2017

club

Bedding comfort and good view
Staff provide good and helpful information regarding
transportation and restaurant location
smiling face

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel Budapest

By

08 April 2017

Best hotel located in Budapest and easy access to all attractive area and street with excellent restaurants near hotel serving variety of Hungarian food. Tram stops next to hotel which makes your room attractive area easy. Best concierge in Intercontinental Hotel comparing to other.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

05 April 2017

platinumelite

The location of the Hotel was in the most perfect spot, on the Danube facing the magnificent view of Buda Castle and the Chain Bridge. I would absolutely recommend this Hotel to anyone. I/we took some amazing photos from our room, especially the night scene of the Chain Bridge. Service was wonderful, you can't go wrong with this hotel. You could easily walk or catch the local transportation to historic or all the hot spots in Budapest.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental budapest

By

03 April 2017

club

From start to finish the whole experience was excellent, the staff where the nicest people I have ever had the good fortune to meet. The hotel is absolutely stunning from the entrance with its tiled floors all the way to the room with its stunning view over the danube and the palace. Without doubt this has got to be the best stay that I have had in any hotel that I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

02 April 2017

platinumelite

Loved the location overlooking the chain bridge connecting some of Budapest 's most important attractions on both sides of the river. The beautiful Buda Palace, bridge and cathedral all lit up at night were
Spectacular and I loved being able to walk or take the tram to parliament and the central market. The staff was great, room lovely and the bed wonderfully comfortable, even after jet lag.

Read More
Read Less