Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 910 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location

By

15 January 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Clean room. Sleep was undisturbed. Location is terrific. Breakfast selection is awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Jaysonn, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel location

By

13 January 2017

club

We stayed in the hotel with our two young children. We were all impressed with our river view room, which was a comfortable size, with two double bed plus living space. Lots of large spaces in the hotel that our kids liked. the location is super convenient to the Christmas market and all sites. the staff is genuine and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear lala23, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Una noche en Budapes

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Mi estancia fue muy breve pero muy agradable
Llegue un martes a última hora de la tarde (en torno las 20:30 p.m.) al hotel, realicé el check-in, muy rápido por cierto y pedí consejo sobre donde poder ir a cenar cerca.
La recomendación fue excelente, un restaurante magnífico a unos 500 metros del hotel que agradecí puesto que estaba nevando.
La habitación no es de las más grandes de los hoteles del grupo pero está bastante bien y sobretodo muy bien insonorizada y con unas vistas estupendas al rio.
Lo que más me gusta de las habitaciones de los hoteles intercontinental es el colchón y las almohadas, son realmente fantásticas hasta tal punto que he intentado en varias ocasiones comprarme el mismo para casa (por desgracia es un colchón exclusivo que se fabrica únicamente para el hotel)
Por último el desayuno, que para mi es una de las grandes señas de identidad de estos hoteles, muy variado, de gran calidad, muy bien montado y servido. la verdad es que es un lujo de desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado ralopezster: Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre su estancia. Me alegro mucho de que haya pasado un tiempo agradable. Saludos cordiales, Claus Geisselmann Gerente
Read More
Read Less

熱情的員工和美麗的風景

By

12 January 2017

club

下榻這間酒店之前本來選擇的是普通房間,得知可以以每晚50歐的價格升級到河景房後果斷升級。景色非常美,正對著對面的城堡山,不虛此行。酒店服務設施沒有體驗,但員工非常熱情,溝通也比較順暢,下次還會來

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的 匿名, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。 我们很高兴您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光。 此致, 敬礼 Claus Geisselmann 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Reise ans Budafest

By

11 January 2017

club

Toll, dass das Hotel so einen Event unterstützt und dies zu solch guten Konditionen. Da viele Teilnehmer deutlich jünger als wir sind, könnten es sich zum "normalen Tarif" manche gar nicht leisten. Und die Aussicht ist einfach grandios.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Lieber Gast! Vielen Dank für die Rückmeldung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Claus Geisselmann Hoteldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Buena situación, servicio excelente

By

09 January 2017

Gran hotel se cuidan mucho los detalles, excelente ubicación, mucha limpieza y personal profesional y agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre su estancia. Me alegro mucho de que haya pasado un tiempo agradable. Saludos cordiales, Claus Geisselmann Gerente
Read More
Read Less

excellent holiday

By

08 January 2017

club

a superb experience at intercontinental Budapest over Christmas - recommend it - get a room with a view to Danube

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear alex 2016, thank you for highlighting that you had a superb experience at the InterContinental Budapest. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and indifference

By

08 January 2017

Stay at a different hotel.. as this one will not want to accomodate any special needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Tom-Aussie guy, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience. I regret that we could not have the chance to listen to your opinion on the spot to do our best to have you among our satisfied guests. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and great food.

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

We got a room with a view of the castle, it looks amazing both during the day and the night. We really liked food and drinks: wide selection of pastries for breakfast, real goulash for lunch, and Tokay wine at the bar, all reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear liszt31, Thank you for taking your time sharing your review. I am glad that you enjoyed great view of the castle and culinary delights at our hotel. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

06 January 2017

club

It's a very well located hotel, right in front of the river and shopping area and restaurants. Highly recommended !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Gimean, thank you very much for highlighting the great location of our hotel and recommending it to others. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

04 January 2017

Very memorable stay, great location/staff/facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Luapk007, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed the location and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

景观一流

By

03 January 2017

位置绝佳,景观一流,早餐非常,作为金卡会员应该给予停车免费。(希望不要强制有多少的评价!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的 x pan, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。 我们很高兴您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光。 此致, 敬礼 Claus Geisselmann 总经理
Read More
Read Less