Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1028 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Spectacular stay

By

25 June 2017

club

One of my best experiences by far. Just did not want to go out the room was a delight

Read More
Read Less

Sir! You have to vacate the ROOM!

By

21 June 2017

At 3pm on the day after we checked in we were told we had to vacate the room because our stay was for only 1 night. No Sir I said, we are here for 2 nights. Keys were deactivated twice. Someone came pounding on the door saying we had to get out. After 30 minutes we get a call. Sorry Sir, our mistake, you are staying for 2 nights. At that point we felt like unwanted guests. Glad we were leaving the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

D ont expect nothing from yours status

By

21 June 2017

Hi dont receive any upgrade for my room or the lounge club (i spend 1hour to try with manager and ambassador customer service)
I dont receive free drinks the hotel d ont really respect your status im spire ambassador and i fell like nothing
I receive only half bte of wine and only 1 bte of water per day
The most rediculus i made my reservation with ambassador phone services and they certiifed my i will receive upgrade for suite but no..
The roon is really old and small

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location, wonderful staff

By

19 June 2017

The InterContinental in Budapest has a fantastic location, wonderful staff, a breakfast buffet that is simply amazing, and a wonderful city to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Very sad.... Old , tired, service inadequate.

By

17 June 2017

club

Very tired hotel. But to add insult to injury the toweling is threadbare, service is dismissive, stunning location - but that is the only benefit. Even if you paid me, I wouldn't return. Hotel should have refurbished at lest 20 years ago - let lone today.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and nice service

By

17 June 2017

club

Hope the toothpaste and toothbrush will be equipped in the room before asking

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic view. Staff very courteous and friendly.

By

16 June 2017

I had a good time this time , same as last sept. If I go back next year , for sure I will stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Businesstrip

By

16 June 2017

club

The staff was absolutely incompetend. No Information about breakfast, room, Elevators or additional things like spa etc. during the check in.
The breakfast is absolutely overpriced.
The check out staff had a very bad english and was not able to separate Service things like breakfast and the rooms. I told him at the absolutely beginning of check out that the Food has to be on a separate invoice and he put Food and the second Person on the invoice and was not able to Change it. it was absolutely incompetent. And he was very unfriendly too. The Hotel is absolutely old and Needs a renovation. The floors are stinking and the furniture is not anymore state of the art. It's old and Looks like Maximum a 3 stars Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

非常遗憾的第一次洲际住宿

By

15 June 2017

酒店的位置非常好,紧靠铁索桥,可正面欣赏城堡山和渔人堡美景。然而对我却是一次糟糕体验,提前一天app上看到升到河景房,满怀期待到酒店办理入住告诉我没房了只有经典房,好吧,谁让我的价格便宜呢,也就接受了。但是安排双床房就理解不能了,和前台沟通后表示可以帮我把床拼起来,但直到退房也没人来处理,这也是我这次旅途中第一次遇到这么怠慢客人的酒店。
再来餐饮,一楼餐厅也同样景色优美,餐厅staff彬彬有礼,但这也不能掩盖餐饮水平低下的事实,牛肉汤的食材已经完全变得粉碎,做的还不如附近的咖啡餐厅,建议大厨去品尝一下周边餐厅的料理再拿出能符合洲际水准的餐饮。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

15 June 2017

club

The Hotel is right by the river and next to the chain bridge. Great location. Also easy access to public transport.
The staff very very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富.户外舒适

By

12 June 2017

酒店位置一流,早餐丰富。户外餐台使人愉快.但前台服务员不热情。效率有待改善,另代客停车后末能及时知会客人及前台。以至退房时出现误会

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

11 June 2017

club

Best views in Budapest. Centrally located, excellent breakfast. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less