Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 383 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    30

An enjoyable stay. Pleasant staff

By

28 March 2017

club

This hotel has a good variety of restaurants to choose from which makes it very convenient. The staff are particularly helpful, pleasant and committed to providing a relaxed but professional service. The reception staff, hotel room, restaurant, security, and bar staff all are friendly and genuine. This was a very enjoyable stay and I enjoyed a memorable view of the Nile from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Cairo

By

26 March 2017

Friendly staff. Older hotel. Needs updates to room interior. Traffic can be heard throughout the day/night due to the proximity of the hotel to the city center.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

21 March 2017

I really liked the hotel location, facilities, amenities, and staff friendly and supportive attitude. I had my 84 years old father with me, and the staff paid additional voluntary efforts to help him and were all so kind with him.
I strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and outstanding service at the club

By

20 March 2017

I have always stayed in this hotel and will continue to do so. I have been receiving excellent service and incredibly good value for money. The club staff and truly friendly and committed.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

18 March 2017

Smooth check in , nice room , smooth check out sure we will recommend the hotel to entire family and friends thank you for wonderful treatment that my wife and my disable daughter received during my absence .I have seen the smile on my daughter face after long time because of your treatment . Yes I will be back soon.


Thank you so much for made me feel valuable

Read More
Read Less

The location and ambassador staff are only reason for staying

By

10 March 2017

Location is the only reason to stay here, I would rather stay in city stars if it wasn't for the far distance from city center. Hygiene and cleanliness is a big issue here and you can see dust all over the carpet corners, internal surfaces of closets, and all the area that will require care to clean , especially in bathroom. The IHG rewards staff are also nice and attentive but overall I just find myself forced to comeback for my miles although I'd change to other hotels in the area when I just had enough!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Trip to Egypt

By

10 March 2017

We stayed there Feb 2017. The view from our room was amazing overlooking the Nile river and Museum. Great place to stay. Lot to do close to the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel to all that visit Cairo.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

10 March 2017

I usually visit the hotel when I go for any down twon business in Cairo the location is great The staff are friendly however I was surprised that the rate I got was not the best as I booked through IHG and the price for Egyptian was better for almost 1000 pounds for the two nights

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

部屋からナイルを眺めながら歴史の悠久に思いをはせることができました。考古学博物館も買い物街も歩いて回ることができ、便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great location very nice hotel

By

03 March 2017

Staff was very friendly I had great stay
Room was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

03 March 2017

club

Perfect location clean in the heart of Cairo comfortable stay the staff of the IHG need to be dedicated

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, central location

By

03 March 2017

club

leisure facilities adequate, but only adequate. Otherwise the hotel is a luxury establishment

Read More
Read Less