Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1357 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good choice to stay in

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

One of very good choice to stay in at Cairo .
Close to mall, airport and middle of cairo

Read More
Read Less

3 day work trip to cairo

By

18 September 2021

club

Good location and great breakfast
There is a mall in the vicinity.
Decent size room with good view to pool.
Large pool and an equipped gym

Read More
Read Less

Summer stay in Cairo

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

Food was excellent
Front office staff need a lot of training

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes und großes First-Class-Hotel

By

12 September 2021

Sehr guter Service in allen Bereichen
Toller Poolbereich
Sehr gute Restaurants
Shopping Mall City Stars direkt am Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for all services I found in the hotel ,

Regards

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

05 September 2021

club

staff was very helpful , room was so clean
wonderful breakfast
very good location

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent stay

By

02 September 2021

This was my 15th time and the hotel is the best in Cairo. Professional staff, attentive, friendly and they don't spare any efforts to make your stay perfect. Mr. Ahmed Assistant FO is a real asset to the hotel with his professionalism and courtesy. Reception staff as well very good. Ahmed

Read More
Read Less

The place to love

By

02 September 2021

Intercontinental CityStars Cairo hotel is the ideal place for business, leisure travelers. Ladies will fall in love at this hotel because it connected them to hundreds of branding shops and tens of restaurants and coffees. The hotel has one of the large pool in the city. Staff very professional and friendly. Good thanks to Erini and Mr Zaki for real hospitality. They care about family and they have to club lounges one for kids and the other one for adults. You will enjoying your stay. For members a great benefits waiting you.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

26 August 2021

club

yes it was comfortable bed and clean
But sometimes the room tools they don’t clean them well like spoons 2 times i cleaned it by my self.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

26 August 2021

Like the staff friendly and the hotel is clean and quality .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

26 August 2021

Excellent team and great location near to the city stars mall and very good food abd facilities

Read More
Read Less

Short lovely stay

By

24 August 2021

club

As usual, I enjoyed my stay at intercontinental City stars, karim at the front desk made it pleasurable with special room and IHG reward present
Thx to all the stuff for the usual great experience

Read More
Read Less