Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 747 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent Hotel

By

20 October 2017

club

First person was the impasadore of the hotel Mr. Fady Adel-He was very sincerely to me as a guest- as well the room cleaner Mr. Mahmoud was very professional even he is so young- you are so lucky to have time like those two gentlemen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 October 2017

This is the best IHG hotel. They know how to serve their customer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, good service

By

16 October 2017

A Warm Welcome, Comfortable Rooms and Open Lobby Spaces in Prime Locations .Wi-Fi Included, good Fitness Center. Non-Smoking Rooms,good stuff and service.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

15 October 2017

club

A hotel where your security is paramount and the kind of service from arrival to check-in and check-out is somewhat like personalize.

Friendly staff who will always greet you and ensure that you're properly taken cared of.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd stay at this convenient and friendly hotel

By

10 October 2017

I was greeted at the airport by a hotel representative who was very helpful and spoke excellent English. The hotel car picked me up and the journey was smooth, safe and the driver was also very helpful, very courteous. I was greeted at the hotel entrance upon arrival and was asked if I needed anything to make my stay comfortable. These are examples of a very high level of service and concern for hotel guests. Professionalism at every turn at this facility. I feel good here.

The only issue I faced was the WIFI signal strength in my room, but this was a minor inconvenience.

I do business in Cairo, so this hotel provides a safe and first-rate service overall.

Read More
Read Less

Best service.

By

09 October 2017

club

Best hotel, perfect team we had a lot of fun was a lovely stay at this hotel. The food was great the staff was professional. Thank you so much for the hospitality and also the check in and check out was fast I didn’t have to wait for my room.

Read More
Read Less

Don't miss this experience

By

06 October 2017

club

I like to thank all the staff members for warmth of welcoming and their respective efforts to facilitate my stay and ensure my pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Lawzy service

By

06 October 2017

I've used intercontinental city stars several times, however the standards are below average. Concierge forgot loading my luggage while going to airport, additional room fees where charged on my room despite a cc was used to block my full stay by the company i ended up paying in cash

Read More
Read Less

Another night another perfect stay!

By

30 September 2017

I have been fortunate enough to stay a few times at the hotel and it is a treat on every occasion. First, the hotel is in the very good, large and secure City Stars complex. This purpose built complex has all been tastefully combined with new architectural elements to combine with a massive shopping mall and luxury shopping experience seven floors with all the stores, food halls and boutiques you could want. When you enter the foyer of the hotel it has many Egyptian style features which are lovely to look at. The space is grand and opulent. The rooms are comfortable and tasteful. With good sized bathrooms and large windows overlooking the pyramids of the pool area.
 
The front desk team are superb and very friendly, the Ambassador desk is a little so so, but they have a IHG rewards Express checkin line which is far better. I was upgraded as I'm a IHG rewards club member which I recommend you join for free and you'll get the cheapest booking rate online. The ambience of the lobby, the bars and shops in the complex, and the range of dining options in the downstairs area, is generally classy and some good to superb. The Staff are attentive without being obsequious. There seems to be an interesting range of patrons. It's a great mix of east and west and all tastes are catered for.
 
The room itself was beautiful. You have the heavenly bed which cannot be beat, large soft and a plush topper that makes it feel like your on cloud nine. The bathroom also has a huge tub and all the interContinental Algaria amenities. The hotel scene has a very trendy, poolside music and bar which was perfect if you are looking for a party scene. however at the end of the day I just wanted to change into whatever clothes were still clean and chill out. The staff are attentive and make sure that your needs are met. There's a strong security presence but it's not intrusive or in your face, it feels more good than threatening. Lovely stay and I’d gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

28 September 2017

Very Good Hotel, i always stay here for Business trips in Cairo

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 September 2017

Offered a nice suite and a welcome drink as a gold ambassador member and had a nice room the view was not much but the room facility was great

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

18 September 2017

stay as expected. less smoking areas would be welcomed.

Read More
Read Less