Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Floor Hospitality Nice atmosphere, comfortable rooms, high sense of security and privacy, easy and quick check in and out, friendly staff, I feel it is my home August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Highly recommended. - Excellent service - Poolside theme and atmosphere really great. - Warm greeting from front desk and guest relation staff. - As a royal ambassador, I will be always choose this hotel when visiting Cairo. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attitude The gentleman who checked me in unfortunately I do not recall his name. However, he showed nothing but extreme professionalism and friendliness during the swift process. Moreover, I was also lucky to deal with the front office manager who was very welcoming as I was expressing to him how great his front office team members were. The entire departments' team members are just amazing. Housekeeping, F August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was an amazing stay as a great service was delivered by the staff. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will Always come back , Always been excellent hotel - Five star all around A wonderful hotel and always stay in for my business trips. Convenient being near the airport, City Stars shopping mall is 2 seconds away and close to the centre downtown. My highlights are always the staff of this hotel, friendly, smiley and always recognise me whenever i come back. Reception team always been amazing, they know my preferences and always check me in swiftly and professionally. The club lounge is the best i've seen around the world, spacious, luxurious, great generous buffet and professional guest relation staff always welcome me with big smile. Love the Gym facility, clean, great equipments and helpful trainers. Breakfast at the main restaurant is amazing, lots of varieties and great healthy section. Overall Well done Intercontinental City Stars Team, you always make me come back. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desck very good stay staff very good very nice hotel location and service August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed only nice rooms nice food bad staff support nice comfortable bed nice room service unprofessional staff for club lounge. swimming pool area not sufficient for the number of guests. Security in the entrance are begging in polite way. night entertainment time summer is very poor. 1 AM to be finished !!!!!!!!!!! August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ambassador status no longer worth it after this stay! From check-in to check-out this stay was plagued with problems. Did not receive guaranteed room upgrade at check-in, had to wait until next day and only after another inquiry. Had to prompt staff for fresh fruit upon arrival, delivered several hours later. No offer of complimentary pay TV. Had to ask for in room gift at checkout. My room rate changed three times during my stay. Upon check-out my colleague and I spent nearly one hour (unsuccessfully) trying to secure the room rate that was agreed upon by hotel staff only hours before. Throughout this stay I never once felt that my ambassador status had an relevance. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:27:42.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    12:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking