Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Overall

By

15 January 2017

Good stay,nice staff & avoid low floors for traffic noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location for business or leisure

By

15 January 2017

I was delighted with my first stay at this hotel.
The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome.
The hotel is spacious and very clean.
Getting a hotel car or taxi to the city centre pyramids etc was very easy and reasonable costs, I recommend the hotel drivers they were excellent.
There are a number of restaurants onsite or you can walk into the city starts mall for more choice and excellent shopping facilities.
Staying connected was impressive almost all areas had free wifi or 4G signal.
I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. I am delighted that you enjoyed the hotel’s services and facilities. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

All in all super great

By

14 January 2017

Staff very professional and helpfull..the area is superior..all in all suoer excelent
The assistant manager is very helpfull


The guest manager also sooo helpfull
The reception are very qualifies

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's services. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's services. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

rewad piont not given

By

13 January 2017

i,didint recive any rewad point for this stay,ineed pinot reward for this stay

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Zakaria, Thank you for your valuable review,regarding the rewards points, unfortunately the room rate which was booked for you is a discounted rate and it is not a qualifying rate for points. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

08 January 2017

club

This is our third stay at this hotel and we like it so much, the location is perfect next to one of the biggest shopping center in Cairo, the rooms are spacious and clean with all the amenities that you can need, the breakfast is outstanding and the staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lautes Zimmer schlechter Service

By

08 January 2017

Lautes Zimmer schlechter Service. Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der angrenzenden Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Everything was amazing, wonderful stuff,clean room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay at this hotel

By

04 January 2017

Despite the hotel is away from the Cairo center, it has amazing atmosphere that will never think to stay at the Cairo center again. You are close to the airport and surrounded with one of the largest mall in Cairo. I defentlly recommend this hotel for relaxing couple of days away from your busy life.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel’s facilities. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 January 2017

It's a great hotel with value for money
friendly and knowledgeable staff
state of the art, advanced facilities
perfect for both business and leisure purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Mr. Abbas, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's facilities. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money

By

02 January 2017

club

I highly recommend it to everyone whatever purpose of
visit...friendly staff...centralized location good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's location. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping

By

02 January 2017

My stay was wonderful ; but the prices for food are very high and unfortunately they tried to make cost saving in the way that impacts the service provided
NO TEE OR NISCAFEE BAGS ; ONE SLIPPERS ONLY ; 2 FRUITS ONLY .....

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mr. Amr, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. We have noted all your comments and will make sure that this be looked into and be forwarded to the involved department. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 December 2016

The welcome service at the airport was exceptional. Each staff member at the hotel were very friendly and welcoming, I was greeted by the manager upon arrival and shown to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less