Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2108 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1798
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

完美的入住体验

By

10 August 2021

除了房间内的配置及装修风格看上去年代感有的,其余不管是在办理入住以及餐饮都是非常棒的体验

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Chengdu

By

30 July 2021

This hotel located close to the express way and easy to get anywhere in or around Chengdu. The staff at the lounge are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. There are plenty of parking space but hopefullly improvement can be made to add the parking fee payment with the hotel stay. Overall a decent intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

环境不错 早餐也很好吃 服务还算可以 不能说完美 下次还会住

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

19 July 2021

Good service and location
Good local fAvor aside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

生意太好,管理一般

By

09 July 2021

定好的时间未能按时入住,换两间房间都有设施损坏。白天水上乐园dj非常吵,白天想睡个觉是不可能的。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

来成都度假,选择了这家性价比比较高的洲际酒店。出发前与酒店管家小何进行了多次沟通,得到了非常专业的建议。

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

24 May 2021

platinumelite

Good value, clean room and good location. Rooms need an upgrade, however they are big, cozy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

16 May 2021

Front desk staff could be more accommodating, especially in my case when it was my first (only) overnight stay with high potential to be returning often...

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staffs

By

29 December 2020

platinumelite

That was a great experience to stay. All the staffs are nice and professional. I would choose this hotel for my future trips.

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice staffs

By

24 December 2020

platinumelite

All the staffs are professional and nice. That was a wonderful experience to stay.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的一次入住

By

09 December 2020

platinumelite

我是本地居民,这次入住是周末带娃出来玩。酒店各方面都很不错,特别表扬前台check in的小姐姐!不过房间空调温度略高,小朋友睡的时候一身汗,我也没有睡得特别好,把空调关闭了也没有降温,又不敢开制冷。其它没有什么大问题。很棒的一次入住!

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务周到

By

09 December 2020

离机场很近,在高新区,位置也好,酒店服务也很周到。

Read More
Read Less