Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

overall stay

By

28 September 2016

very nice hotel with great services, friendly staff and a magnificent location

Read More
Read Less

relax in paradise

By

28 September 2016

excellent service and beautiful place to stay.
The caribean sea hosted a nice days and nights in silence with a beautiful fool moon and rainy time

Read More
Read Less

A heavenly retreat

By

27 September 2016

club

A wonderful place to relax after a busy tour of Yucatan. Loved the pool area and the beach was perfect for swimming and snorkelling. The staff made us feel very welcome and looked after us very well. Beautiful sunsets at dinner. I did the scuba diving course and was impressed at how knowledgeable and expert the instructors were.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, noisy, small rooms with not private terrace

By

21 September 2016

The hotel is located in a great place in Cozumel, staff is attentive and polite and food is good (try to eat as many times as possible at the beach restaurant). The section of rooms i was located at is very noisy, the walls are thin and traffic outside is heavy and loud. The room was supposed to be beach front with a private terrace and it was a small room with a common terrace for 5 rooms and garden front with a beach view.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and writing your review about your recent stay with us. We will be glad to see you once more here in paradise. Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente calidad

By

21 September 2016

club

mi estancia fue perfecta! las instalaciones son de primera calidad, excelente limpieza y comodidad en los cuartos y baños! ambiente agradable en las areas comunes y en general el servicio muy amable y servicial.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios sobre su reciente visita en nuestro Resort. Estamos contentos de que su estancia haya sido agradable. Esperamos verlos de nuevo en esta su casa en el paraíso. Saludos cordiales, Andres García Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Best location on the island

By

20 September 2016

club

Have explored the entire island at great length, the Presidente has the best location by far, great beach, ( man made but still xlnt ) great views, staff, and services. Very convenient for dive trips, thier in house scuba services are top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazingly Beautiful

By

19 September 2016

club

We fell in love with this hotel. It's gorgeous and staff are really nice. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio del personal muy bueno

By

12 September 2016

club

El precio del hotel para lo que me ofrecieron fue bastante elevado. Los precios de las comidas y bebidas demasiado caros y las habitaciones no tienen nada de espectacular, al menos las que no están remodeladas. Lo mejor fue el servicio y amabilidad del personal, siempre estuvieron atentos a mis necesidades. La limpieza de la habitación fue deficiente, hasta una cucaracha me encontré a un costado de la cama.

Read More
Read Less

Annual Visit

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

The renovations have elevated this property to compete with other higher end resorts.
The service and genuine caring of the staff remains the highlight, though.
Some areas/rooms are still in need of upgrading. But the new pool and upgraded beach areas are now so nice you don't spend daytime in your room.

They hotel seems to control the AC in the rooms - of 6 rooms in our group, everyone had issues (new and old rooms). This is the only major problem, but it is a big one.
The Beach Front Luxury room is very nice but be aware there is no door on the bathroom (there is an enclosed water closet) and bath is located next to room entry door.
New pool is excellent. Would like to see adult pool area remodeled by next year!
They need to provide a resort guide in the room and one more restaurant option would be nice. We didn't even know about the new lobby 'deli' shop.

Read More
Read Less

40 years later

By

30 August 2016

My wife and I stayed at the (El Presidente) 40 years ago and it was a memorable experience. Our stay this time was equally memorable if not better because of the Presidente Cozumel Resort Hotel and the wonderfully attentive staff (at all levels). We can't wait to return, again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

Las instalaciones son muy cómodas y muy bonitas, la comida muy rica pero nada se compara con el servicio y la atención que brindan sus empleados, verdaderamente superior.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

24 August 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay completely. We have returned to this hotel time

Read More
Read Less