Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 693 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing amenities and food.

By

20 July 2017

We loved our stay at this property. The service was excellent. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The pool and the beach are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, breathtaking grounds, rooms very luxurious

By

19 July 2017

Staff was extremely friendly, they greeted you upon passing, every time! Landscaping and pools fantastic! Love this place !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel as the base for our diving trip with excellent rooms and access to town.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, lovely staff, memorable stay

By

16 July 2017

club

This was our second time at this resort and it did not disappoint. It was recently renovated, and the entire property was beautiful, and has a fantastic location. Most importantly the entire staff, everyone from concierge, check in, restaurant, and bar service were extremely friendly and accommodating. I particularly like this resort because it has a very calming spa-like and elegant environment, although still fun, but no loud parties or guests behaving badly. It's our favorite destination in Cozumel.

Read More
Read Less

Glam diving accommodation

By

15 July 2017

Great hotel, well run, great eggs benedict, modern spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Our Fourth Vacation at the Presidente Cozumel

By

14 July 2017

We continue to return year after year to Cozumel and the Presidente for its great service and food, the attentive and friendly staff, the Scuba Du dive concession, the lovely beach, and the relaxed atmosphere. A large number of the rooms have received a 100% remodel, providing a fresh upgrade to already lovely rooms, and the old pool was demolished and a new, larger infinity edge pool now overlooks the beach and ocean. The restaurants are brilliantly managed and provide fabulous food (you must have the breakfast buffet!!!!) and first class service. Room service is also fantastic (ask for Francisco as your waiter). The only negative has nothing to do with the hotel itself, but IGH/InterContinental has changed the rules on the Ambassador Program rendering it of little value, so we will not be renewing our membership. We will, however, return to the Presidente as soon as we can!

Read More
Read Less

muy recomendable

By

12 July 2017

club

Es un hotel que cuenta con todos loss ervicios , el personal es muy amable, el lugar es un paraíso y no pueden perderse la experiencia de estar en este hotel. Todo increíble!! es la segunda vez que vamos en menos de 6 meses. Un MUST del caribe Mexicano

Read More
Read Less

visita Cozumel en Presidente Intercontinental

By

12 July 2017

club

muy buena experiencia en Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel, bahía limpia sin vendedores ambulantes, atención excelente, servicio de primera muy recomendable para viaje de placer ,perfecto para ir a bucear, nadar buena ubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

12 July 2017

club

Proximity of hotel is perfect. Staff 100%. Rooms and decor on point. Lizards ate fruit from my hand

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property

By

09 July 2017

This is our 5th visit to this property. Went down to celebrate our 30th anniversary. Beautiful location and the staff bends over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again in a heartbeat

By

07 July 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with easy access to town, wonderful breakfast buffet, excellent on-site dive shop, and lovely spa. Staff went out of their way to rush my dive watch to me at the airport after I realized I left it in the room upon check out.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous place!

By

07 July 2017

club

We were so pleasantly surprised how wonderful this place was during our stay in June 2017. The feel of a small boutique hotel in a perfect location. Attention has been paid to every little detail in an aesthetically pleasing manner. European feel that would be good for romance or a family. Breakfast was amazing. Our two dinners were good enough but not outstanding.
Our scuba boat, Scuba Tony, picked us up right on the dock which was very convenient. Our taxi ride to town was about 10 minutes.
A magical place where the staff treated us like royalty. Can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less