Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1364 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1153
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comodidad

By

14 November 2019

club

Como dije anteriormente, el de desayuno debería estar incluido ya de antemano..

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio en restaurante

By

14 November 2019

club

El hotel no estaba preparado para recibir tantos huéspedes y la experiencia en los restaurantes fue muy mala, esperando hasta dos horas para recibir los alimentos.

Read More
Read Less

Un gran Hotel

By

13 November 2019

club

El Hotel Intercontinental Cozumel, cuenta con todas las facilidades para realizar diversas actividades recreativas.
La comida, que ofrecen los diferentes restaurantes con los que cuenta el hotel, es además de excelente muy variada.
Las habitaciones y area común muy limpias y en perfectas condiciones.
El personal amable, siempre dispuesto a resolver dudas e inquietudes.
Todo perfecto para pasar unas inolvidables vacaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tranquilo de sueño

By

12 November 2019

club

Sigue siendo una joya de recreación y para el buceo. Se notan inversiones y mejoras constantes. Ideal para disfrutar en pareja. Servicio y atención excelente. He venido X veces...

Read More
Read Less

We might come back just for the calamari.

By

11 November 2019

club

Our first visit but not the last. The facilities were perfect. The bars, restaurants and pool were top notch. Staff were wonderful. Planning a return in Sept. 2020.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Amazing Stay

By

10 November 2019

Had an absolutely amazing vacation at this resort. Pool and beach areas are amazing. Snorkeling is available on site. Rooms are great, we slept great on the mattress and the bathroom featured an amazing rain shower. Service and staff did not disappoint the entire stay. 4 restaurants in the resort and all were exceptional with a good variety of options. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

09 November 2019

club

This was our 6th visit to the Presidonte. It keeps up coming back. Great staff, snorkeling, diving, infinity pool, etc.
It’s been a nice, quick and relaxing home away from home in the sun for us when we need a bit of sun.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

08 November 2019

club

This is by far the best resort I have ever stayed in. Your front desk woman Named Iliana is the best of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

07 November 2019

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 30 years, and it just keeps getting better. Everything is first class, and if there are any issues, the staff addresses them immediately. Perfect dock for dive boat pickup/drop off, and then straight to the pool/restaurant for refreshments.Can't wait to go back...

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

06 November 2019

club

This is an excellent property. It is very well maintained. The food was very good. The staff exceeded our expectations. They were courteous and fun. Just the right mix of attention without intrusion. We will recommend to our friends and family,

Read More
Read Less

Anotaciones

By

06 November 2019

platinumelite

Mejorar almohadas y calidad de alimentos en el restaurante de la alberca

Read More
Read Less

The Most Beautiful Hotel in Cazumel

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

our 3rd visit in 3 years...perfect as always. Front desk on arrival was most professional and welcoming.
The room was updated with beautiful ocean view. The bathroom and updated shower was great. The beach and the infinity pool were inviting with the fantastic view of the ocean and the private bay. We felt like a pizza at the beach, the beach server arranged one even though it was not on the menu.

Read More
Read Less