Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2107 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1729
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Beautiful resort, friendly staff

By

24 November 2022

We had a wonderful time at this resort. It was not overly crowded, plenty of chairs by the pool and beach without having to wake up early and reserve. Made to order breakfast tacos were delicious! Only complaint is the construction they had going on everyday in the building near the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

24 November 2022

Beautiful property! The staff is so genuinely friendly and helpful. Wonderful beach access just steps from your room. We loved the quiet, non party atmosphere of the hotel. Very relaxing! Great that the property is only a few minutes from town.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort!

By

22 November 2022

My husband and I had a great time and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing!!!

By

20 November 2022

My wife and I decided to do a day trip to Cozumel and decided to stay at the Presidente hotel. We were completely amazed by the room and then the property. It was breath taking. Overall, we could not complain about anything. We fell in love with this hotel so much that we decided to extend our stay by another night. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

A vacation dream!

By

19 November 2022

We have been coming to this hotel for over 20 years. Always an amazing experience. So relaxing, clean, great food, and wonderful staff. The ocean views and property are incredible. You never need to leave the property,

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfortable bed

By

19 November 2022

We loved the spaciousness of our room, the comfort of our bed, and the wonderful outdoor shower.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing resort!

By

19 November 2022

This was our fourth stay at El Presidente. It gets better and better each time we visit. There is always something new that we experience. There is absolutely nothing bad to say about this resort. There was construction going on during the day during our last visit. The only way we knew that was if we were in our room, which you really don't need to be in your room unless your are sleeping. Besides.....construction only means that there are better things to come and we look forward to see the finished product when we come for our 5th visit!

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

19 November 2022

10/10 would recommend. Beautiful location. Lovely diving. Perfect amenities. Always stay here when in Cozumel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location and Wonderful Staff

By

12 November 2022

This is our second time staying at this property at this time of the year (End of October, Beginning of November). The weather was perfect, staff attentive, room spacious, and views to die for. Highly recommend. Food and bar services were perfection.

Read More
Read Less

10 out of 10

By

01 November 2022

Our stay was perfect from pickup to drop off. We celebrated my daughters 18th birthday and had an amazing time. The star went above and beyond and I couldn't ask for more. The food was great at all locations on site and I will definitely be visiting this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing.

By

27 October 2022

The resort was wonderful and staff was very attentive. My room was comfortable and clean. The setting was gorgeous, food was great. Very peaceful and relaxing, it was just what I needed. Did I mention the staff was fantastic? They went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, with an outstanding view

By

25 October 2022

This hotel was outstanding. I was treated exceptionally well, and the staff was professional and so friendly. The breakfasts were so amazing, great buffet with a lot of choices, and all the food is fresh and varied. The view alone will take your breath away. I loved the infinity pool with a picturesque view of the ocean. I would recommend this to all. Great memorable vacation!

Read More
Read Less