Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dalian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 832 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

前台礼宾服务热情,专业

By

19 January 2017

club

再次感谢前台与礼宾热情周到且专业的服务。入住第二天向礼宾询问景点路线,他们耐心的向我介绍如何合理的安排出游时间,并且帮助我叫车,使我出游更加便捷。凌晨入住的,前台为我升级了商务房间,房间的温度很舒适,视野也很好。总之再一次感谢洲际员工给予我的帮助

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的酒店

By

18 January 2017

酒店非常不错,尤其适合出差、商务居住。房间很宽敞,白色大理石面使得卫生间看上去宽敞明亮。
因为我想朝南,酒店很贴心的将我的房间升级到了2107角房。

早餐服务人员热情、亲切,尤其是两位阿姨,服务周到、细致。给人宾至如归的感觉。

最后,我下次还会选择入住,并推荐我的同事、朋友来此开会和商住。

Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量

By

17 January 2017

床铺太软,不符合人体工学,枕头等也不舒适,希望以后可以根据客户喜好选择。也希望电视位置能便于调节,方便老年人晚上看节目。

Read More
Read Less

早餐种类

By

17 January 2017

club

早餐种类变化不大,早餐种类变化不大,早餐种类变化不大,重要事情说三遍
时隔一个季度
感觉早餐没有变化
中式点心种类太少
而且感觉没有蒸熟

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

16 January 2017

- Huge, clean rooms and bathroom
- Good breakfast
- Chinese restaurant is average
- Japanese restaurant is very good
- Centrally located
- Friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our service & staff helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the amenities, room, location & breakfast, some aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

16 January 2017

Overall very good experience. I stay in this hotel twice a month and it has bexome the only hotel I stay in Dalian (after staying pretty much all the 5 star hotel in Dalian). Very comfortable room, good location, staff are very friendly. The only things I can nit-picking may be that the front desk staff often failed to recognize my golden membership and failed to upgrade my room. The welcome fruit is often skipped as well. Wearing a swimming cap is mandatory to enter the swimming pool. This is the reason why I haven't used its swimming pool yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mr. Dannyp250, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our room & location, some aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our membership recognition & welcome fruit may have caused you. Your comment about membership recognition has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

送餐太久

By

15 January 2017

送餐太久,一個半小時難以接受,下單時承諾40分鐘送達未能實現。送來的時候已經變涼,而且味道一般,作為高級酒店此水準強差人意。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您入住大连中远海运洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务和性价比还可以

By

15 January 2017

club

服务和性价比还可以,但是设施有点陈旧,虽然并不影响正常入住,但是跟该品牌应有的高端标准还有一些差距。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您入住大连中远海运洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们的服务得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,酒店将加强对设施设备的维护及更新,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错,服务很好!值得推荐!

By

14 January 2017

club

酒店位置不错! 服务也很好,设施维护不错! 但是酒店的网络似乎不太给力,一封邮件半天收不进来!其他方面都很好,员工很专业,也很热情,门口礼兵部的服务员会主动帮你叫出租车,帮你拿行李,总之很不错!值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您对大连中远海运洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店地理位置、服务、设施及员工的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住大连中远海运洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,早餐丰富

By

14 January 2017

大连远洋洲际酒店位置不错,周围商业完善,交通便利。酒店卫生,服务热情,早餐不错, 性价比高, 值得入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您选择大连中远海运洲际酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店地理位置、服务及早餐出品作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对大连中远海运洲际酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

満足しました

By

13 January 2017

部屋が暑いこと以外は大変満足しました。
冬なので冷房が効かないのは仕方ないとしても、設定温度が30℃なのには驚きました。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

10 January 2017

club

非常好的酒店,希望今后到各地各国都有机会入住IHG旗下的酒店,有一个好的休息环境,有一个宾至如归的感觉,这些年的体会就是一定要选择好的酒店,才能有好的休息,才能有完成工作任务的好的状态,谢谢IHG。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
感谢您对洲际品牌及大连中远海运洲际酒店的支持与关注,非常高兴得知您对酒店的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less