Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dalian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

豪華で広い部屋、眺望が良い。

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

地下鉄駅からも近い。
どのランクの部屋でも広く、眺望が良い。
予算面で費用対効果が良い。
朝食も沢山種類があって、楽しい。
日本語を話せるスタッフがほぼ常駐している。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

27 April 2016

一直保持服务水准,提供泊车服务,客房升级,早餐餐厅员工服务周到及时.前台办理入住和结账手续迅速快捷.房间很大,很整洁.在公共区域遇到的酒店员工时,对方都会给客人问候.甚至一次在电梯里遇到酒店总经理也仔细询问了我的入住感受和建议,让人真正有"宾至如归"的感受,所以每次我因为公事或私人到大连都会选择洲际酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢对洲际品牌及大连远洋洲际酒店的支持与关注,非常高兴得知我们的服务及房间得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

快適なクラブルーム

By

26 April 2016

クラブルームがとても良くなり快適なホテルライフが満喫出来ました スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました
お酒の種類が少ないのでもう少し多いともっと良いですよ

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

26 April 2016

club

酒店整体环境不错,服务也相对到位,客房整体的情况都不错。房间的网络用手机连接时不太方便,电脑连接还是很不错的。餐厅的食物摆放位置还可以优化

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受,非常高兴得知酒店的环境、餐饮出品及客房得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于网络及食物摆放的意见与建议,酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

整体感觉舒适,服务一流,宾至如归。餐厅菜品口味有待改善,早餐品种可相应丰富。商务中心服务一流,景观好。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受,非常高兴得知酒店的服务及商务中心得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于餐饮出品方面的意见与建议,酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔

By

21 April 2016

スタッフが笑顔で対応してくれるので気持ちが良いです。
出来ればもう少し日本語の対応ができるスタッフがいれば嬉しいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 April 2016

club

床单感觉真的挺好,房间的朝向阳光都无可挑剔,早餐也非常不错,尤其是我膝盖受伤的时候,前台经理/服务人员/餐厅服务人员对我真的挺好的,心里还真是有那么一丝丝的感动!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受,非常高兴得知酒店的床单、房间、早餐及工作人员得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

出行便利,床铺舒适

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置佳,出行便利,办理入住退房速度快,前台服务态度好,房间干净,床铺舒适,但备品更换有待提高,大堂吧饮料选择较少。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店地理位置、前台服务、房间及床铺得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于备品及大堂吧饮品的意见与建议,酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel just have some minor feedback

By

19 April 2016

My stay was due to a business trip, and not the first time to stay in this location. Greeted as a Gold member, I was excited to see my room. However, no view in either side of the huge windows. I asked to be transferred and was upgraded to the Pure Room, same layout just have an air purifier. In few cases I have stayed, noticed that sometimes the water do not drain right in the shower and a couple of times, it flooded all the way to the bottom of the vanity tops. One night, the internet was very slow and I kept on getting stuck, called the front desk, was told her phone connection was fine and only my computer was the issue. They were to see me the next day but I didn't hear anything. Somehow, internet was working fine the next day. I never had breakfast in my daily rate, I wish it's inexpensive enough that I can include in my reimbursement. I can't figure out the air condition, no matter how low I took it down, it still was not cooling enough. Will I stay again, yes, but hope it's better stay next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Mr. Alen0923, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our shower water draining, and air condition may have caused you. Our Chief Eng is copied on your comments and he will conduct a complete check on our air-con system. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. Feedback like yours on Internet connection is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

服务周到热情,有宾至如归的感觉。
干净卫生,交通方便。周边餐饮比较多,有当地特色的美食,价格合适。距离机场比较近,20分钟车程。下次仍会入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店服务及地理位置得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务超好的酒店

By

15 April 2016

大连洲际酒店虽然开业有点年头但房间保养很好,高楼层可以眺望大连市内全景,工作人员非常有礼貌,见客人都会打招呼问好,早餐品种丰富,油条很有特色,还有兰州拉面。下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知酒店服务及早餐出品得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

A good staff

By

15 April 2016

club

located in the heart of the city! Very convenient.
Staff are helpful.
In general, I prefer to stay at newly built hotel with a moderate design.
But this one is an exception because of its well-service from staff and the hotel is properly maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Eric 1234567, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We are very glad to know that our staff helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that you appreciated our location, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less