Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dalian

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1864 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    509
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    36

Relaxing at middle of busy program

By

20 October 2020

Once entering the hotel you can feel silent care extended to you staring from health monitoring and option to sanitize yourself, continuing with friendly and efficient service at the desk. Rooms are comfortable, well equipped allowing you to relax and forget the busy and demanding program and meetings. Location is central allowing you to have a nice walk around. What a nice view over the city from the club, enjoyable place to have excellent afternoon tea.

Read More
Read Less

2つ星レベル

By

20 September 2020

部屋だけを考えれば5つ星ですが、フロントのレベルは2つ星クラス。マネージャーはちゃんとしているが、一般社員は、ローカルホテルに近いレベル。朝のチェックアウトも一人10分以上はかかり、チェックイン時の申し送りも何も残されていない。インターコンチのブランドを信じて宿泊したが、英語はできない、新入社員をフロントに置いて、先輩が指導していないなど、非常にお粗末な体制。

Read More
Read Less

隔音效果好,服務態度好

By

20 September 2020

club

酒店管理屬業界最高水準,提供的洗浴品相當有水準!但只有一點要加強在房間的地毯標準要再加油,因它是不好整理!早餐食材可豐富一點與蘇州洲際比就顯弱!

Read More
Read Less

心地よいホテル

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

チェックインからチェックアウトまでずっとお客様至上だと感じさせてくれました。部屋もアップグレードしてくれましたし、備品も追加してくれました。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员很专业,服务很满意

By

02 September 2020

接待我的是前台仲雪,服务态度很好,办理入住速度很快,对我提出的会员权益问题,给我做了清晰的解答,很专业,很满意的服务。

Read More
Read Less

从未失望的洲际

By

31 July 2020

地点很好在市中心 去哪里也很方便 吃饭购物步行可到 酒店员工很有素质服务一流 性价比也超级高 在大连这个价位算是良心价了

Read More
Read Less

Average good

By

26 July 2020

浴室有点旧
有異味
Hope can improve it

Read More
Read Less

酒店太旧了

By

17 June 2020

platinumelite

服务很热情,就是酒店太旧了,有味道。位置很好,很方便能去到各个景点

Read More
Read Less

很棒的家乡酒店

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

地理位置很好,位于友好广场,房间夜景很棒。工作人员很热情,房间餐食味道不错。房间宽敞豪华,只是地毯偶有斑驳。总体很棒

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and tasteful interior-design for the guest-room

By

21 January 2020

Good layout of the room and bathroom. Helpful and considerate staff from front-desk and housekeeping. Great facilities for the gym.....I enjoyed the 3-day stay there and I'd like to stay there again when I visit Dalian next time.

Read More
Read Less

Plus and minus -- Stay at a suite of InterContinental Dalian

By

20 January 2020

Plus -- 1) Mr. Wang ("Little Wei"), a team leader of Concierge, was super helpful in my stay! Rate 10 to him! 2) Service at the Executive lounge was good. Thanks to Elben, Tina, and Zoe.

Minus -- Stairs at the Breakfast restaurant between food and tables caused a burden to kids and seniors. You may make a sloping walkway to replace the stairs. Otherwise, I probably will NOT bring family to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

大連ではおすすめ

By

20 January 2020

部屋は広い。チェックアウトに時間がかかることが多い。
二階のラウンジは英語が通じない。

朝食はブッフェ形式で種類も多い。
朝はエレベーターが非常に混むので早めの移動が良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less