Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dalian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 977 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

位置好,房间宽敞

By

28 April 2017

好的地方太多了,这里只提一个小问题,浴室的花洒水流太小了,就像下毛毛雨,没办法只能用手持的喷头,希望可以改善瑕疵

Read More
Read Less

卫生间使用方便舒适

By

28 April 2017

club

喜欢泳池 水清 但温度有点低 卫生间使用舒适 床铺比较舒适 但是预定的大床 给我的双床 导致睡眠不太好

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,服务一流

By

28 April 2017

能够快速提供顾客需要的服务,房间舒适非常适合休息,入住和退房的办理也很迅速,上下车都有门童帮忙搬运行李

Read More
Read Less

Services below standard but wonderful breakfast

By

28 April 2017

I seldom give a poor rating to any InterContinental I stayed. However, this stay in Dalian was completely upset and unsatisfactory. First, we arrived around 9pm with my mom and 80-year-old grandparents. No doorman there to help with luggage. Second, when we checked in, no welcome fruits. We stayed one more night. And still, no fruits the next day. Third, the outlet in the room I lived was broken and the phone was broken as well (can not dial the services button). I went downstairs twice for these issues. No response. The other night the broken were still broken. Fourth, the room my grandparents lives was extremely hot, which led my grandma's fever later. Hotel sent a stand fan to cool the room. I consider this action ok. InterContinental was the my fav hotel series and that is why I stick to IHG rather than transferring to any other hotels. But if this was the services for what I paid for. I would never stay with this standard anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Large Comfy Guest Room

By

26 April 2017

club

Wonderful experience for my first business trip. High privacy and security that make me feel safe to stay alone in my room.

Read More
Read Less

房间不错 性价比较好 但部分设施较老

By

25 April 2017

club

整体来说 房间超出预期 床铺尤其出色 我爱人非常喜欢。但是部分物件较陈旧 比如说房间内写字桌 同时酒店没有提供手提袋让人觉得有些遗憾。
一些小细节方面是不足的,可以再加强。

Read More
Read Less

服务较好

By

25 April 2017

酒店设施陈旧,但服务不错,加上行政酒廊很不错,风景好,人少。甜点也不错,而且同伴生日酒店还送了蛋糕,挺开心。虽然也吃不下。

Read More
Read Less

床品舒服,待遇与以前有差别

By

24 April 2017

酒店位置很好,床品浴品都很好,到店礼实足。只是以前至悦会员升级到行政房可以有行政待遇,大连远洋却明确表示不能享受行政待遇。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

24 April 2017

club

总体不错, 服务好,房间整洁舒适.床垫软硬适中,但是枕头偏高.卫生间干净明亮,但是淋浴花洒使用不便宜.早餐种类丰富,咖啡不错.

Read More
Read Less

地点便利,服务好

By

24 April 2017

club

地点便利,方便出行。从机场打车到酒店,司机师傅都清楚位置。房间很大,会员有欢迎饮品和水果。浴室明亮宽敞。早餐种类多,就是感觉有点吵。楼层比较高,电梯按键不清楚,找到自己入住的楼层需要刷卡,比较麻烦。退房手续办理的很快。

Read More
Read Less

安心して泊まれました

By

23 April 2017

club

約10ヶ月ぶりでしたが変わらずのんびりできました。
フロントスタッフの対応がよかったです。ただし少しずつ古さが隠し切れなくなってきていると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 April 2017

club

nice front desk staff.
good breakfast
just one night,
didn't use the swimming pool. i will swim there next time.

Read More
Read Less