Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dhaka

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dhaka
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

A Luxury hotel in the heart of the city

By

18 September 2020

club

Everything is good enough for happy stay. Rooms, Caters, Pools all is with new amenties.
We went there for a Photoshoot session, took two rooms and use their cafe, restaurants, poolside area for our work. Everyone was so helpful with great hospitality. I would recommend this hotel for stay, business meetings, events.

Read More
Read Less

World of comfort with excellent service.

By

14 September 2020

club

One of the best and most comfortable place I’ve experienced at Hotel Intercontinental, Dhaka. I can proudly assure this hotel along with their best services for business and pleasure stay. I am happily enjoyed the entire services, starting from Smooth airport pick till hotel reception, room service, foods and beverages, poolside restaurants, buffet complimentary breakfast by their best staff services, and smooth vip checkout. I hardly can find a single complaints to post at all. In simples words, it’s one of my best chosen hotels so far. I believe to continue with Hotel Intercontinental for my next stay soon. Also would like to thank the entire staffs and managements for their best services and sincere attention. Which was very much touchy and made me so comfortable during my stay at Hotel Intercontinental. I will recommend Hotel Intercontinental to everyone, should try for once at least. I’m sure, everyone will be fully satisfied as I am. I wish every hotels of IHG all the very best, specially the Hotel Intercontinental, Dhaka. Hoping to stay there soon again. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Amin

By

03 September 2020

Service is excellent but I think a play zone for kids should be added in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staying Experience

By

22 August 2020

platinumelite

In my travel history i have experience excellent staying at all hotels of Intercontinental at all countries.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hospitality

By

21 August 2020

club

Really nice hospitality and service. As it was my wedding night, i was given a complimentary cake but unfortunately it was written ‘Happy Anniversary’ . Overall it was a good stay there

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

17 August 2020

club

Immaculate room, friendly staffs made our stay very comfortable. Due to covid-19 hotel had very few guests staying over. But we hope the hotel service to remain same or better even with full house.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 August 2020

club

It was a great service provided by the hotel authority.
I wish to go there several times

Read More
Read Less

Great escape in the coty

By

10 August 2020

club

Highly recommend the hotel. The staff and room were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in the center of Dhaka

By

07 August 2020

club

This hotel went through a complete renovation and they did very good job. Bedrooms are big, very comfortable beds, big TV, very good internet, proper amenities and big bathroom with bath and walking shower. Swimming pool is relaxing. SPA is yet to open. Several dinning options.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Staycation

By

06 August 2020

club

We took advantage of the staycation offer during the COVID situation. Great getaway to break the monotony of staying in town. Pool is wonderful, room large, bed comfortable, excellent service.

Breakfast was superb. The main menu was limited but that is to be expected in the current situation. We were a little concerned about the cost of room service (no choice but to eat at the hotel) because hotels in Dhaka are notorious for expensive dining. However, with the promotion discount our F

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 August 2020

Great hospitality and services provided.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A safe hotel during COVID-19

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for maintain all the safety measure for COVID-19

Read More
Read Less