Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dongguan

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dongguan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 49 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

49reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Cozy place

By

24 August 2022

This hotel makes people who are away from home feel the feeling of returning home: there are delicious dishes at home, a warm and home-like environment, and the thoughtful and complete all-weather service. If I have the chance, I will come here again.

Read More
Read Less

new and comfortable

By

21 June 2022

hotel looks new, decoration feels good,location at downtown, convenient to walk around and many good restaurant to choose

Read More
Read Less

Tan

By

24 May 2022

酒店地理位置好,服务态度也很好,大堂很多人,甚至有人专门负责帮客户开停车票,很棒!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Kindly smile and great service

By

13 May 2022

It is pretty good hotel .I always have my first choice for my business ,The reception is smile and great attitude and do my personal help for arrangement of booking restaurant,bar.every single detail to treat I can see .good job

Read More
Read Less

Wendi

By

10 January 2022

club

I’ve stayed at DG intercontinental for 2 times. One was for my birthday and another one was for new year. The staff and the reception were amazing and the room was clean and I loved the bed. I had wonderful experience and definitely will come back. Thanks to the staff, Eric for the arrangement to give me a comfy staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in the lounge

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

I really like the excellent service in the club lounge

Read More
Read Less

親切

By

26 November 2021

賓至如歸、噓寒問暖、殷情貼切、迎來送往十分周到.
下次會到.

Read More
Read Less

早餐很不錯,環境好

By

19 November 2021

經常出差都會選擇洲際酒店,主要是房間的舒適感很高,提供的餐飲不錯,希望即使是積分兌換也能有優質的早餐吃,感謝服務人員的辛勞

Read More
Read Less

新飯店硬件佳、空間小

By

18 November 2021

優點:
1. 新飯店的硬件設備都很新、具設計感。
2. 客房服務人員和餐飲人員服務佳。
3. 餐食佳。

1. 酒店位置標示不清,建議在APP註記清楚地鐵站至酒店路線。大堂入口沒在大路口,入口指標不清。
2. 房內仍有些許的裝修味。
3. 酒店空間過小(大堂小,一樓早餐廳的動線不佳)。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

25 October 2021

club

喜爱房间的设计,但是不太喜爱大小,比较小一点,其他都很好

Read More
Read Less

绝妙的体验,惊人的现代化设施,商务酒店的标杆

By

14 October 2021

platinumelite

崭新的酒店匹配着最新的现代化设施,从智能马桶到感应式的屋内电气设施,套房设置有180度的敞亮全玻璃幕墙和全自动的窗帘和纱帘。迷你吧配置了多样的饮品选择,既有胶囊咖啡又有挂耳式咖啡,准备十分充分。酒廊有着雅致的日式装潢,令人十分愉悦,同时提供了非常丰盛的餐食和饮品,服务人员热情周到。所处地段极其优越,对于休闲购物都十分方便,但山景房又能获得僻静的休息环境。加上酒店参加精英周末特惠活动,性价比极高,强烈推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Great guest experience

By

25 September 2021

Overall great customer experience. New facility with nice design theme.

Read More
Read Less