Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dublin

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dublin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1378 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent hotel

By

23 May 2022

We had an amazing stay here. In a great location (easily accessible to DART) and wonderful amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Dublin

By

17 May 2022

I was greeted after a 20 hour flight with patient approachable smiling staff that did whatever was in their power to accomodate an early check in. There was empath and recognition of my tiredness and they got me a room ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Always a delightful stay

By

05 May 2022

I am fortunate to stay here a few times a month. It always feels like coming home. The staff are like family. They are always warm and professional. Eager to make everyone's stay even better.
The rooms are gorgeous and the beds are the most comfortable ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

19 February 2022

The intercontinental is one of our favourite hotels. We go to it every year. It’s in a great location and the facilities are very good. We always find the staff friendly and very helpful. It is one of the few hotels in Dublin City that has a swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Magical stay

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Loved our 2 nights at the Intercontinental which was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Really set the holiday mood for us.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin gem

By

18 December 2021

I highly recommend the Intercontinental for a stay in Dublin.
Exceptional customer service provided by the staff.
From arrival to check out your comfort and satisfaction are
Treated as a top priority.
This hotel shines in every area, a true gem.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

17 December 2021

club

the lobby entrance is spectacular, the staff friendly, rooms very clean and well appointed. The gym and spa were the cherry on the sundae. Quick dart into the city

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience and stay every time

By

16 December 2021

club

We absolutely love spending time each month at the intercontinental dublin. From the moment of arrival through to our departure , this hotel is like a home from hom. Delightfully charming staff and beautiful rooms/suites , we cannot recommend highly enough! A wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Total service

By

05 December 2021

From the time the doorman took our luggage to the time we left we experienced the best of everything. A true credit to everyone involved.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service.

By

02 December 2021

club

I arrived to attend a black tie event only to find I had left my tuxedo at home 90 minutes away. The event was starting in less than an hour. There was no rental shop open. Your staff managed to provide me with a shirt, tuxedo, and bow tie within 15 minutes allowing me plenty of time to prepare before the event. Special thanks to Isaac and the other members of staff for digging me out of a hole. Truly five star service.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay at the Intercontinental Dublin

By

02 December 2021

We would love to return the staff made the experience memorable and nothing was a problem everything you could want for in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

02 December 2021

Terrific hotel with lovely rooms and bathrooms. Knowledgeable staff, in the main, offering impeccable service. Only small disappointment was dinner, which was underwhelming at the price. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less