Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Foshan New City

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan New City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 16 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

16reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Best hotel in Foshan!!!

By

17 March 2022

This is the second time staying at this hotel. I have to say, I think this is the best hotel in Foshan. The food is amazing, ther service is very attentive and polite without being intrusive, and there are a lot of amenities, especially for families. We travelled with our family friends and both have five year old boys. They were in heaven at this hotel! They played in the ball room, swam in the pool, and played in the giant inflatable bouncy playground. They were exhausted by the time the day was over and extremely happy! We purchased the package that includes the dinner and breakfast buffet and I highly recommend doing so. The value for money is amazing. The dinner buffet was beyond description. The food quality was very high. The sashimi, beef, and desserts were of higher quality than any of the other five stay hotels in Foshan that I've dined at. They had a large variety of alcohol at the self-serve bar but also had a drinks cart with a bartender hand-shaking drinks to order. The desserts belonged in a French patisserie, and the ice cream was very high quality. The rooms at this hotel are so nicely decorated, and I loved the city view from the floor to ceiling windows. This hotel is still very new so the rooms are in excellent condition. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or with family. It is a versatile hotel. And for business travellers, do not worry, despite all the amenities, the hotel is not overrun with children. It is a very quiet hotel and not very busy. The rooms are well insulated for noise and the blackout curtains are phenomenal. Also, I need to mention that we were looked after by Barbara and she made sure everything was perfect! Her service was fantastic and she went out of her way to make us feel taken care of. She is definitely an asset to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務態度

By

25 November 2021

保利州際酒店在建築上大致上相同,分別就是在於各間州際酒店的陪訓及管理,而今次入住的新城保利州際酒店,在整個入住過程當中遇到的每個員工,由門童,前台,禮賓部,行政酒廊,餐廳,甚至房間的清潔員工等等,明顯上都受過專業陪訓,無論對工作上的專業回答,禮貌及主動性都很到位,每位員工面帶笑容的耐心解答,令旅客感受到備受專重的感覺,作為旅行者在入住期間,能夠得到被重視及專尊重的感覺,確能令旅程添加不少愉快的感覺。由其是行政酒廊的「小珠」及前台的Eagle 的服務態度及地道的介紹,令今次旅程生色不少。

Read More
Read Less

第一次住,这种礼遇,不得不吐槽让酒店引以为戒。

By

01 November 2021

先上主菜吧,把不满先说了。(之前一直觉得洲际不错了,这次破防了)
1,这趟旅行是太太专门请假为自己庆祝生日安排的,然后自己就选择了这个酒店并且在入住喜好哪里注明了大概什么时候到,什么喜好和旅行目的。结果呢,不要说留张卡片祝您生日快乐,玩得开心了,连一张针对会员所谓总经理欢迎卡片都没有。更别说,送你点小礼物什么的了。这是我住洲际这么多次,在说明来意后第一次啥都没有的酒店。看来这个才是正常待遇,其实理解,给你是人情,不给你是道理。没毛病。
2.酒店硬件方面,一切都挺好,就是那个热水真的是一言难尽。基本是只能热跟冷,你要调个温水,这个难度可不是一般的大,看来只对耐热的顾客和喜欢冷水的顾客比较友好。
3.太太订了蛋糕,然后自己去问酒店借了餐车推上来,具体什么状况我不清楚,只知道时间用了很久。这个就不去考究了,然后本着不浪费的前提,我们想把蛋糕打包致电要几个饭盒打包,然后得到的回复是,饭盒西餐厅是要收费的,问多少钱,五块钱一个。好家伙,直接劝退,我琢磨我打包这些蛋糕的价格,估计比我这个蛋糕还贵。我搞不懂,你们这个定价是怎么出来的?意思在你们酒店吃顿饭打包几个菜,我还得多付一道菜的钱的意思吧?
4,到了我最喜欢的早餐环节了,先表扬一下早餐,品质不错,但是种类感觉差了点意思,但整体还是挺好的。唯二不满的是两点,我印象中大部分洲际酒店周末的早餐时间都是到11点的,你们是到10:30。第二点就是你们带位的小姐姐,是按照什么标准去带位的?10点到餐厅,人也不多。直接把我带去一张长坐,旁边还是有人的,疫情防控不用做了?大伙挤一块热闹一点?好管理一点对吧?那我走行了吧?
5.好了到了退房环节了,在这里我想问问,其实酒店的专属柜台是咋用的?是我走过去那边告诉服务员,我是什么什么会员,我要退房,然后你们的人过来帮我办理这样用的吗?因为10次有9次都是没有人的,我们也不好意思去那边排队,搞不好,还被人家叫回来,显得自己太不懂事了。然后这次我是排了10分钟以上,才有人出现在专属柜台,我才好意思走过去办理退房。也没人跟你说一句不好意思久等了,更不会问你住得咋样。满意不满意(然后回来第二天,就会一条信息收到问卷,如果您满意的话麻烦你打个9分以上,谢谢),我觉得这条体验,你们应该也不大满意的。最好下去取车,遇到百年一遇的,不知道哪里爆渠了,这个停车场还有停车场电梯都是异味儿,辛苦清洁人员了,当然这个不是你们的错。

说了这么多,还是要说点好的。老实说地理位置和硬件整体都是挺好的,酒店是舒服的,健身房我也很喜欢。景观也不错,其实真的不缺生意,更不缺我们这种事妈的顾客。但对我消费者而言,横向比较一下,你们整体的服务真的离我所接触过的洲际还有距离。

Read More
Read Less

комфортный отель

By

26 October 2021

останавливался на 2 ночи. все в порядке, еда, чистота, минимальная наполняемость или может гостей не было видно\заметно, но в целом все хорошо. персонал говорит на англ языке

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,安静休息

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

床铺舒适,安静休息,交通方便,环境优美,下次还会选择

Read More
Read Less

沒有

By

28 September 2021

club

洒店內部設施完善,內部環境很好,但外圍環境未完善。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

24 September 2021

club

床很舒服, 軟硬適中
房間乾淨, 酒店中餐廳點心味道很好, 早餐也很豐富,
這次住宿體驗很好

Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的行程

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

房间整洁干净,拖鞋也很舒服,床铺柔软舒适整洁一如既往的洲际水平,工作人员非常热情经常询问是否需要帮拿行李,带路等等,很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing staycation for one, two or many.

By

17 August 2021

If you’re looking for a new hotel with offerings of three different restaurants, a heated swimming pool, a spa, and welcoming and helpful staff, come to the Foshan New City Intercontinental Hotel.

Clean rooms.
Comfortable beds.
Soundproof rooms.
Relaxing bathtubs.
Fantastic evening and breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

better service in swimming pool

By

03 August 2021

i have already mentiond in the survey before,now to not what to say anymore

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

31 July 2021

platinumelite

I originally booked a two night stay at Foshan New City hotel to visit family who live close by. My husband and children were so impressed with the hotel that we ended up staying an extra night. Staff were friendly, welcoming and made such a great effort to ensure that my children enjoyed their time at the hotel and it worked because they didn’t want to leave!

The food and beverage at the hotel was of exceptional standard and have a wide variety to choose from, even my super picky children liked eating…

The room was spacious and clean and having access to The Club area was an added bonus!

We would definitely stay again if we return to Foshan in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday time

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the time away from home and live the club lounge experience.

Read More
Read Less