Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

佛山洲际酒店一般般

By

30 April 2016

不知道是不是佛山这个城市不够发达,我订的是行政房,价格不贵,但是竟然感觉住的对不起这个价格,房间空间是还可以,但是设施很差,毛巾太少,洗浴用品不知道是不是漏放了,总之就是东一支西一支。最让人吐槽的是酒店的电梯逻辑有点问题,去停车场很不方便!行政酒廊竟然不能办理行政房的退房服务,搞到我要休息的时候,先到1楼退房再上去行政酒廊休息。酒店貌似没有门童,反正我坐车回来也没有人会主动过来开门。。我第一次住的是长沙的洲际酒店,感觉一般般,但是后来他们的服务很好,让我觉得还是很愿意推荐别人住的。但是佛山这个酒店,我真心不推荐其他人住。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享有关您上次入住时的建议和意见。有关于您提到的房间设施设备以及电梯方面的事宜,给您带来不便,我们表示歉意!我们会将您反馈记录在案并向有关部门反映并介入调查,确保得到持续的跟进和改善。对于行政酒廊是否能办理入住和退房的事宜,可以肯定地跟您道来,是可以办理的。再次感谢您的谅解和支持。希望没能影响到您对酒店的整体良好印象。期待您的下次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

还行吧

By

28 April 2016

还行,就是自驾过去的时候在停车场门口被拦了半天因为机器不吐卡。后面有个保安站在那半天在玩手机都没有过来处理☹堵了三辆车在后面,按了半天喇叭他才对讲机叫人来

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您于百般忙碌中向我们分享了有关于您上次入住时的建议和意见。有关您提到的停车场出口拦门的事宜,给您造成不便,我们深表歉意。我们将记录在案,并向有关部门反映。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往既往的支持!我们期待您的下次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

27 April 2016

My booking is in advance 4 rooms in a month before for King Bed non smoking room. But when we told us we only available for smoking room if we need King bed. So finally we have 3 twin bed rooms and 1 executive room. My colleague said the twin beds are very small even they are Ladies. And worst Wifi reception and internet speed. I cannot send 2 email during all night. Room is small even 38/F.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing the comments regarding your recently stay with us. For the issues that the room feature and the wifi which caused the inconvenience, we 're sorry for that. And they will be certainly document! We will report to the related department. Again, thanks for your understanding and continuous supporting for IHG hotels. Hope to see you next time. Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务都不错

By

26 April 2016

club

唯一的缺点就是房间的冷气不能关闭~

这点很奇怪。

充电插头的使用必须关联桌子下的一个开关,这点也很奇怪;

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您于百忙之际向我们分享了有关您上次入住时的建议和意见。有关您提到的房间冷气以及充电插座的事宜,给您带来了不便,我们表示抱歉。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。我们会将会相关部门报告并以得到持续的跟进和改善。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的另一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很赞

By

26 April 2016

club

服务超好的五星酒店,环境很好,早餐也超丰盛。工作人员都很热情,有宾至如归的感觉。床很舒服,健身房也超赞,推荐大家入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您向我们分享了有关您的上一次入住时的体验。我们很高兴您有一个非常惬意轻松的愉快体验。您的热情评价是对我们全体工作人员的最大支持和鼓励!再次感谢您对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的下次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and will be staying again

By

26 April 2016

Great hotel for staying in for business and very clean and welcoming!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate for the comments you shared. Thanks for choosing Intercontinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! We value your comments as one of the best resource for cheering and inspiring our team. Again, thanks a lot for your continuous supporting for IHG hotels! We expect your next visit soon! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好

By

24 April 2016

club

整体不错, 客房一次性用具更换还可以做的更好些。地理位置好, 出行方便。窗户不能打开不好,不利于吸烟房间通风, 至少也要能侧开。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您于百忙之际向我们分享了有关于您上次入住时的建议和意见。对于您提到的有关于客房用具问题,给您带来不便,我们表示抱歉。希望没有影响您对洲际酒店一直以来良好的印象。房间窗户若宾客有需求,其实是可以开启的。再次感谢您的谅解和一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的下一次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

22 April 2016

club

工作人员态度好,床铺舒适,服务一流,房间整洁无异味,浴缸干净。
退房也很快,这次入住很愉快
工作人员态度好,床铺舒适,服务一流,房间整洁无异味,浴缸干净。
退房也很快,这次入住很愉快

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您于百忙之际向我们分享了有关您的上次入住体验。我们非常高兴您有一个非常愉快轻松的入住体验!感谢您对洲际酒店一如既往的支持。我们期待您的另一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

熟識的酒店, 服務一流, 國際水準! ( 除了大堂門衛之外)

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店內所有員工都很友善 (除了大堂門口的門衛, 他們對駕駛員的態度仍然有進步的空間). 我經常入住這家酒店, 次數已經數不清, 只知道我留下來的匙卡已經超過 6cm 高了.

大多數日子我會開車前往入住這家酒店, 和家人渡假或跟客戶一起出差都會入住佛山保利洲際酒店.

很多時我會在酒店大堂接家人或客戶, 可能我開的車子不是什麼好車, 大堂門衛每次對我的態度總是有點敵意.......

我返回酒店內, 所有員工的表情及態度即時好起來. 讓我有種天堂與地獄的感覺.....

另外我想借此機會讚揚一下停車埸收費員的工作表現, 不論是早班或晚班, 他們的服務態度都很友善, 而且很主動的跟我打招呼. 這是其他地方少有的.....

其他就不說了, 因為洲際這個品牌一直保持著國際水準.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您近期入住时的建议和意见。对于您提到有关大堂门口事宜,给您带来不适,我们深表歉意!我们会将您的评论记录在案,并向相关的部门反映,以确保得到持续的改进和改善!再次感谢您长期以来的谅解以及一如既往对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的另一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

21 April 2016

club

环境优雅、适合商务和度假居住。住宿期间,无线网络连接不是很通畅。早餐很丰盛,健身房的器械种类不是很全,没有发现私密的换衣间,建议以后加强对健身房的投资与管理。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您上次入住时的建议和意见。有关您提到无线网络,健身房的相关事宜,给您造成不便我们很抱歉。希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。我们将您的建议记录在案并向相关部门反映。再次感谢您的谅解以及对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我们期待您的下一次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

1st Stay in IHG Hotel

By

20 April 2016

club

Enjoyable relaxed stay, clean and tidy hotel ideal for business stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate for the comments that you shared regarding your recently stay with us! We value them as our best resource for inspiring our team! Again,thanks for your time comment us And your supporting for IHG hotels. We expect your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

优秀的洲际酒店

By

19 April 2016

住过不少洲际酒店,这家也已不是第一次入住,但每次入住的入住登记,客房服务,退房和会员礼遇都得到非常恰到好处的处理,礼数周到,提现洲际水准,尤其表扬行政酒廊

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您于百忙之际向我们分享了有关您上次入住时的体验。我们非常高兴您有一个愉悦轻松的入住体验。我们将向我们的工作团队分享您带来的热情评价。再次感谢您对洲际酒店一如既往的支持!我期待您的下次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less