Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

das erste mal

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

Zimmer war ztw LAUT/ Musik von aussen höhrbar .
Verschikte Postkarten ( über Conciers ) nach 3 Wochen immer noch nicht am Ziel .

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

07 February 2016

platinumelite

over all always a great stay . hotel is always clean and staff are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

静かな雰囲気

By

05 February 2016

club

ホテルのロビーでも静かで、ゆったりとした気持ちにさせてくれました。
また、受付の方が新設に対応してくれ、非常に安心感がありました。

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务也有改善

By

05 February 2016

硬件不错,服务也有改善
酒廊水准较高
可惜游泳池不是恒温的
只能夏天游泳
此外,负一层车位也有一点难找
如果有保安带一下就更好了

Read More
Read Less

超值,难忘的入住体验。

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

2016年的首住选择佛山洲际酒店,一如既往的厚道。餐饮水准比上次来的有所提高,酒廊的妹子服务也很到位,感觉没什么好挑剔的,下一次来还是会选择佛山洲际,希望能体验一下其他房型。

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

31 January 2016

very good experience in Foshan Intercontinental hotel this time,from desk check in and check out,room service and room cleaning,also good breakfast,perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! Thanks for your gorgeous comments as it's the best resource for inspiring our team! Hope to see you for next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and the staff exellent knowledg

By

29 January 2016

Very good service , staff are friendly ,lobby staff very good knowledge ,executive club staff are very friendly
I like to stay in this hotel. I am 100% Shure I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan as your preferred accommodation! Thanks for your gorgeous comments as it's the best resource for inspiring our team! Hope to see you soon for your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

28 January 2016

club

酒店硬件、软件设施都很好,位置优越,干净舒适,服务很好,但是这次入住,前台说会员可以享受房间免费水果,可是却没有送来,是一件遗憾的事。其他都很不错,是一间值得推荐的酒店,下次还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!非常感谢您百忙中的好评!对于您提到的关于会员的欢迎水果的事件,我们感到很遗憾!我们会向相关部门反映,并得到持续有效的改进!希望没有影响您对酒店的整体印象!再次感谢您对洲际酒店的支持! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的服务

By

21 January 2016

club

不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错不错

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您积极热情的评价!您的肯定是对我们工作的最大支持!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快! 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,WiFi很快,地方干净,早餐必吃

By

20 January 2016

club

佛山首选酒店,床很舒服,WiFi很快,地方干净,早餐必吃。可惜地点有点不方便,但是这个已经是佛山最好的酒店了。 下次还是会住这里的。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您百忙中积极热情的评价!对于您提到的地点其实应该还算是比较方便的,周边有地铁,有去香港澳门等的快巴,有到广州白云机场的快巴。旁边有大的商场以及广场!您下次入住的时候,可以让我们的礼宾部的工作人员给您介绍一番,希望能让您有一个更为满意的入住体验! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

非常優質的服務

By

17 January 2016

platinumelite

從踏入酒店開始,就不停感受到酒店所呈現的優質服務,員工無論是大堂服務還是房間支援永遠都會面帶笑容,當有提問時都會盡力解答,亦會盡全力配合客人的要求。入住貴酒店可以説是非常頂級的體驗。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您积极热情的评价!您的肯定是对我们工作的最大支持!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快! 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

14 January 2016

工作人员非常礼貌周到。会主动询问客人需要那些服务。稍显不足的是,房间的隔音似乎不太好,早上想睡懒觉,能够听到外面客人走动的声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的顾客 您好!感谢您选择了入住佛山保利洲际酒店!感谢您于白忙中分享您的体验!对于您提到的早上噪音影响您的睡眠问题,我们感到很抱歉,希望没有影响您的入住体验!您在下次入住的时候,我们可以帮您安排离电梯厅稍远的安静点儿房间给到您!期待您的下一次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less