Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Foshan

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Foshan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best 5 Star Hotel in Foshan

By

16 January 2017

Rooms big, modern and clean. Breakfast buffet outstanding. I have been in many Asian 5 Stra Hotels, the Intreconti Foshan Breakfast buffet is leading with the best buffets in of HK Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

评价

By

09 January 2017

club

南海保利酒店所处位置-千灯湖还是蛮漂亮的,酒店也比较新,硬件设施不错。
不过员工的服务意识相比其他五星酒店比较差,态度比较一般,几次的人住体验都比较差。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬顾客: 您好!感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的服务方面的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。感谢您的建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

IHG的服务一直是我喜欢的,员工有礼貌,而且很亲切。这次入住,整体都很好,硬件和软件。也有一个原因是因为入住行政楼层。之前住在一楼用餐体验过和酒店不相符的脏乱,下次应该会再住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!非常感谢您对佛山保利洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。对于您提到的餐厅方面的问题,我们深感歉意!我们已在不断的跟进与改善!期待您的下次入住,享受更为愉悦的美食体验! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

IHG积分问题

By

08 January 2017

club

总体很好 就是不满意评分的这一部分 每次IHG的积分我都需要打电话给IHG 然后一次一次的要我回忆哪天住了哪里

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的建议和意见。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已反馈至将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,确保您的会员信息可以及时地上传,保证您的积分能够及时到账!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

ok, but not very good

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

facilities are not new, crows are good and very nice. the policies could not make me feel better

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by the policies. Rest assured that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions will be taken. Thank you once again for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,整体很有格局

By

03 January 2017

酒店整体格局大气高端。工作人员专业,服务到位,对会员身份识别做得相当好。房间布置舒服,床品舒适。推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住的体验。我们很高兴您有一个愉快的入住体验。感谢您对酒店的认可,让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们的奋斗目标!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务人员态度好,迅捷一流,不过曾经有发现酒店房间半夜会自动断电,导致第二天手机和电脑发现电量不足,个人觉得可以改善下

By

03 January 2017

olivia给人的印象比较深刻 之前多次由她接待 明显感觉比之前接触过的酒店服务人员态度要更良好

酒店有时夜间房间会自动断电,个人觉得可以改善下

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬顾客: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。感谢您对我们同事服务的认可。对于您在此期间遇到的断电问题,我们深表歉意。酒店工程部已对此房间进行整改,此类客房问题将确保不再发生,希望没有影响到您对洲际酒店的良好印象。感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

02 January 2017

club

浴室淋雨空间太少,浴缸也太小,水中有细沙。
房间空间够大,舒适,但窗外有工地施工。
酒店相应的服务内容不够清晰,也没有工作人员推介。
可能与节日有关,不是太多工作人员照顾住宿部的旅客。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的建议和意见。很抱歉您所提到的浴室的问题影响了您的入住体验,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间。关于服务方面的问题,我们深表歉意。您的反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good staff and good location

By

01 January 2017

Staff are pleasant and helpful and knowledgable.
Hotel location is perfect to have a good view facing the Lake Denghu .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Guest We appreciate for the comments you shared regarding your stay with us! thank you for your recognition! We're glad that you had pretty good experience with us. Again, thank you so much for your continuous supporting for IHG hotels! We expect your next visit! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

设施一流,服务到位

By

01 January 2017

club

这家洲际性价比很高,地理位置优越,早餐服务人员很热情,早餐也比较丰富,房间内叫餐方便快速,选择也很多

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您上次入住的体验!我们很高兴您有一次愉快的入住。感谢您对我们的认可!您的认可是我们工作的动力!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,地理位置优越

By

01 January 2017

感觉还是相当不错的,如果满分100,我打98分,希望再接再厉。
培训新员工的时候,要全面一些,可以用模拟客户来训练新员工的接待工作,避免遇到棘手的问题而耽误客人时间。
优悦会的会员礼遇建议在递交身份证以后,得到马上的识别,并且会员礼遇应先行告知,我会感觉很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬的顾客: 您好!感谢您向我们分享了有关您入住时的建议和意见。感谢您对我们的认可!感谢您对酒店员工日常培训提出的建议!我们对员工增加更有针对性的培训!感谢您一直以来对洲际酒店的支持!我们期待您的再次光临! 祝您工作生活愉快 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience in Foshan

By

31 December 2016

club

Come to Foshan two or three times a year for business. Every Time I must stay at the Intercontinental for the same reason: A True 5-star Business Hotel Experience.
From the size of the rooms, their maintenance, amenities, view, F%B, executive lounge to the most important aspect - services and attentiveness. Every Time for the last 3 to 4 years, very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us ! We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less