Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 681 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,前台办理快速.
可以使用行政待遇,酒廊,商务服务都到位.
酒店位置交通方便,市中心热闹非常.

Read More
Read Less

感受

By

22 January 2017

入住方便,环境优美,服务贴心,设施很全,早餐味道鲜美,品种齐全,中西混合,网络快速,稳定,中餐味道也不错,价格有点贵

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

床比较软,厚实,睡觉舒服。大堂层高高。灯饰。不过雕塑很大气,都是很大气舒服。
前台服务很好,微笑服务到位的。有种宾至如归的感觉

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,酒廊环境一流

By

22 January 2017

位置优越,酒廊环境一流。酒店总体感觉很好。凑足50字。凑足50字。凑足50字。凑足50字。凑足50字。

Read More
Read Less

Well kept facility

By

21 January 2017

Great helpful staff. Interesting and comfortable room layout. Very nice breakfast with attentive staff. Bed and pillows made for a great sleep. Nice choice of restaurants on property.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,硬件设施及格

By

21 January 2017

club

是我入住过这么多酒店中睡眠质量最高的一家,没有之一。酒店前台服务到家,不足之处是门童好像基本见不到人。还有就是酒店大堂感觉稍显凌乱,功能区划分不是很明确。然后进房并没有欢迎水果,作为普通会员不是很介意。但是如果有的话对我更像是个惊喜,我觉得我下次出行会优先选择优悦会

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

服务好一流,我以后继续使用。但是我觉得福州大堂做的不是很好,可以提升,相对于上海的洲际,上海的会好很多.

Read More
Read Less

还会再次入住的酒店

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

位置很好,入住顺利,服务人员提前一天电话沟通入住要求,当天到达比较早,也提前安排了房间。客房床铺舒适,宽敞明亮。酒店工作人员服务很好,酒店早餐丰富,人员服务到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的coverdale, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验!很开心您在酒店拥有一次舒适的入住体验,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个专业的、个性化的及温馨难忘的的完美体验。再次感谢您对我们的认可,期待您继续选择入住福州世茂洲际酒店! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 January 2017

club

床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适
床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的大可张123, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常荣幸我们的床品能为您提供一次安心睡眠。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。再次感谢您的认可,诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

難忘的服務

By

18 January 2017

club

每位工作人員
始終帶著微笑對你
親切專業的服務
令人感覺很安心
讓整段出差辛苦的心請在此可以地到完全的放鬆
馬上充足我的體力
為下個行程邁進

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
亲爱的ChouCJ, 感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴读到您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,我们会将您的反馈分享给酒店同事,相信您的认可将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。再次感谢您对我们工作的认可,我们期待您的再次光临。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉还行,性价比低。

By

17 January 2017

club

总体感觉还行吧,豪华品牌的酒店感觉都不会差就是了,就是福州的洲际窗帘居然还是手动的。而且感觉福州的洲际大堂实在太LOW了。价格略高。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的Feer, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店总体的认可。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间干净!

By

16 January 2017

这是第一次入住福州世茂洲际酒店,和以往一样被告知金卡会籍,并赠送软饮卷,专人带之电梯口,享受房间水果待遇,床铺很舒适,总之是一次很好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
亲爱的Jameszj, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间留下您的评论。我们很高兴知晓我们能为您提供一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供便捷舒适的服务是我们每一位员工的责任与义务。相信您的厚爱与支持将激励我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。再次感谢您的推荐,期待您的再次光临。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less