Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 584 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

福州洲际酒店

By

27 September 2016

加强培训,还可以做到更好。加强培训,还可以做到更好。加强培训,还可以做到更好。加强培训,还可以做到更好。加强培训,还可以做到更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
亲爱的YangTT, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。出门在外,住的舒心是每位旅者的期盼,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。感谢您提出的建议,我们会持续监管以提高服务,期待能为您的再次到来提供超越期待的入住体验。诚挚期待您的再次莅临。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Good Environment for Business trip

By

27 September 2016

the location of the hotel is convenience to move about, nice garden next to hotel provide good air quality and friendly staff who know their role and good local knowledge to guide us.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear TSWong, Thank you for choosing our hotel and share you valuable comments with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay this time, especially mentioned our location and staff knowledge. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in. Once again, thank you for encouragements and we sincerely look forward to your next stay in the near future. Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

服务可以,酒店舒适,外部环境一般

By

26 September 2016

club

总体服务不错,不愧是国际连锁品牌。洗漱用品挺好。前台小伙子很热情。西餐厅有一个负责的小伙子态度很好。主动询问有什么要求。23楼层熊性服务员服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
亲爱的海天风云, 首先感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定,我们也会将您的好评分享至相关同事。您的宝贵评价既是对我们的鼓励,也是我们努力的方向。期待您的再次入住以便我们能为您奉上一次愉悦的入住体验! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

舒适干净

By

24 September 2016

club

洲际旗下的酒店都是值得放心和推荐的,地址位置在市区,交通很方便,房间干净安静,服务人员也很热情。洗手间很宽敞,淋浴和泡澡都很舒服。早餐也比较有福州特色,对本次的下榻非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
亲爱的张太太, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。我们很高兴您对酒店服务、客房及地理位置的好评!您的好评就是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。同时感谢您对洲际酒店集团的认可与支持,我们期待着您的再次光临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

完美的服务,一流的硬件!

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

前台高效热情,真诚对待宾客,让人印象深刻。酒廊happy hour菜式丰富,酒廊服务人员服务热情礼貌,收餐盘迅速,并予以欢迎入座并询问饮料种类送上,非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对酒店前台和行政酒廊服务的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫!期待您的再次莅临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

21 September 2016

总体性价比很高(但是增值税是额外加收的,不含在房间报价内)。早餐比较丰富,中西口味搭配合适。酒廊风景很美,视野很开阔。前台服务员态度还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对酒店服务、餐饮和环境的好评。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次光临见证我们的进步。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,地段很好

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

服务一流,服务人员亲切热情。地段很好,位于市中心近五一广场。周边的餐饮和购物环境很好。风景优美。酒店的设施完备,装修很新,保养和维护的很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
亲爱的thomas432156, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。酒店坐落于目前福州最高楼世茂国际中心内,地处市中心,茶亭公园旁,临近五一广场,交通十分便利。酒店各个区域的落地窗均可将福州城的美景尽收眼底。再次感谢您的莅临,我们期待能为您的再次光临奉上更多超值体验。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

一次惊艳的入住体验

By

20 September 2016

第一次入住福州世茂洲际酒店,酒店提前联系,问询达到时间,并主动升级了房间。行政酒廊出品不赖。总体很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
亲爱的ATANG, 感谢选择福州世茂洲际酒店。我们很荣幸为您提供一次惊喜的入住体验。我们致力于为每位宾客提供高品质的服务与产品,并期望能为您带来宾至如归的感受。诚挚期待您再次选择福州世茂洲际酒店。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

早餐工作人员特别关怀

By

19 September 2016

早餐时候有专人带至位置,问候,然后询问喝的饮料;
早餐结束后有值班经理问意见,并就我提出的“想吃广东点心”的要求马上确认,并表示第2天会准备-事实上也做到了。

这个细节让我感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的GorWong, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对酒店的信任与支持,同时非常荣幸我们的服务能得到您的认可。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店处于老城区,周边环境一般。酒店大堂较小,布局较局促。服务态度不错,酒店房间不太。行政酒廊晚上七点半关灯。自助早餐建议内容再丰富些,添些当地特色佳肴。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的ZHENGY02, 首先感谢您入住福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常荣幸得到了您对我们酒店服务的肯定。行政酒廊在七点半“欢乐时光”结束后会适当调暗灯光,对此引起的不便我们深感抱歉。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的服务与设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。同时感谢您对早餐提出的建议,我们也会分享至餐饮部。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您的下次入住。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 September 2016

与想象中的还是有一定差距,住过无锡的,与之相比,福州的要逊色许多。
前台服务员的业务水平和服务态度,有待于进一步提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
亲爱的pangpangbaby, 感谢您入住福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。很抱歉未能向您提供符合期望的入住体验。您提出的意见我们将仔细记录,并努力改善,期待在您下次入住时为您提供更为惊喜的、超越期望的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵评价,期待您的再次莅临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

热情周到的服务,宾至如归

By

19 September 2016

时隔5年再到福州,虽然整座城市已经时移世易,但依然有浓浓的情意在牵挂。
1.入住世茂洲际主要考虑距离机场大巴停车点较近,且位于市中心,交通餐饮休闲娱乐都比较方便。(酒店距离机场大巴阿波罗停车点3公里不到的距离,毗邻茶亭公园,从客房向下即可看到公园)
2.入住前中后周到的预定、前台、客房、礼宾服务,提前确认行程,因台风天临时取消并重新预定后再次周到安排,且前台人员,客房人员,礼宾人员都在提供热情诚恳的服务。
3.泳池宽敞明亮,水质很好,健身房设备较齐,且视野开阔,淋浴房备品也可满足使用。
4.早餐种类丰富,口感很好,且有很多本地特色美食,工作人员的服务也及时周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
亲爱的youcan, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对我们的肯定,您的肯定既是对我们的鼓励,也是我们继续努力的方向。期待能为您的再次莅临提供更优质的服务。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less