Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

匆忙的旅程,周到的服务

By

29 April 2016

飞机严重延误了,提前致电酒店,酒店帮忙留房价到下半夜,很不错。
房间的舒适程度也还不错,相应的会员等级也成功识别,房间水果略微简单,但也足够了,多了也浪费。第二天匆忙离开了。觉得总体挺好。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店的信任与支持。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。诚挚期待您的再次光临!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服務親切,床鋪舒適,浴室設計很棒

By

28 April 2016

club

1.前台服務態度很好,辦理入住與退房速度很快,簡介說明很詳細。
2.房間升等體驗很開心,希望以後能多有機會升等。
3.房間浴室設計很漂亮,沐浴用品用後感覺很好。
4.床鋪睡起來很舒適。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。您对酒店的认可让我们倍感荣幸,我们会一如既往地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务与产品。再次感谢您的分享,我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。谢谢!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes, modernes Hotel

By

28 April 2016

club

Gut zur Messe gelegen, saubere Zimmer , stylische Zimmer.
Ein wirklich gutes Frühstück und sehr aufmerksame, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

床不行

By

26 April 2016

订的高级大床房,居然是两张单人床拼凑的。cp都不会出现这个问题,ic居然这样,特地来吐槽。客房服务不错,提供茶具。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验!很抱歉未能向您提供符合期望的入住体验。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,带给您超乎期望的惊喜!同时,感谢您的酒店客房服务的认可,期待您的再次莅临!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务好,难忘的体验。

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

一直就希望去体验福州的洲际,这次因为陪客户参加展会而如愿入住,体验还是相当的满意。
非常感谢洲际提供的一切!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您给予我们如此之高的评价。为您及每一位宾客提供高品质的服务与产品是我们的责任与义务,感谢您对我们的厚爱与支持。再次感谢您的认可,我们期待您的再次光临。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,所有员工服务一流

By

25 April 2016

club

房间很大,干净整洁,所有员工服务一流。比起很多所谓的五星级酒店来说,洲际物超所值!唯一不好的就是健身房的设备太少了,应该是我住的五星酒店里面积最小、设备最少的健身房。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店。对于您的健身体验未完全达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们会将您的建议分享至相关部门,期待日后我们能为您奉上更好的体验。同时,非常感谢您对酒店客房和员工服务的好评。期待您的再次光临!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Service and amenities are great except for few minor issues

By

23 April 2016

club

Need to note if you mind the bath and shower being open concept as most double bed rooms are designed as such. Room temperature on the warm side and unable to adjust much. If staying under promotion rates, please double check your club access eligibility before commitment. Ensure room deposit is made sufficiently especially when you extend your stay or you risk being lock out of your room and lift access. Staff are generally attentive and expected of in a 5 star property. Front desk seems to be quite short handed at times for check in and check out. Staff are generally attentive, helpful and expected of in a 5 star property with good local knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for taking your time and share with us about your stay experience. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique and memorable experience, please be assured that we are taking your comments very seriously and further change will be made to improve your experience. Meanwhile, thanks for your compliments to our staffs and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,床铺舒适

By

22 April 2016

club

早餐品种多,服务人员服务周到,引到座位,见面有问候;床铺软硬度适中,睡觉不会腰酸背痛,枕头舒服,睡眠质量提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。您对酒店的认可让我们倍感荣幸,我们会一如既往地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务与产品。我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。谢谢!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 April 2016

总体来说洲际酒店给我留下较深映像的是你们的服务,从进入酒店的门口的那一刻开始,办理入住进入房间,一直到最后的checkout,整个过程让我感觉很舒服自在。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验!非常荣幸获得您对酒店的好评!我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,带给您超乎期望的惊喜!期待您的再次莅临!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight rest

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

Always a great stay at this hotel. Quiet comfortable and staff are professional. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Fuzhou and your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

大堂比较乱,员工比较不热情。网络速度没有我期望的快,到车库的电梯间没有指示,房间温度过热,其他的都可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。对于未能向您提供符合期望的入住体验,我们深表歉意。我们已将您提到的问题分享至相关部门,相信能为您的再次到来提供更完美的体验。再次表示抱歉并诚挚期待您的再次光临。谢谢!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

订房快速,环境非常好

By

19 April 2016

club

找尚小姐订房可以很快的得到反馈.

房间非常安静,可以很好的睡眠.

酒店位置也非常的好,可以很快的到达我所要去的地方.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常荣幸能获得您对酒店的认可和支持!我们也会将您的好评分享给销售部同事尚小姐。感谢您的分享,诚挚期待您的再次光临!市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less