Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

2 nights Fuzhou

By

05 July 2016

Great stay as always. Rooms are clean and comfy. Staff are well trained and professional here. Taxi or UBER connections to this hotel make it convenient. Intercontinal Lounge is a great place to relax and enjoy a fantastic panoramic view of Fuzhou staff were great. Nice stay thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for taking your time and share with us about your stay experience. It is our pleasure to have your visits and we appreciate your loyalty. InterContinental Fuzhou aims to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences to all our guests, we do hope to have you back with us again when you next travel to Fuzhou. Sincerely, Marketing and Communication
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务一流

By

05 July 2016

位于福州中心位置。酒店服务热情,使人舒适。硬件一流,床品舒服,隔音良好,我有一个很好的休息。主动升级了高一级的房间,非常棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店的信任与支持,我们也会将您的好评分享至相关同事。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

我到酒店时,入住的时候收到服务员的热情款待,态度非常友好,亲切,能够知道我的会员级别,操作非常熟练。效率很高。整体感觉非常不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您对福州世茂洲际酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见您在我们酒店拥有良好的入住体验。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住福州世茂洲际酒店,畅享更多优越! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 July 2016

club

还不错 整体环境不错;酒店地理位置较好,可是里面的各项设施太老旧了,有等改善,价钱有些贵。房间还算蛮大的 不过空调不好使 以为方便赶6的飞机的 如果不预定车的话 早上根本不容易打到taxi

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。未能带给您符合期望的入住体验,我们深表抱歉!我们会分享至相关部门,期待能为您的再次到来提供更完美的入住体验。同时,感谢您对酒店整体环境和地理位置的认可!谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 July 2016

这是我所住过的IHG酒店中,最厚道的,该升级升级,服务也不会打折。希望以后能一如既往的保持这种服务状态。这家酒店值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店的信任与支持,我们也会将您的好评分享至相关同事。我们期待为您提供更多惊喜,奉上更多超值体验。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好

By

01 July 2016

总体很满意,环境不错,服务也很周到,房间也很干净。
建议:餐厅温度太高,温度不适合。行政楼层晚餐不够丰富,太单调。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。对于未能向您提供符合期望的餐饮体验,我们深表歉意。我们已将您提到的问题分享至相关部门并督促其改进服务品质,相信能为您的再次到来提供更完美的体验。同时,感谢您对酒店其他方面的认可,诚挚期待您的再次光临。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

入住评价

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

整体感觉还行,前台小哥挺热情的,帮我把房间升级了,早餐也还可以,种类少了点,希望能有更丰富的早餐选择。但是房间里面的有限网络连不上,无线也连不了电脑,希望能改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。非常抱歉因早餐及网络的问题给您带来了困扰。我们一定会不断提升我们的软件及硬件设施,为您提供一流的体验。同时,感谢您对酒店客房及服务的好评,欢迎您再次入住福州世茂洲际酒店。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务好

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

作为会员的周末折扣入住福州洲际性价比非常高
前台和早餐的服务生态度都很好
唯一美中不足是前台大厅有点小,离主要景点都有一定距离

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。感谢您对酒店的认可。酒店坐落于目前福州最高楼世茂国际中心内,茶亭公园旁,距离国家5A景区“三坊七巷”仅15分钟步行路程,地处市中心,交通便利。我们致力于为每一位宾客打造一个专业的、个性化的及温馨难忘的的完美体验。再次感谢您对酒店服务的好评,期待能为您的再次光临奉上更多超值体验。 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 June 2016

确实非常好 服务到位 设施优秀
条件不错

床软
周围不嘈杂

交通也方便

确实非常好 服务到位 设施优秀
条件不错

床软
周围不嘈杂

交通也方便

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并认可了酒店的服务、设施设备及地理位置。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

环境好, 床铺舒适

By

28 June 2016

club

酒店环境舒适,硬件设施齐全,交通方便,工作人员亲切友好,服务周到,房间卫生整洁,互联网速度快,整体感觉很有档次

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验。您的肯定是我们不断前进的动力,我们一定会不断提升我们的软件及硬件设施,为您提供一流的体验。欢迎您再次入住福州世茂洲际酒店。谢谢! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

崭新的酒店,一流的设施

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

属于洲际酒店中比较新的,所有设施都比较新而且现代化程度较高,床铺很舒服,多种枕头选择,水疗也很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对福州世茂洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店设施设备的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住福州世茂洲际酒店! 市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,完美的入住体验

By

24 June 2016

房间设施新,布局新颖;酒店给升级了房型,享受待遇,早餐也在酒廊享用,在这里度过了难忘美妙的周末时光,还会再来的

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并与我们分享您宝贵的入住体验!很开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的周末,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个专业的、个性化的及温馨难忘的的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。市场传讯部
Read More
Read Less