Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Stay

By

17 February 2020

Very comfortable and modern facilities. The room was beautiful and easy to access the slopes and ski village. The bed was super and the bathroom was clean and included a large bathtub. I would recommend this hotel even if you plan on skiing at other resorts based on how nice it is compared to others we have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort Hotel, very good service and good food.

By

14 February 2020

club

Great resort hotel, very good service and good food. Very comfortable and sure will come again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

餐厅女生的服务超级棒!

By

10 February 2020

对于酒店的前台工作非常满意,由于我的信息延迟,导致入住退后,28分钟左右,但是对于前台的态度很满意,由于晚餐第一次在酒店进行~一位男性员工点菜的时候未告知食物的量,导致多点了两份,有点浪费,其余的服务细节都非常周道,谢谢,房间周围的雪景非常的美,独立的户外阳台yehenshup也很舒适,一定会推荐朋友来此……

Read More
Read Less

睡眠用品,拖鞋舒適

By

07 February 2020

廁所可以裝修一下,因為舊了一些,沐浴露可以多一點,cream 不太好,用了之後皮膚敏感。

Read More
Read Less

Ski experience made easier and more enjoyable

By

07 February 2020

The InterContinental Alpensia Hotel lets you ski-in-and-out super easy. Ski House is within 2 mins walk, and access to/from the hotel is not as difficult as it looks like. I first stayed here in 2013, and seven years later in 2020 -- it is still a wonderful hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

07 February 2020

Being a member, I may get a free upgrade, however, as it's a peak period, upgrade is not available. Knowing that it's not a guarantee, I just ask for some free breakfast coupon, the staff just gave me a straight reject without checking with any senior advice. The altitude was very poor, which was unacceptable of a 5-6 star international hotel.

Read More
Read Less

環境清幽,渡假一流

By

05 February 2020

club

雖然距離機場有三個鐘頭的車程,但是環境非常優美,而酒店提供免費巴士去附近地方是一個好好的措施。

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and spacious

By

04 February 2020

It was great mostly except checkin and checkout which was extremely tight, especially for my friends rooms.
Can someone get back to me with my IHG number? or put the reward credit on my husband's IHG number?
For me coffee maker didn't work and after repair was done it still didn't work. I gave up and drank instant coffee.

Read More
Read Less

seamlessly consult services will make journey better

By

03 February 2020

Great experience i got during the time in hotel, but several mistakes made by booking, and these should be addressed when i asked for help at the first time via call or email. Such as the skiing package and location. After i bought the skiing and room package via the call, the front desk's guest service told me i shouldn't do so in advance. That made me so depress.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for winter leisure

By

31 January 2020

club

Cozy and Luxury design of hotel made me feel comfortable and relax. Ski slope was nearby, that I could enjoy skiing enough and came back my room right away to rest. Room service was delicious, as well as buffet breakfast at Flavours.

Read More
Read Less

Please have manners

By

29 January 2020

platinumelite

I had a great day here.
The sightseeing was perfect.
The air was fresh.
The hotel manager was very kind and thoughtful.
I want to visit and enjoy this place for a long time.

But some uncivilized visitors trashed the hotel(smoking and yelling etc)
I love this hotel. I don't want to make this place dirty.

So I don't want to recommend this hotel to those who ruin this lovely place.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

17 January 2020

platinumelite

I usually spend most of weekend hrere on winter.
Good place for snow sledging with my kid.
and front desk clerk is kind.

pros : good place for weekend gataway
cons : there are not many ski slopes than other resorts.

Read More
Read Less