Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very attentive staff and clean room

By

16 February 2017

club

My boyfriend and I totally love staying at intercontinental. Location is near the skiing place and it has clean and huge rooms.

Service staff were friendly too. The only pity is we didn't get a room with the view of the skiing resort. Nevertheless overall stay was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Happygirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Choi DutyMananger InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort
Read More
Read Less

令人滿意的雪山初體驗

By

13 February 2017

club

初次到訪雪山酒店,以為非常寒冷,但這酒店令我改觀。酒店設計華麗,房間設施整潔。房間設露台另一賣點,從房間遠眺雪山,不論日間或晚上,都很舒服。唯一不明白的地方,露台的積雪沒有清理,所以不能坐在露台欣賞。睡床軟硬適中,床單整潔。不過,第二日外出回房間時,看到床單雖整齊,但好像一沒有更換。酒店位置雖遠離滑雪場,因此人流較少,較寧靜。整體令人滿意。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear HRRE, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务一流

By

13 February 2017

club

酒店位置很好,环境优美。客房安静舒适。洲际的床一如既往的舒适,让人很容易入睡。酒店员工都非常友善。这次主要来滑雪,酒店的门卡还可以打折。没有时间享受酒店的水疗和餐厅。下次可以体检。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear bessie0716, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I make us proud that we did our job and you enjoy our hotel. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conta

By

13 February 2017

Todas as semanas me era pedido para pagar as minha conta como fosse sair do hotel sem pagar...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We thank you for your review as a loyal Spire Ambassador Member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The season for the inconvenience for the Middle term balance was for cleaning and helping your balance within your stay with us. It is unfortunate that this standard/operation had made you uncomfortable. We also apologize that you may have not enjoy more of your stay due to business and long term accommodations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 February 2017

Great Location nearby the Alpensia Ski Resort, good mountain view room and good breakfast and dinner at hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Ringo28, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always pleasing to receive feedback that the team looked after you well. I do hope that you will stay with us again on a future stay as I see you have stayed with us before so thank you for your loyalty to our InterContinental brand. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check-in time could be more flexible

By

12 February 2017

club

I arrived at the hotel at noon and was told the check-in time was 3pm before I revealed that I was an IHG member. I strongly recommend the check-in time to be more flexible for those who are not members.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mr. Zhang, We thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconvenience for the regulations of Check-In time. To meet the guest experience and standard for the each person that visit our hotel, the High season period is very difficult to provide flexibility to all guests with the condition of Check-Out time is 12:00 pm(noon). We do conduct flexibility for every guest we greet, however please understand that to give the same expatiation for everyone has its inconvenience. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback for all guests of InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good at all

By

08 February 2017

Good at all a nice travel experience with my family

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear 匿名, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoy a memorable vacation with your family. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in the mountains

By

07 February 2017

club

Don't hesitate, book now! A perfect location next to the ski slopes, a dreamy lodge like atmosphere. You won't regret your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear jfetherlin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Kwangwon Choi Duty Manager InterContinental Pyeongchang Alpensia Resort
Read More
Read Less

酒店房舒適,員工有禮,滑雪場很好,漂亮,乾淨,很近週邊食店,風景優美,早餐好味,豐富,很多食物選擇

By

06 February 2017

非常好的一間酒店,酒店房舒適,員工有禮,滑雪場很好,漂亮,乾淨,很近週邊食店,風景優美,早餐好味,豐富,很多食物選擇

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Ms. Lai, we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

总体不错的酒店

By

06 February 2017

club

酒店位置不错,人员服务好。房间挺大的,符合度假村类型酒店的标准,唯一不足之处是酒店不提供免费牙刷、牙膏和WIFI。早餐不是很丰富,希望早餐能多一点选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear ID hihigrace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and grateful for your honest notes. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All the workers are nice and helpful

By

06 February 2017

Good branded hotels group as expected. All the workers are nice and helpful, from the bell services to the lobby services counter. However, there is only one Italian restaurant in the hotel and the food provided is below my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Dear Vince, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However my apology for the choice of restaurants. We do have many other restaurants that was offer within the town for personal choices. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill Lee Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店

By

05 February 2017

房间很舒适,服务很周到。
服务细致,房间里的电源插头不配,客房服务很快的帮我找了一个电源转换器。有一次忘记房卡,前台非常客气的帮助我多做一张。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear micro2015, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I make us proud that we did our job and you enjoy our hotel. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less