Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service, Friendly Staff and Nice Breakfast and Bar

By

24 March 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on business. Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast and bar service and selections were excellent. Rooms and bathrooms a bit cramped and clean. Adequate rooms with good lighting and nice views of Lake if on the proper side.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Geneva

By

21 March 2017

Went to see the Geneva Motor show
Stayed at this hotel ease of transport to show
Excellent service
Great hotel with attentive staff
truly 5 star!

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

20 March 2017

I stayed in Geneva in mid March with friends to visit the Motorshow, the hotel fulfilled all our needs and gave a memorable stay, front of house were some of the most helpful I have had the pleasure to encounter. With a very busy breakfast the team managed my expectation and provided a great meal, the evening bar team handled all our requests with ease thus giving a fantastic evening.

Read More
Read Less

Inter Geneva

By

20 March 2017

Very well located property if you have business with the United Nations. The hotel is well maintained and has a very attentive and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, given a lovely suite upgrade as an Ambassador.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience, but could be better

By

19 March 2017

club

Great location for business and visiting Geneva, with lake and restaurants within walking distance. Superior room was good and great views from 14th floor. The bathroom was something from the 1980s in terms of décor but good shower and clean. Free shampoo etc a bit low quality. Good bed and good variety of English speaking TV stations. Avoid mini bar unless cost is not a consideration. Nice bar, but too many tables reserved not allowing guests to sit where they wish, and drinks are poor value for money (even on company expenses) - two small beers were 24 Swiss Francs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent The staff at the service was excellent I would not hesitate to stay again, the room was very nice and all the services and restaurants Great I want to think the entire team for a great job

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great! The staff was friendly and helpful. I was given a pass to use the bus and train which was nice since the hotel is located far from downtown Geneva. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the shower. The glass door was not big/long enough to protect water from spraying on the floor. Every time I took a shower, I had to be careful not to let water spray on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay in Geneva

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

perfect by all standards.
In the Swiss tradition , perfect

Read More
Read Less

sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

By

14 March 2017

Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels sind sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit und gingen auf alle meine Wünsche ein. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig, alledings war das auch durch den Preis zu erwarten.
Kleines Manko, dass die Tiefgarage keine direkte Verbindung zur Lobby hat.

Komme gerne wieder

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Marc

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 March 2017

club

From the time I arrived to the time i left it was a memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

The ideal place to stay for business trips in Geneva

By

11 March 2017

The hotel staff is extremely Courteous and helpful. They are cheerful and make one feel really welcome

Read More
Read Less