Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

清掃不備の謝罪の際に確認した料金と実際の料金とのギャップ

By

24 August 2016

レイクビューを勧められ、別料金でアップグレードを了解したが、眺望も悪く、ランドリー袋に使用済み下着が入っていた。
清掃不備に対する部屋での謝罪の際に、不安を感じて確認した料金は、フロントに伝わっておらず、請求は確認した料金とは異なっていた。
謝罪の際と、その後のギャップが大きく感じられ、結果落胆した。

Read More
Read Less

My 1st time at Inter Geneva

By

23 August 2016

Will not be last for sure. There are improvements areas compared to intercon standards but over all it was a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Guest, We acknowledge good receipt of your message and would like, first of all, to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused due to your "sleep quality". Guest comfort being our priority, we are continuously willing to always improve our quality of service. So you may rest assured that all your remarks have been forwarded to the concerned managers and added to your profile notes in order to prevent this from reoccurring during your next visit. Despite this regrettable incident, we do hope you will continue to consider the InterContinental as your preferred choice of accommodation in Geneva and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Marie-Pierre CARITE | Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

前台的服务非常专业,到位。酒店位置不错,中文电视节目可以多一点,早餐里中餐的部分不专业,建议如果提供中餐的早餐,厨师要进修一下,做的地道一点

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade the washrooms

By

20 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and a comfortable place to stay. Good proximity to the airport but a little out of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platimum Ambassador member. I have taken good note of your remark regarding the bathroom, nevertheless I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you again. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie Pierre CARITE Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

An memorable weekend in Geneva

By

18 August 2016

I was most impressed with the staff, they were courteous, friendly and very helpful. I have found that staff at superior hotels can sometime be obsequious and sycophantic, but at the Intercontinental Geneva this was not the case at all. So I must congratulate your excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marie Pierre CARITE Front of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

I stayed 1 night and was charged 36 SF for parking which was very expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I have taken good note of your remark reagrding the parking fee, nevertheless I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well located, luxury hote;

By

10 August 2016

If you're visiting Geneva this Hotel should be on your list!
The jewel in the crown for this hotel has to be the poolside area, with fully equipped bar and very friendly and attentive staff delivering food and drinks direct to your chosen sun lounger! The pool itself was heated and a decent size so that it never felt crowded.

The rooms were well decorated and everything worked as it should do... the "pressreader" app that was complimentary was an unexpected bonus that allowed me to read 3 or 4 magazines during my weekend stay for free!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for recommending us and for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève. We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our poolside area. We are also happy to read that you appreciated the "pressreader" app. Your feedback is important for us and it has of course been forwarded to all team members concerned. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 August 2016

The staff at the IC Geneva was beyond any expectation. Every morning and every evening I was greeted with a sincere welcome and a warm smile. The staff at breakfast quickly learned my favorite foods and drinks and then anticipated many of my desires. I will specifically seek out other IC hotels when traveling based upon my experience in the IC Geneva.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, It's with a great pleasure that I have read your comments. Thank you for sharing with us such a nice feedback. Should your plans bring you back to Geneva, for business or leisure, we will be pleased to welcome you to the hotel again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with the best service!

By

07 August 2016

This hotel met or exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff in all areas was especially noteworthy; they are the friendliest and most professional of any hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate your nice comments regarding our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön aber leider kleiner Schönheitsfehler

By

04 August 2016

Ausgesprochen gute serviceorientierte Mitarbeiter aber leider stellten wir beim Bezug unseres Zimmers im Bad in der Badewanne Erde fest.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Wir wissen Ihre Feedback zu schätzen. Was ist passiert entspricht nicht unseren Standards, wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remains an excellent hotel

By

01 August 2016

I stayed at this hotel several times, prevously with my parents but this time I stayed here myself only. The hotel offered excellent services every time I stayed here. The hotel is truly luxury that worths the money you paid. It is conveniently connected with the airport and town centre with frequent and punctual public transport at about 10 to 15 minutes' time. Walking to the town centre can also be a pleasure as you are walking down hill and will pass several landmark such as the Red Cross, UN, etc. The only regret is that, last time I missed the old gentleman Nicholas (who was retired) and this time I missed our friend Vincent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It's a great pleasure to read that you enyoy staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great first expereince at the InterContinental Geneva

By

25 July 2016

Fantastic first stay, great staff. This hotel surpasses a lot of other InterContinental's and other 5 star hotels. The rooms are lovely and clean, the food is fresh and tasteful. Everywhere is clean and modern. Great staff like Ursina, Olgar and the rest of the front house staff really make a difference to your staff and make it feel exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback, which has of course been forwarded to the rest of the teams. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less