Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Geneve

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1149 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

アクセスは微妙だが快適な滞在

By

04 October 2020

スタッフの対応もよく、基本的にお勧めできる。
不満点があるとすれば、部屋にバスタブが無かったこと、レストラン内でテーブルに持ってきて欲しいと頼んだ朝食メニューの一部がなぜか部屋にルームサービスとして持ってこられたこと、フロントのデスクに何かベトベトしたものがついていて書類にサインした時に手についてしまったこと等。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around hotel

By

18 September 2020

Very happy with my stay at this beautiful hotel. Too bad some of the lobby and lounge services are curtailed due to COVID-19. But took advantage of pool and gym facilities. Staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and just a bunch of nice people who really show lots of appreciation for your stay and go the extra mile to make the point.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - wonderful team - thank you!

By

16 September 2020

We have enjoyed our stay very much - thank you for a attentive service and great hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay in Geneva

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is perfect for both business and leisure and is easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Chambre désuète .....

By

01 September 2020

platinumelite

Chambre désuète , salle de bain trop petite et pas pratique du tout.
Pas de service après minuit à cause du COVID .....
Pour un cinq étoile , c’est une excuse bidon.
Le prix est une honte par rapport au taux de remplissement.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

24 August 2020

club

Que ce soit les parties communes, la chambre, la literie, le service ou la nourriture le séjour fut reposant et très agréable

Read More
Read Less

servizio esemplare

By

24 August 2020

club

Igiene curatissima e personale SEMPRE con mascherina e SEMPRE posizionata adeguatamente

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

24 August 2020

platinumelite

Staff très efficace et amical.
Piscine extérieure très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and experience

By

24 August 2020

Classy and elegant, a true 5 star experience.

Everything from the welcome to checkout and in between was excellent. Well trained staff, an amazing pool and rooms to die for. Cannot wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Super expérience

By

21 August 2020

Merci à toute l’équipe de l’hôtel, nous avons passé un week-end exceptionnel !

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed experience

By

21 August 2020

To start with, the staff at the front desk wasn’t the most welcoming. There was a promotional rate and we felt every discount in the service level. We requested for an upgrade an executive suite with a separate living room for one of the rooms. The FD staff found a Junior Suite, charged the upgrade (where the hotel was empty!) and told me ,”this is big and good enough for your family”. When we saw the room we requested a proper upgrade according to our wish, but they said they couldn’t offer anything, due to Covid. But the hotel was empty! So we paid for something we were not even happy with.
Second, room service was really below average. Greek salade was so small, bread hard and old, butter missing, just too many faults for the high price. Our impression is that the staff couldn’t have cared less.
Sleep quality: this was my main concern. The windows of the hotel was close to zero insulated. The traffic noise from both streets were so loud I almost couldn’t close my eyes. I am a sensitive sleeper but never experience such a poor quality in a hotel of this category.
Rooms need a serious update. Especially the bathrooms.

Overall, in the ever competitive hospitality environment, with travelers traveling to some of the most outstanding hotels in Asia, Middle East’s, if a hotel cannot offer world-class facilities, at least make sure your staff goes out of their way for the service. Anything below this effort puts the hotel to a substandard level. And the Intercontinental Geneva is definitely not up to the level. Luckily for them, the UN is bringing in the business, or else there is no way it could survive.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ginebra

By

20 August 2020

Muy buen servicio excelente servicio el personal muy agradable fue una estadia perfecta

Read More
Read Less