Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Geneve

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1283 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    901
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Knowledgeable and polite staff

By

01 December 2022

Great stay! Excellent service ! Comfortable beds , great breakfast and a walking distance from the UN.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities. Noise and room temperature can be improved

By

26 November 2022

All great except noise and room temperature. Staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with kid and dog

By

21 November 2022

They were well prepared for our arrival:

- toy and gifts for my 5 y old daughter

- bed and bowls for our dog

- welcome note and chocolate

- upgraded to a nice suite


We were very satisfy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast, great staff

By

15 November 2022

The Intercontinental Geneva was a wonderful hotel and i will always ALWAYS stay there when traveling to Geneva for work .

Read More
Read Less

staff was amazing

By

06 November 2022

club

The staff at this intercontinental were incredibly kind and welcoming, especially Lobna! She is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, could be even better

By

26 October 2022

Not enough tables at breakfast. Instant rather than real coffee on the courtesy tray.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

19 October 2022

We enjoyed two days at this hotel and mostly enjoyed the helpful staff especially the Concierge Nicolas. Access to public transit was very close and we used it several times.
the hotel is very close to the airport and the train stations and located in a quite area.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous family weekend

By

11 October 2022

It’s a great experience from the moment we arrived for the check-in. All the staff were very friendly. They surprised us with a birthday cake and a bottle champagne for our celebration. The ‘ Mille Feuille’ cake was unbeatable (with fresh rasberries) - hats off to the pastry chef!

Read More
Read Less

Generous sized rooms

By

05 October 2022

Excellent facilities, staff and generous sized rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, always eager to help

By

04 October 2022

The lake is a bit far away but nonetheless nice view if the mountains are not blocked by clouds. Big crane right in front of the hotel may block the view a bit. Beware the hotel restaurant is not open on Sundays - we ended up ordering room service. Really great guest services from all the staff, with minor slip up by housekeeping. Felt very welcome all the time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

29 September 2022

Staffs at the receptions are nice. Room is good. Food at the woods was also great. Decoration at the lobby is perfect. Unfortunately I didn't join the breakfast but room services were great. And the hotel can be directly reached by bus, the bus stop's name is actually Intercontinental, which is impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

26 September 2022

100% perfect stay with the most excellent staff you could wish for. Top performance. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less