Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Très très bon service

By

april 21, 2017

La chambre été it très propre et le personnel très accueillant
Merci à eux d'avoir penser à l'anniversaire de ma copine
Ce fut la première experience chez intercontinental mais ce ne sera pas la derniere

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

april 19, 2017

club

Wonderful Hotel, best services, excellent food, great location for United Nations visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations and good location

By

april 16, 2017

The hotel was a close walk to my business venue and to anywhere I needed to get to. The staff was kind and knowledgeable about the area. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable getaway

By

april 14, 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed one night but we were treated like royalty having a permanent residence there. Having brought our infants with us we were pleasantly surprised when the staff was unbelievably helpful making sleep-deprived parents be permanently comforted and helped during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Unterdurchschnittlich

By

april 12, 2017

club

Als Vielreisender war ich von dem Hotel sehr enttäuscht. Die Zimmer sind veraltet, Badezimmer sehr klein, düster und eng. Pool war geschlossen, dies war bei der Buchung nirgends angegeben, jedoch Grund der Hotelauswahl (schöne Fotos online). Beschwerde wurde von Mitarbeitern einfach abgetan.

Read More
Read Less

parfait séjour pour affaires et conférences

By

april 10, 2017

personnel exceptionnel, hôtel très beau spacieux, moderne, propre, impeccable, salles de réunion très grandes avec lumière du jour.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour inoubliable

By

april 02, 2017

Je reviendrais volontiers, une sensation d'arrêt du temps , un vrai cocon, cette chambre!
Merci au personnel charmant et souriant.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately no Club Lounge

By

maart 25, 2017

Otherwise a top hotel. Service is what you expect. Hotel has very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff and Nice Breakfast and Bar

By

maart 24, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on business. Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast and bar service and selections were excellent. Rooms and bathrooms a bit cramped and clean. Adequate rooms with good lighting and nice views of Lake if on the proper side.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Geneva

By

maart 21, 2017

Went to see the Geneva Motor show
Stayed at this hotel ease of transport to show
Excellent service
Great hotel with attentive staff
truly 5 star!

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

maart 20, 2017

I stayed in Geneva in mid March with friends to visit the Motorshow, the hotel fulfilled all our needs and gave a memorable stay, front of house were some of the most helpful I have had the pleasure to encounter. With a very busy breakfast the team managed my expectation and provided a great meal, the evening bar team handled all our requests with ease thus giving a fantastic evening.

Read More
Read Less

Inter Geneva

By

maart 20, 2017

Very well located property if you have business with the United Nations. The hotel is well maintained and has a very attentive and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less