Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great first expereince at the InterContinental Geneva

By

25 July 2016

Fantastic first stay, great staff. This hotel surpasses a lot of other InterContinental's and other 5 star hotels. The rooms are lovely and clean, the food is fresh and tasteful. Everywhere is clean and modern. Great staff like Ursina, Olgar and the rest of the front house staff really make a difference to your staff and make it feel exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback, which has of course been forwarded to the rest of the teams. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff

By

22 July 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The overall property was well maintained and very presentable for business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

22 July 2016

The InterContinental in Geneva is consistent. I have the same excellent experience each time I have stayed -- which is now about 7 times in the last year.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dera Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. It's a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. Your comments will be of course forwarded to rest of the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

YB

By

20 July 2016

TOUT ETAIT PARFAIT MERCI
LE PERSONNEL LES CHAMBRES TOUT ETAIT PARFAIT

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed comfortable room design

By

17 July 2016

we stayed 1 night unfortunately we could not spent the day at the hotel but we liked the staff and their attitude towards us

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback regarding our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

always wonderful in Geneva

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

This is one of many stays at the Intercontinental Geneva for my. I find this to be one of the most efficient and well run hotels in my travels; I always enjoy the striking design of the building and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. It's very nice to read your feedback and we are really pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Your comments have been of course forwarded to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff was extremely helpful and facility was top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 July 2016

Recently stayed at IC in Geneva, great hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

客房服务

By

05 July 2016

每天有新的赠送食品和奶酪, 品种不同而且很好吃。儿童加床的服务也很好,孩子很喜欢,以后有小孩的朋友可以试试酒店的加床服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

03 July 2016

This is my second stay at Intercontinental Geneve and It's been as always awesome. The hotel is very elegant and staff are quite helpful with everything. I will definitely stay here next time when I am in Geneva.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your past stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Geneva

By

30 June 2016

Excellent hotel.
Professional and courteous staff.
Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Guest, We would likre to thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to rear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Geneva Stay

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Good location with a wonderful staff and easy
mass transit access

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient.   A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less