Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1755 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1168
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    54

Just normal

By

30 June 2022

It’s just so ordinary compare with Intercontinental hotel in Asia ,no tub and no discount laundry ,it’s make long stay very difficult. For someone who stay longer,should provide the laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

05 June 2022

Staff were very helpful and location of hotel was good for business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

good service and freiendly staff

By

04 June 2022

enjoyed our stay after some chick in problems which were resolved after lengthy conversation with manager. Problem was resolved

Read More
Read Less

Always feel like home

By

30 May 2022

I always feel like home when i am at this hotel. Staff is friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

30 March 2022

My only complaint is that I feel the front desk staff should be more knowledgeable about where departing guests could get their Covid test. The 2 farmacias in the Plaza del Sol across the street that they recommended do not do the tests, which caused some last-minute panic to find a location. The one we used was a drive-thru facility about 15 minutes away by an Uber. Other than that, our stay and the staff - particularly in the restaurants - was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 March 2022

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and great staff. with a room with a fantastic view of the city skyline. Gracias!!

Few minor issues:
1. TV closed caption(CC) confuses staff and only works on a few channel all spanish.
2. Thermostat in room can 'lock' and no instructions to unlock so must contact maintenance.
3. Ice buckets in room but no ice machine on any guest floor
4. ATM gives receipt only once.
5. Room & bathroom are same temperature but when you come out of shower it is freezing. Maintenance was unsure why.

Overall highly recommend and staff is so courteous and helpful.
Guadalajara is very nice city to visit and enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable sleep and excellent service

By

10 March 2022

I have a bad back so traveling can be tricky- this bed was the best hotel sleep I've had in ages. The bedding, the size of the room, the view of the city- it was a pleasure to come back from meetings every day and just relax. Everyone was very friendly and helpful over my 10 days there. I am booked to stay again for two weeks later this month.
I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

No se descansó como se esperaba

By

24 February 2022

La idea era pasar un fin de semana de descanso, pero la verdad las almohadas fueron muy incómodas por lo que no se logró el objetivo que era el descanso

Read More
Read Less

Hotel clasico remodelado

By

14 February 2022

Excelente desayuno buffet, multiples opciones de comida y muchas personas ayudando en el servicio. Las habitaciones están remodeladas, tienen un excelente escritorio para trabajar, pero los tendidos se ven viejos y las almohadas no eran muy comodas. Las amenidades de la habitacion son muy basicas, fue necesario pedir algunas cosas en recepción.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

20 December 2021

club

el hotel es viejo, bastante limpio y el área de comida podría mejorar muchísimo

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

19 December 2021

The hotel staff was awesome and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good. Special Sunday . Great location.

I only wish they removed the carpet in the rooms and hallways. It looks old and dirty. Otherwise was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio.

By

16 December 2021

En general todo estás muy bien .. no tengo queja alguna . Quizá nada más el personal reconozca un poco el nivel de IHG rewards

Read More
Read Less