Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Servicio Considero que es un buen y excelente servicio el que ofrece este hotel, ideal para vacacionar 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente y buen trato. Todo el servicio del hotel fue excelente. Lo unico que no me agrado fueron los precios en los restaurantes y bares. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 心地よいホテル 立地はよくホテル内も綺麗で心地よく過ごせます。 ホテルの部屋からは外がよく見えメキシコの夜景、日の出を見れました。 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always reliable in comfort and quality. When I stay in GDL this is the hotel I stay at because you can always rely on their consistency. While last time I was upgraded to a corner suite which I liked a lot better the regular one was OK too and for the good week end rate I got who is to complain. I do wish the pool had stairs to walk into for us older seniors it is hard to use the ladder to climb in and out of the pool. They would be wise to put those in. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felicidades en lo personal me agrado mucho el gimnasio y la alberca la temperatura adecuada para la ocasión nivel de cloro un poco alto pero tolerable, lo único malo que el personal de staff de habitación dejo basura y vasos sucios no se si le olvidaron o realmente que paso al fina lo que si es que dejo manchado el lavabo de café y dude que la taza realmente haya estado limpia de lo demás todo bien. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room and amazing view I have stayed at the Presidente Intercontinental 4 times so far and have never been disappointed in terms of the quality of service, and it happens to be very convenient to my mother's retirement home. The view from my room has always been superb, the room is huge and well-appointed for business work, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. My only minor criticism is that when I asked for a recommendation for lunch, the concierge gave me incorrect information about local restaurants. Since my mother is disabled, this caused some inconvenience as we had to walk quite a long way to find a restaurant. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Guadalajara Exceptional THe Hotel is one of those "GEMS". Everything is on point and the restaurant and staff are in my opinion the best in the business. 09 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 unconformity I bought a strawberry package for the whole stay, but once I bought it, the Hotel just put this one noght, not the whole stay as it said while I was buying in the internet. This made me feel very bad. my expectatives were not satisfied. 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:43:20.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_GDLHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Guadalajara

  • Av. Lopez Mateos Y Moctezuma
  • Guadalajara , 45050
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-33-36781234

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Presidente InterContinental Guadajara is a pet friendly hotel. We accept small, vaccinated domestic cats and dogs with a maximum weight of 20 pounds.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:13 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking