Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Stunning experience

By

23 May 2017

Perfect journey and so good experience. Everything was perfect from staff to equipments. Impressive view on the harbour and close to outlet, store, bar and restaurant. These provide noise at night but it is a part of the area!

Read More
Read Less

Ubicazione eccezionale

By

23 May 2017

club

Buon Rapporto qualità prezzo ed ubicazione.
Rapporto qualitativo buono e servizio cortese.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

23 May 2017

it's not up to intercontinental standard.
but walking distance to Hong Kong Coliseum which is good for those need to attend the concert.

Read More
Read Less

Booked room not available

By

22 May 2017

club

Booked a room with a king bed, given two twin beds.

Read More
Read Less

快適で素晴らしい宿泊!

By

21 May 2017

ビジネスで宿泊しました。

室内の質の高さはもちろん、サービスも的確で仕事もはかどりました。バスタブがあったので数日の滞在でも疲れを感じずに済んだのも良かった点です。

チムサーチョイの駅へも徒歩で十分移動できましたし、シャトルバスもあって非常に便利でした。

また仕事等で利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

a great hotel

By

21 May 2017

club

Everyone from the check in person to the bell person and the night manager were very attentive to our check in needs. It was a great stay at a great hotel with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフと快適なベッド

By

19 May 2017

club

ツアー利用にも関わらずフロントスタッフはお部屋のリクエストを叶えて下さいました。エアポートエキスプレスのシャトルバスを利用したのですが時間になってもバスが来ないと、お願いしていないにも関わらずドアマンの方自ら確認してくださり、渋滞で到着が遅れていると説明してくださいました。またシャトルバス乗車時も荷物の積み込み、空席の確認をして席が別々になるけど問題ないか?など、最後まで気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。
ベットは非常に快適でぐっすり眠れました。
バスルームも清掃がいきとどいており、シャワーの水圧が高くとても気持ちよかったです。
立地的に駅まで少し歩くのですが、ホテルのフリーシャトルバスの便数が増え、復路もあれば良いのにと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

18 May 2017

First time stayed at this hotel, I choose with king bed room very spacious and clean
Staffs are polite and helpfull, highly recommend this hotel when you visit Hong Kong
PS If the hotel can offer shuttle bus to Star Ferry Pier it should be fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

性价比有待商榷,总体差强人意

By

17 May 2017

甫一办理入住,前台根据预订部提供的账单就与我起初在IHG客户端得到的账单信息出现较大出入,在我将预订确认邮件转发给酒店职员后,职员在当晚确认已我收到的报价为准;刚一进入房间,就发现毛巾上出现一根极长的头发,明显是房管部工作极不负责,浴缸清洁度不足,有陈旧污垢,不符合洲际酒店的定位;入住时得到免费房型升级,房间景致可圈可点,隔音效果良好;酒吧服务出色,侍酒专业,性价比高,现场表演精彩;礼宾部服务令人满意;室外泳池服务较为到位。

Read More
Read Less

A highly professional 5 star hotel that never disappoints

By

16 May 2017

Love this hotel, my husband and I only stay in this hotel as our No,1 preference in Hong Kong!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk person

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

Front desk person was so helpful in getting me into a room quickly even though I arrived earlier than your policy states.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 May 2017

Good location in a short walk of main shopping district. Breakfast buffet reasonable but have had better. Could have done with a few more staff manning the different stations as there were long waits for some. Beds and room were comfortable but wall/door to corridor was thinking so was woken up by noisy conversations by other guests in the morning and returning to their rooms late at night. We had an issue with the light in the cupboard not going out so bright at night. Liked the free WiFi and free smartphone that you could take out so you had an interactive map with you all day. Our room was an interior one so looked out at a wall which was a shame. Even though we weren't expecting a water view we thought we would look at buildings or something other than a huge wall. Staff were good.

Read More
Read Less