Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1773 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1321
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    20

Staff very nice.Room is clean but no comfortable bed.

By

23 November 2022

Staff very nice. Room is clean but no comfortable bed I think it's old. Overall good value room. Staff
Recognition for IHG Diamond Ambassador.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

19 November 2022

We had a wonderful experience in that resort, we were upgraded in a wonderful suite. Furthermore, service was exceptional as well as the food... We enjoyed the restaurant, the lounge, the bar... Absolute great experience, looking forward to come back

Read More
Read Less

Long time check in & out

By

15 November 2022

Not enough staff to do even the station of IHG one reward no one on duty as well as less station to check in & out

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 November 2022

Most of the staff at Club Loung provided very good service to us with the smiling face, especially Khun Milk. She is very kind and service minded. We really enjoyed talking with her .

Read More
Read Less

Nice​ destination for​ Huahin

By

14 November 2022

Luxury style, great​ services.​ Not much to​ surprise, good​ for​ someone finding peaceful place.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful gardens and pool

By

12 November 2022

We had a wonderful stay. We spent two days and nights at the hotel. We really enjoyed the room, the food service, and the care shown by the staff. The location is beautiful with a huge expansive pool approaching the beach.

Read More
Read Less

A superb stay

By

07 November 2022

What a lovely hotel I was delighted with my short stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Superb vacation

By

03 November 2022

I did fancy Ocean View Room type every time I stayed here, and appreciated both staff and facilities, particularly breakfast which was so delicious and lots of sorts to be selected. Impressively, mattress was so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly resort

By

02 November 2022

Our 3 generation family group of 6 was well looked after at the resort. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and could relax for our 7 night stay. All the public areas including gardens and pool areas were kept really tidy and clean which is good to see. Every member of staff was eager to help us enjoy our stay but we must make special mention to Nancy in the Club lounge and her team of Mind, JoJo, Jandi, Milk, Tang and Aoff who looked after us every evening for drinks and canapés- we were a lively group and they coped with us very well! Also a mention for Marvin in Jaras who made our meal there special with the welcome drinks and amuse bouches together with superb food. The rooms were spacious and the beds were really comfortable which is a bonus when you are on holiday and relaxing. We thank all your staff very much for their dedication and welcoming attitude.
.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

01 November 2022

I live in blue wing near blueport. Easy to go shopping mall but little far from hotel facilty. There still many stairs that baby car couldn't access freely. The routine from blue wing to beach to be reviewed. Bed and breakfast are good! Hope TV could be mirror by phone!

Read More
Read Less

A great family stay

By

31 October 2022

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our family stay and we made to feel very welcome and comfortable at this hotel. Our 4 year old loved it and we all enjoyed the beach access, beautiful pools, luxury but relaxed atmosphere.
Thanks to fluke for helping with our reservation and room recommendation, it was perfect.
We will be definitely be coming back for another stay, see you soon. :)

Grant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

28 October 2022

I have a great time at intercontinental hua hin. Staff is very nice. I have some ploblem with my booking but that’s fine. I use the club room at the evening. Serving food is very smaller portion than any club room of previous night’s hotel that i already visit but taste good. Me and my husband missed afternoon tea serve including in our booking and no one mentioned about afternoon tea complimentary. No mineral water in the guestroom when i arrived so i have to call frontdesk to bring me a compliment mineral water. But overall, i have a great experience here. They put a compliment birthday cake for my husband when i arrive. Room is clean. Have a turndown service at the evening.

Read More
Read Less