Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Auszeit für Geist und Gesundheit auf wahrem 5*-Niveau

By

28 April 2016

Das IC Hua Hin vermittelte mir während eines 9-tägigen Erholungsurlaubs die perfekte Lösung, damit Geist und Körper "durchatmen" konnten und am Ende des Aufenthalts das "traurig-schöne" Gefühl da ist, dass der Urlaub leider bereits zu Ende war und ich gleichzeitig bereits ein Zeitfenster für eine "Wiederholung" im Kalender markiere. Ein kundenorientiertes Personal mit der absolut freundlichen Menschlichkeit, die für mich das "gewisse Extra" markiert. Management und Mitarbeiter demonstrieren täglich, daß sich das Interconti Hua Hin als beispielhafter Botschafter der Marke "Intercontinental Hotels" versteht. Customer Orientation und Dedication wird vom General Manager persönlich vorgelebt und praktiziert und zieht sich durcgängig durch alle Servicebereiche dieses nahezu perfekten Hotels durch. Mein persönlicher 6. (zusätzlicher) Stern müsste vergeben werden, wenn die Klimaanlage im Zimmer etwas feinfühliger zu regulieren wäre (ist auch etwas laut) und die Matratzen etwas härter wären (das ist jedoch sehr individuell) .

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Sehr geehrter Critical_Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive und herzliche Bewertung unseres Resorts! Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Royal Ambassador Mitglied zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Resort gefallen hat und bedanken uns fuer Ihre freundlichen Worte. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie nächstes Jahr wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlicheste Gruesse aus Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

26 April 2016

club

Excellent sejour a Hua Hin. Hotel calme, propre et tres accueillant.

Acces facile a la plage. Piscine tres agreeable pour se relaxer avec de nombreux transats.

Personnel disponible et agreable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Cliff Barns, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back to enjoy more of the realxing atmosphere of our resort and Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

26 April 2016

This Intercontinental Group Hotel has a wonderful Ambiance and the staff treats all guests exceptionally. I have stayed at this hotel several times for personal holidays around Thailand. This time I decided to use the hotel for business meetings. The conference room services and overall experience was equally great for all of my business associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear optitpk, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your loyalty! Your review shows that work and pleasure can be combined and we appreciate that you chose your resort to hold your business meeting. I will happily share your feedback with the team and we look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great to stay

By

26 April 2016

club

I've been stay here on during Song Kran. Good view and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear esteemed Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review and for being our guest over the peroid of Song Kran. Wonderful to hear that you had a great stay and we look forward to welcome you back for another memorable getaway. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort and Relaxing Stay

By

25 April 2016

This was a place to take my wife after the long flight from the USA and she thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Bootsy55, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort and 5-star rating. It is great to hear that you found our resort wonderful and your wife really enjoyed the visit. Your feedback is a great motivation to the team. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

19 April 2016

club

I honestly say that this is my first time to stay with InterContinental and this stay has changed my mind from now on. I didn't expect such superb service from InterCon. Every one seems to be welcoming you and greet you every time you passing by. Definitely next time i will stay in InterCon

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear wittyTH, Thank you for choosing InterContitnental Hua Hin Resort for your stay. I am really happy to hear that we delivered service beyond your expectation. It is great to know that you will pick InterContinental hotel for your next stay. Your feedback and loyalty are very much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

很舒适的 房间

By

19 April 2016

俱乐部客房房间很舒适,很大,很清洁。备品用 的 是 欧舒丹的 ,茶包是TWG 的 很不错 。房间的 空调很给力,噪音也不大。电风扇 很舒适 。很新的 酒店 。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Thank you for your stay at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort and sharing your experience. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Club InterContinental room as well as amenities we provided. Your feedback is valuable for other guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Have a good vacation time

By

19 April 2016

club

Despite the miscommunication between the marketer that offer us extra benefit and the hotel staffs that they did not know, everything is excellent..

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Skrit, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hua Hin Resort for your vacation and writing the review. I am sorry for the miscommunication that occurred. I am glad you found other things were excellent. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

18 April 2016

After spending several nights in InterContinental hotels in Saudi Arabia for business I had the pleasure of enjoying six reward nights in this beautiful resort. The staff was excellent, very friendly and very professional. The rooms and the resort are very nice. I liked the Bose sound system in the room, the fact that the do-not-disturb-sign is respected and the large balcony, which was pool-facing, but due to the shutter still allowed privacy. I’m looking forward to my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear MisterHoliday, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. It is great to have you with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff provided you the excellent service and you enjoyed the resort facilities. You feedback is much appreciated. We are really looking forward to your next stay soon. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

全体的には素晴らしいホテルと思います、が、、、

By

18 April 2016

club

非常にいいホテルで思い出に残るものとなりました。
ただ全体的に客室棟が古いのとエキストラベットと朝食のバフェが他ホテルと比べ高すぎると思います。
最寄りのショッピングセンターまで送迎があるといいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear kazuton, Thank you for spending time writing a review of our hotel. It is great to know that you had a memorable experience with InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Your feedback is much appreciated. We definitely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Yours. Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務ㄧ流

By

17 April 2016

喜歡飯店的文化體驗,員工服務素質高,飯店靠近海邊,可在沙灘上做日光浴或參與水上活動,游泳池有水療,水質乾淨,一邊游泳還可ㄧ邊喝飲料吃點心,並可欣賞美麗的日出和日落。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. It is great to know that you have a beautiful time at our resort. Your feedback has already been shared to the team. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

un tres bon souvenir

By

15 April 2016

club

à recommander, hotel à taille humaine, intimiste, avec un vrai service 5 etoiles

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear uppie, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you had a memorable visit. It is great to have you with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less