Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experience and memorable

By

24 September 2016

club

The hotel was very beautiful, it has big swimming pool. The room was nice and clean. All the staffs were very nice and they can remember the guest name that is make me surprise and very impress. The food was delicious. I'm stay on the weekday it was very quiet but during my stay it has a renovation, so on the day time it might be some noise that I can understand. Overall, I really love and enjoy my holiday here and for sure I will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Challotte_e, Thank you very much for your very positive review on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort! Wonderful to hear that you had a memorable experience and that you fully enjoyed your holidays. The team and I look forward to welcome you back! Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,设施新,位置好

By

20 September 2016

club

酒店地理位置好,入住时前台热情细心介绍,床铺很舒适,洗漱毛巾也都很柔软,泳池干净而且不会觉得人很多,酒店的沙滩沙质柔软,海景也很美。酒店规模大小适中,不会产生嘈杂人多的场面。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear liye1227nini1, Sounds like you had a fabulous stay and a relaxing time at our resort! Thank you for being our guest and sharing your feedback with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable holiday in Hua Hin, Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

12 September 2016

club

the overall is the best, I go for my birthday and butler team send me a cake which is nice, I appreciate but the broken tile in the pool must be fix, if it's possible please upgrade in room TV. Shower product is super please don't change.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear ChrisT25, Thank you very much for spending your birthday with us and your candid review! We appreciate your feedback and I promise to share it with the team and the appropriate department heads. I am delighted that you find our bathroom amenities L'Occitane super and we promise not to change. All of us look forward to welcome you back to our resort and beautiful Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

体验很好

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

作为度假,酒店位置和景色很好。提供了水上乐园的活动票,方便家庭活动。提供免费加床和友善的酒店活动氛围,让我们有了一个很舒适的度假体验。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear esteemed Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the complimentary water park tickets which is one of our many exceptional amenities. The team and I hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our resort and beautiful Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing one

By

08 September 2016

It was an excellent vacation , it was beyond my expectation
The Pool access room worth it , Staff are professional and friendly assisting you as much as they can
the resort has an amazing relaxed ambiance
definitely would love to return back again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear M Khairy, We truly appreciate your kind review and that you chose our resort for your recent stay in Hua Hin. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future for another relaxing stay. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Hua Hin.

By

07 September 2016

club

No wonder why The intercontinental Hua Hin is the best hotel in Hua Hin area. From the moment I step in the to hotel, I could feel the very warm welcome from all the staff and the atmosphere of the hotel itself.
Guest room is perfect setting, very large in size with lovely space for balcony. Big and nice bath tub in the bath room is very impressive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who love to relax in comfortable luxury stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear pletanyaton, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are very proud that you praise us being the best hotel in the Hua Hin area. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another relaxing and luxurious stay in beautiful Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

すべてにおいてパーフェクト

By

07 September 2016

3泊お世話になりました。到着から出発まで、リムジンのドライバー、レセプション、クラブラウンジ、レストランスタッフ、ハウスキーパー、バトラー、ドアマン、ベルマン、セキュリティスタッフ、すべてのスタッフのホスピタリティにあふれるとても親切な対応の連続に感動しました。施設も当然ながら快適にすごせましたが、何よりもスタッフの皆様の温かい対応がとても心に残りました。色々なリゾートと呼ばれるホテルに滞在してきましたが、ココがずば抜けて快適でした。またすぐに再訪したいと思わせてくれたのも初めてです。また利用させていただく際は、よろしくお願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear chira, Thank you very much for being our guest and your kind words! We also look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another blissful stay. I will happily share your feedback with my colleagues, especially the teams you kindly mentioned in your review. See you soon at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort! Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Mananger
Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティーの高さ

By

07 September 2016

club

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、スタッフのサービス精神の高さにびっくりしました。一泊の滞在だったので、利用した施設は少なかったですが、すべてのスタッフの笑顔が非常に良い印象です。また、気配りのあるサービスを実感しました。
さすがインターコンチネンタルホテルだと。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear TAKATAKA5, Thank you very much for your kind review and taking the time to share your comments with us. We are delighted that our service and the positive spirit of my colleagues made your stay unforgettable. All of us look forward to welcome you back for another memorable getaway. Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

华欣最美的酒店

By

06 September 2016

洲际惯有的一流服务,在泰国更加提高。酒店泳池以及海滩很漂亮。进到酒店里面很安静,设备完善。房间面积够大,还有一个大阳台,而且设施维护很好。下次再去华欣一定还会选择

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear EllisSY, Thank you very much for your kind review! Wonderful to hear that you find our resort the most beautiful in Hua Hin. The team and I look forward to welcome you back for another relaxing vacation. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

期待再次入住

By

06 September 2016

俱樂部酒廊位置新設在泳池一旁,對比去年入住,個人還是喜愛舊的俱樂部酒廊,感覺較為氣派及具高尚的風格,本次到訪,了解到俱樂部的服務人員,印像深刻的Nancy, Bela, Chai,已沒有在此服務了,還記得他們服務很到位細心,對客人的關心度很高,本次到訪,印像較深有Naung,充滿笑容,另外若論及俱樂部下午茶的質素,對比去年,質素及豐富度不及去年了,總括而言,入住感覺仍是很好很滿意的,我們一家很期待明年再次到訪。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear ccclemon, We are delighted that you were very, very satisfied with your stay! Thank you very much for your loyalty and the feedback you provided us of your recent stay. I shared your comments with all relevant colleagues. All of us at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

05 September 2016

club

Erholsamer Urlaub in Hua Hin. Guter Service nettes Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Sehr geehrte *Doris*, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Resorts. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Gruesse aus Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

03 September 2016

Impressive service. Very nice premises. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Dej T. Thank you for a review and five-star rating. Your feedback is appreciated. Warm Regards, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manger
Read More
Read Less