Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1696 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1267
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Family Trip

By

04 December 2021

Very helpful staff ( Miss Helly ) who helped to organise a birthday party for us at the Azure restaurant. It was fantastic !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall staff - especially the coffee/breakfast shop

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Staff were attentive and supportive throughout the stay. The coffee shop staff were especially customer friendly and ensured that we went and had breakfast with them daily. We even came to the shop once we checked out and moved into our condo.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Clean and specious room. Good vibes. Various choice for breakfast. The staff at breakfast room are very attentive and always willing to help.

The shopping center is just across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and good staff services.

By

28 October 2021

Thank you for your services during we stayed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic food

By

24 October 2021

club

Its my amazing experience for staying in this hotel like good staff, veey​nice​view, and​ especially breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation spot nearby Bangkok

By

22 October 2021

this is probably more than my 5th time staying here- its a great hotel, superb hospitality.
Only thing different was the relocated club lounge which was little away from the pool and secluded compared to the previous location.
The new Bar by the beach was nice - have a great vibe with live music and DJ!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for family vacation

By

03 October 2021

Best location, super comfy bedding, nice & clean, hospitalized satff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 October 2021

club

Thank you for taking good care of my friend family and they thanked the entire team for that.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

01 October 2021

I always stay at Club Intercon for my holiday. But this time is very disappointed for me but I understand after the COVID 19 everything might change also this hotel as well. Club Intercon has move to the front of the hotel which is far from the room and made you lazy to go to the front of the hotel to get a can of Coca-Cola or just a 2 bottle of sparkling water. However, they don't serve you a bottle they serve you just a glass. Actually, they should serve you a small bottle or a can if they care about COVID19. In guest room and around the hotel it has a lot of mosquito seem like they did not do pest control before hotel is re-open.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect vacay

By

22 September 2021

club

Perfect place for escape to the sea, deep sleep and great bf with excellent service from staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed stay in this hotel during vacation. Room was special especially room closed to seafront. Then the swimming pool is back to open allowing my family to have activity in hotel all day.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip with comfy.

By

13 September 2021

Overall, I had a great experience for this trip. All staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and back to properly functional after or maybe during the covid-19 incedent.

Read More
Read Less