Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 743 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

酒店的环境一流,但对于会员入住的时间太晚

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

酒店的环境不错,客房服务也到位,但入住的时间晚,同时酒店的浴巾准备不足。入住时已经告知有儿童入住,但没有准备相应的物品

Read More
Read Less

难以忘怀的海上日出

By

23 March 2017

club

睡醒躺在床上一睁眼就能看见海上日出的经历让我终生难以忘怀!在游泳池里和就餐的时候也能看见海岸和沙滩,沙滩沙子感觉也是很好,住这里一点都不辜负海天美景!

Read More
Read Less

房间非常新干净

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

除了不靠海的新楼,其他都不错,早餐也是老楼丰富一些,游泳池非常推荐很舒服,边上就是商场吃东西方便,沙滩特别大赞一下细软干净游客很少,华欣适合纯度假喜欢安静的

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Vacation place in Hua Hin, great service, relaxing atmosphere

By

23 March 2017

This was our 10th visit to Hua Hin and our third stay in the Intercontinental in Hua Hin and again a great experience. Very friendly helpful Staff, very good room (we like the rooms with the access to the small pool). Nice Garden, nice pool area. Breakfast is excellent. We are already looking forward to our next visit in December 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful pool

By

21 March 2017

club

Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is fully equipped, comfortable and clean. The pool is super stunning with lots of sun benches.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

21 March 2017

Location, hotel, service , hospitality and warmth of the staff were all excellent,,
Highly recommend for anyone to stay ,family or group for holiday,,
Always will remember the great time we had while staying at the Int, cont, Hua hin .

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Environment

By

21 March 2017

club

The staff at the Intercontinental Hua Hin are outstanding and they make the difference in making the hotel a fantastic place to stay. The grounds and Pools at the hotel are also awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

20 March 2017

Great guest service, friendly and with good smiling ...Nice poor view... suitable for family holiday... Hotel located in a very etractive location...

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Serenity ... and shopping right next door!

By

17 March 2017

club

This is a beautiful property, ideally located right on the beach and with a pool area that will make you so relaxed you can't help but have your energy refreshed with a visit here.
The Bluport Shopping complex just over the road offers lots of shopping and eating options, as well as a supermarket if you like to have your own snacks.
We also met a couple fo wonderful staff members who you could tell were totally dedicated to the happiness of guests. One informed us that we could order our dinner in the restaurant but have it be delivered to the Rooftop Bar so we could sit outside.
Our room also had a surprise jacuzzi on the balcony!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect! Merci!

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

The beach has no small stones or shells and therefore can be walked on bare foot without wearing slipper. Horse riding on the beach is lots of fun. Best location in Hua Hin: Bluport mall has many nice restaurants and cafes, a very clean supermarket, pharmacy, a comprehensive collection of clothing, sportswear, electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable Experience, Beyond Expectation

By

13 March 2017

This is my second time staying in Intercontinental Hua Hin. There is a new Bluport Mall and hotel wing built. Very nice overall - the service, facility, location, and stunning swimming pool. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床太软,睡不好

By

13 March 2017

club

该酒店性价比不错,设施很好,游泳池旁的沙滩椅出落有致,非常舒适,临近沙滩。服务比较周到,整理房间及时,早餐不错,一家人都玩得非常开心,期待有下次。

Read More
Read Less