Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location and security. Very good amenities.

By

05 May 2017

club

Good location and security. Very good amenities. Very clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Jeddah Intercon, A nice gateway

By

02 May 2017

Jeddah Intercon, A nice gateway
Great staff and good service

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

23 April 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when ever I visit Jeddah. I just think the daily rate is too high for any hotel in Saudi Arabia

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

22 April 2017

I am really disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sejour affaire

By

16 April 2017

club

Emplacement ideal, bonnes prestations generales. Literie de tres bonne qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 April 2017

the staff was very nice , the entire atmosphere was great . we enjoyed the stay .

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

03 April 2017

club

We didn't get the feeling of quality in this hotel. The room wasn't fresh and nice like we expected. It was so humid that only a mushroom would have comfortable stay in there.

Read More
Read Less

A bit old but very confy

By

27 March 2017

Excellent place for business and lesure travellers. Great facilities and restaurant options

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

25 March 2017

Recommended for professionals and business travelers , best choice for leisure seekers as well due to the fabulous location, service quality and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

19 March 2017

It's my 4th time staying at Intercontinental Jeddah. I move between Crowne Plaza and IC. Honestly I prefer Crowne over IC because of the staff and services. My observations about IC Jeddah;
Rooms are clean (sort of) but looks old and tired.
Staff needs more training. They lack the attention to details.
Vaping should be allowed in non smoking rooms. Actually all over the hotel it should be allowed.
Pool needs major work, from design to cleanliness, top to bottom, a to z.
Preferences you list under your profile has to matter. Marking a room closer to lift means I don't wanna walk 10 minutes to my room but that's exactly what happened. Also foam pillows are a must. I had hard time sleeping since I'm allergic to feather. Again, listed under my profile.
Most of the problems you will encounter will be staff related. It's because either they are not well enough trained or under qualified.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

19 March 2017

best location with best rooms and cleaned toilets also the restaurant it's excellent food buffet and many choices.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Jeddah Intercontinental

By

15 March 2017

club

My stay at Jeddah Intercontinental, although short, but enjoyable due to the location of the hotel and the continued work on lifting up the standard of comfort. The fish market in particular is a good sea food restaurant which we visit from time to time even if we are not residing in the hotel. The 360 Café has a nice atmosphere and enjoyable setting.

Read More
Read Less