Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 224 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Trés bon service

By

23 September 2016

Très bonne équipe au service du client, aimabilité, professionnalisme, serviable...

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for staying with us and praising our services on TripAdvisor. Great to hear your overall experience with InterContinental® Jeddah was excellent. Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Friendly and Comfortable!

By

02 September 2016

This amazing hotel is very clean, comfortable and very friendly. The staff are very knowledgable and kind at heart. My room was remarkable and the food was quite memorable! The view alone is beautiful and near the worlds tallest water fountain. Everything is convenient and you don't have to travel far to dine!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our property.It feels great to hear that your stay was comfortable. We always strive to provide world class service and pleasure to know that our staffs were helpful during your stay. We would love to share your feedback to motivate our staffs. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental, jeddah

By

28 August 2016

Excellent in:
Stay
Food
check in and
check out
Overal review is Excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback which is highly appreciated. It is an immense pleasure to know that your recent stay was comfortable. Our staffs take their role seriously to provide authentic guest experience. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor sound inslation

By

26 August 2016

General appearance of hotel, aspect of room and friendliness of stafff don't help when you are close to the elevator and the door is so poor that you have the impression it is wide open.
First expectation from a hotel room is to have a good sleep ...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay was not up to your expectation. We would like to inform you that we have capital investment plans to renovate our hotel soon. It feels great to hear that our staffs were helpful during your recent stay. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back and show you some improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad attitude

By

24 August 2016

I am a royal ambassador
I was denied access to the business lounge
what is the point of being royal ambassador?

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Royal Ambassador and providing your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused regarding your recent stay. Rest assured that we will share your feedback with the concerned department and immediate actions would be implemented. Once again we sincerely apologize from the bottom of our heart. Hope you will provide us the pleasure of welcoming you back in our hotel. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 August 2016

Thanks for a great stay. The people were trying hard to work to satisfy their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Waiting to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Our staffs always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

excellent staff, very comfortable bed, good sized room. Club lounge service fantastic and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your comments within the team to motivate them. Waiting to welcome you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service klasse, Zimmer ok, Badezimmer veraltet

By

15 August 2016

Das InterContinental in Jeddah ist allgemein in die Jahre gekommen und kann nicht mit einem neuen IC verglichen werden.

Trotzdem könnten hier und da Renovierungen vorgenommen werden, damit der Aufenthalt noch besser wird.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for taking time to write review on our property, your comments are the best source to improve our services. We really apologize that your stay was not up to your expectation. However, we would like to inform you that we have capital investment plans to renovate our hotel soon. Waiting to welcome you once again and to show some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

02 August 2016

club

The InterContinental Hotel was amazing upon entry. The lobby is well lit with a beautiful water fountain display.
Access to the rooms were easily found and reached with the elevators centrally located.
I did appreciate being able to add the cost of the taxi service to the airport to my bill. The ease and quickness of this services made my stay more enjoyable with no worry of how to get to the airport.
I would say be aware of the cost of the breakfast. I had been at to other ICG hotels and breakfast was part of the service and when it has not, the cost of the breakfast was not as costly as it was here. Do yourself a favor and be aware of what the cost will be and what is available to you for breakfast. Other than that the hotel was amazingly beautiful and would enjoy staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for praising our services and providing a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We always endeavor to ensure that all our guests stays are comfortable and memorable. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Last stay

By

22 July 2016

It was my anniversary day and I have include it in the reservation but unfortunately when I arrived they said we did not receive it.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your review with us. We deeply apologize as your stay was unsatisfactory. Your comments will be shared with the concerned department and immediate actions to be implemented. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we always strive to provide world class services. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3-6 July 2016 clean

By

11 July 2016

club

clean rooms, knowledgeable staff, weak internet wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for sharing your feedback which is highly appreciated. We always strive to provide world class service to ensure that all our guests have a comfortable stay. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Transfer

By

08 June 2016

club

A transfer from and to the airport should be offered, and if it is available I wasn't informed.

Patio areas and general exterior decor needs upgrading

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for providing your feedback which is highly appreciated. Yes, we do provide airport pick up and drop via luxurious cars only. We apologize that the information was not provided to you. It will be our pleasure to share that we have capital investment plan to renovate our hotel soon. Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less