Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jeddah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Mr Alaoui

By

18 January 2017

club

Very good service, clean room, very good lounge

Good Gym

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus . Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

JED

By

15 January 2017

GREAT HOTEL, EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. NOW, NO MORE SURVEYS. IF I HAVE A PROBLEM, I WILL TELL YOU. I DON'T LIKE SURVERYS.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very basic , but it will do the job

By

14 January 2017

Below intl standards , the hotel staff is friendly and cooperative, but hotel is old and tired . Bathrooms old , amenities old , and you get the feel the place is frozen in the 80s

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bedroom lighting

By

14 January 2017

club

Bedroom lighting is too dark especially for the luggage bench.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. I have noted your comments and I will definitely share with the concerned department to take necessary actions. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. I have noted your comments and I will definitely share with the concerned department to take necessary actions. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

claim piont rewards

By

13 January 2017

ididnt recive point rewards ,ineed to give me rewads point for this stay

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and we are really sorry that we were unable to satisfy you. I have noted your comments and I will definitely share with the concerned department to take necessary actions. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again and show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oldies but Goldies

By

08 January 2017

Old property that should go through a proper renovation process.
It remains anyway one of thr best choices in Jeddah.
Rooms are old but still well mantained.
Staff is good and proactive
Restaurants are all a pain but that's common in KSA.

Overall reccomended

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but the staff need more experience

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff not an Intercontenantel stander I have been in Intercontenantel dubai , Amman Malta and more many time the staff was really good and helpful but in Jeddah I didn't feel they have the same experience like others

Posted byCustomerCare
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to see your high rating on the Room Cleanliness and the Rooms. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelent location and value for money

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and comfortable. Staff was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Member and for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay. It was a pleasure to know that your stay was excellent and comfortable. Feels good to know that our staffs were helpful during your stay. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 January 2017

club

My stay was perfect in all aspects, special thanks for all team working in Intercontinental Jeddah and hope to stay in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay. It is a pleasure reading your comments regarding our hospitality. Hope to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Practical

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. The location is great, the staff are friendly, the rooms are okay.

The toilet is a little bit old and the express laundry (only ironing) is quite expensive.

Other than that, everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you the feedback regarding your recent stay which is highly appreciated. It was a pleasure reading your comments regarding our location, friendly and helpful behavior of our staffs and the rooms comfort. Hope to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location and comfortable

By

21 December 2016

Nice location and Luxury room. It has an good view to Jeddah Fountain located in the Red Sea

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Elite Spire Member. We really appreciate your comments regarding our location, comfortable and luxurious rooms and view. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! First of all thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Member and for sharing your feedback. We really appreciate your comments regarding our luxurious rooms and location. Our services are rendered for guest delight and comfort. Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you once again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

11 December 2016

club

The hotel is comfortable but they close the doors of the hotel at 1 AM which made us wait outside the hotel for 20 minutes when we arrived at 2 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Warm greetings from InterContinental® Jeddah ! Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvinence you have faced regarding your recent stay. It is great to know that your stay was comfortable. Hope that we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Kind Regards, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read More
Read Less