Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 346 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Well worth it

By

20 October 2017

You can tell the staff is well trained, but they go above and beyond with being friendly and accommodating. Something that definitely can’t be taught. Services and amenities were definitely the best in not only Intercontinental standards, but any hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice if you get a good rate

By

19 October 2017

It is a nice hotel, and the staff are very friendly, but compared to other ICH's in the group, this one was a bit of a let down in terms of rooms - they are a bit tired. That said, it is an amazing location and the breakfast is lovely.

Read More
Read Less

AUsome Hotel

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

The IHG in Kiev is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. The staff makes you feel like a special guest. The breakfast is the best offered by any hotel in the city.

Read More
Read Less

restaraunt food is below average

By

17 October 2017

club

restaraunt food is below average

smoking in bar open area is wrong

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel in Kiev

By

16 October 2017

I am Spire AMB.
Upgrade to deluxe.
Mini bar was free, but lounge access was not granted.
I added it at 60 € / 1night.

Room is wonderful like intercontinental.
Hot water is a little yellow. . Other than that there was no problem.

Club lounge is the best for meal service.
Borschti etc were also eaten, it is a wonderful effort to have local cuisine.
However, 60 € is expensive ... Ideal if it is around 40 €.

The location is convenient because it is close to the church.
You can also take a bus 24a from the south side of the hotel to the Pecherscik abbey.
It is necessary for the Metro to go down the slope to the Revolution Square, the slope is tight on the way back.

The hotel is very friendly and the staff are very nice.
Check-out date seemed to miss the airplane at city events,
The concierge responded well and it was in time.
Thank you so much Mr. Igor!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff.

By

12 October 2017

This was the perfect hotel for touring Kiev. It was easy walking distance to all the major sites and the staff was very helpful with local transportation and pizza delivery when needed. Room and public areas were the high standard you would expect. Overall it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

11 October 2017

club

très bon hotel, bonne literie , bon accueil. Séjour très satisfaisant;

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kiev for 1 night

By

10 October 2017

Great stuff, we are thankful. The sauna was heated at 6 am extra for us. Will definitely come back should we pass Kiev.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel is really great. Really good location. Lovely staff. Rooms are big enough. The amenities really good. I would recommend it any day

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent

By

09 October 2017

club

Every time I stay at the Intercontinental Kiev, I experience the same consistent high level of service and enjoy the overall very good product. Staff are attentive and friendly, the facilities are in very good condition, very clean and comfortable. The location is very good. Management and staff seem to have the magic formula on how to keep their guests happy :-). Thanks Interconti Kiev!

Read More
Read Less

Kiev stay

By

07 October 2017

Great hotel great staff and great ambience found nothing to much trouble. The breakfast was very good and enjoyed the roof top bar with its views across Kiev a great experience as it was my first time in Kiev

Read More
Read Less

Общее впечатление

By

04 October 2017

Нам очень понравилось! Ухоженые и чистые номера и прекрасный вид!

Read More
Read Less