Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 245 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Отличное месторасположение

By

18 February 2017

club

Все понравилось, вкусный завтрак, удобная кровать, доброжелательный персонал!

Read More
Read Less

Kj

By

17 February 2017

club

Everything was perfect
Friendly staff
Nice food
Perfect location

Read More
Read Less

zs

By

15 February 2017

perfect stay
friendly and helpful staff
tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

More fruits at breakfast

By

13 February 2017

Please take more care in selecting fruits. Pineapple, kiwi, cantelope and melon were not ripe.

Read More
Read Less

Meilleur Hotel de Kiev

By

11 February 2017

Meilleur Hotel de Kiev
Personnel excellent
Très bonne qualité des chambres et du services
Digne d'un cinq étoiles

Toutefois prix extrêmement élevé comparé au niveau de vie local (les prix n'ont pas changé depuis les dévaluations répétitives de la monnaie locale) et bien au-dessus des prix pratiqués par mes autres partenaires dans des villes comme Moscou, Astana, Almaty ou Baku.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel, amazing staff

By

07 February 2017

I really enjoyed my short stay in Kiev. The Intercontinental was a main reason I did. 5 minutes to the Maydan. Clean spacious room,and courteous knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Kiev

By

06 February 2017

Excellent hotel to stay for either business or leisure. Great staff, excellent services, good location, nice food.

Read More
Read Less

All very good

By

06 February 2017

As usual I was treatet with warm welcome and everything else was perfect as well.

Thank you Interconti Kyiv

Read More
Read Less

great stay in KYIV

By

03 February 2017

had a lovely stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Kyiv, very professional service , friendly staff and delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Luxushotel in bester Lage

By

31 January 2017

club

Das Interconti s wirklich ein wahres Fünf-Sterne-Haus in jeder Hinsicht: sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal, luxuriöse Zimmerausstattung, großes Badezimmer, gemütliches großes Bett....

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Kiev

By

31 January 2017

I do not have any additional comments to ad to the questionnaire

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbares Hotel in beeindruckender Stadt

By

29 January 2017

club

Das Hotel bietet einen hervorragenden Service sowie hochwertige und saubere Zimmer. Es hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.
Lediglich der Sauna- und Fitnessbereich sind relativ klein.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kyiv for your recent stay. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experience and we are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less