Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lovely Hotel

By

21 September 2016

club

Honestly one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at and I travel a lot. One of those places where nothing was too much trouble and the staff made you feel at home. I did not want to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kieron-London, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I am glad to hear that you had a memorable experience during your trip with us. Rest assured that I will share your wonderful comments with the entire team. We aim to provide a truly unique experience and thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you once again for those warm comments, all of us are incredibly happy and encouraged. We can’t wait to have you back, hopefully sometime in the near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
親愛的 匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

19 September 2016

club

非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意非常满意

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
親愛的 匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务还有待提高

By

19 September 2016

有两个建议:
1.办理入住时,前台有一位欧洲的女士工作人员,全程不会主动服务任何入住的亚洲客人,感觉不是很友好。
2.早餐时的服务人员,不会主动服务,而且没有微笑。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
親愛的 Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and layout

By

18 September 2016

club

The resort is in a stunning location and both lobby and restaurant/bar layout well designed to capture the amazing view.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Andre2016, Thank you again for choosing our resort and taking your valuable time to share your wonderful review. It is a real pleasure to have you with us. I am extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the hotel location and the resort's layout. Your encouraging words brought many smiles among us – certainly a wonderful compensation for all the hard work by the team. The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort, hopefully in not too distant future. Warmest regards, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Area for improvement

By

15 September 2016

Our experience in general was pretty good, nice hotel, staff and service.

Just few points to share:

we found the water from the tubs with a rusty smell, which made the whole experience unpleasant, I have to use bottle water to clean my baby face. the first two days I wasn't aware this prob, and I used the tub water to boil water for my baby to prepare milk, which made me feel uncomfortable after I found out the water was rusting.

audio / sound system can be improved to be able to link to smart phone?

we had lunch at the thai restaurant, food was pretty disappointing, we came with a brunch of friends, and the overall comments are bad....

hope the above help!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear faykwan, Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. It is a real pleasure to have you and your family with us. My sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay with condition of the tap water in the room and the qaulity of our food. This is certainly not the highest standards that we strive for and rest assured, we will look into this matter closely to improve and avoid the reoccurrence in the future. Rest assured that I will be seing how can we improve the sound system in the room to be more suitable to new devices. Again, please accept my apology and I hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

景色一流,服务好

By

06 September 2016

景色实在是很棒,给了正对着海的房间,视野开阔,风景秀丽。
服务态度也很棒,有中文员工,一直很热心的给我们介绍,并且也有丰富的欢迎果盘。比较惊喜的是,还有泡泡浴。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
親愛的 Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

wunderschöner Meersblick, toller Service

By

04 September 2016

club

meine beste Empfehlung und herzlichen Dank für die Gastlichkeit der Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear tctran, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

L'INTERCONTINENTAL PARADISIACO

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

un exra lusso intercontinental nel paradiso naturale,dove eleganza raffinatezze e gusto si sono ben combinate.
Colazione paradisiaca ricca e ben presentata.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Nisso1949, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

惊奇之旅

By

02 September 2016

对于苏梅岛的巴安达灵岩洲际酒店而言,已经不能惊奇来形容他的各方面奇妙的地方,酒店步移景异,舒适的全方位视角的住宿,精美的各种食品,饮品,使我无法忘却在此入住的每一天。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
親愛的 Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less

Personale cordiale e buona struttura

By

01 September 2016

Il Resort è ben posizionato ed ha buone strutture, il personale è molto cordiale.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear JM03, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Michael Shin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

01 September 2016

club

入住的酒店位置在山上,出行不是很方便,虽然有短驳车,但是附近租车的点很少,服务人员的态度非常好,能安排会中文的服务生就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Doris0609 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 最好的問候, Hwa Wei Chen 度假部副經理
Read More
Read Less