Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great resort for family with kids

By

25 July 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice villa, breathtaking views, attentive and caring staff. Not much to complain except it's a bit hot at the restaurants and not many dining options due to the location.

Read More
Read Less

环境非常好,设施设备很好,床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 July 2017

club

酒店的服务让人印象深刻,有宾至如归的感觉。酒店为客人设置非常专业的服务管家,随时提供优质的服务。酒店的设施设备很完善,泳池很多很漂亮,早餐也非常丰富,下午茶点免费,也很好吃,总的来说是一次印象深刻的旅行体验,我们非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

言过其实,仅此而已

By

22 July 2017

作为东南亚两个顶级的洲际度假酒店,岘港洲际和苏梅岛洲际给了两个完全不同的体验。Samui洲际的客房维护非常不好,地板起皮,木质家具漆面掉漆鼓泡比比皆是(至少我住的两间房都这样)。管理层慵懒,处理事情能力弱。酒店引以自豪的无敌海景,真心一般。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and experience!

By

20 July 2017

Absolutely breathtaking views and feeling when you arrive in the open air lobby overlooking the ocean and the mainland and islands in the distance. Sets the stage for the accommodations, which are primarily based on the vegetation-rich hillside overlooking the ocean. Given I am with my Daughter they kindly gave us two room options to pick from, both beautiful. The service is what you might expect in Thailand, extremely polite, attentive and nothing too much bother. Quiet, off the beaten path location at the far end of the island, but the remoteness is refreshing and congruent with perhaps your expectations of a Thai island. There's lots of a more hectic a scene not far if that's your thing. It's my first time to Thailand and Koh Samui but put this property at one of the top places I've stayed when thinking of a vacation resort - it's lovely!

Read More
Read Less

非常完美的体验

By

20 July 2017

酒店位置很偏僻,但是在海边上,非常舒服,大堂非常大气,园景也很漂亮。悬崖游泳池和沙滩游泳池都非常好。

Read More
Read Less

Do as little or as much as you want

By

19 July 2017

This applied to our stay. Sleep all day? No problem. Laze by the beach or the pool - too easy.These jet lagged Australians bemused the breakfast staff at 6.30 every morning. Then we acclimatised to time and weather differences.
Shop all day - staff proved excellent reference source. Where to find the best Thai street food? Organise Muay Thai lessons? Thai furniture? Our butler Steve was our genie organiser during our stay - many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort, Fantastic Service.

By

17 July 2017

Nervous as always before arrival plus we have not stayed at an Intercontinental Resort, i tend to associate them more with Business Hotels, however all concerns soon melted away. We requested, on booking, a refurbished Club 2 Bedroom Residence Villa, with sea view, although not guaranteed we were told our request was noted.
We stay at many 5 star resorts around the World, the one thing about 5 start is that sometimes you do not get value for money and expectations can be very high only to be let down when you open the door to where you will be laying your head for the next week or so. Not this time, all members of the family were very excited when the door was opened to door to our Villa. Great A/C, amazing wrap round glass balcony on both levels, huge beds, comfy pillows with pillow menu, very clean , great mini bar, quick internet, really couldn't fault it. Air Bar was beautiful in evenings and whole resort was of a standard that you hope but rarely get. The Island tour of the National Park on the hotel private boat is worth a day out and deserves a mention.
If i had only one criticism of this resort it would be that the Beach was not the most idyllic but would be greatly improved with a bit of clean each morning, that said it is not shabby either it just needs a bit of refresh each day to get rid of the small amount of flotsam and jetsam that gets washed up each day, anyway the Beach pool was our preferred choice. One final point and someone who really deserves special mention is a Lady called Seen, exceptional service, warm friendly and sincere, a massive credit to this Resort.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

17 July 2017

club

Excellent stay. My resort of choice on the Samui for affordable luxury and location. The in room dining, buffet and resturant offer a good range of dining options appropriately priced. The Saturday night seafood buffet is the best I have yet to experience. I highly recommend the InterContinental for Families.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

17 July 2017

club

the bed is too soft and can't sleep comfortable
The rain can leak into the room from the front door and actually no effective way to stop it.

Read More
Read Less

无敌海景

By

17 July 2017

真的太美了,大堂,房间到餐厅,都是无敌海景,服务人员非常热情,下次来还住这里,非要50个字吗?????????????

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and Location

By

15 July 2017

club

Great location of the resort with beautiful views and a great property. Excellent rooms we stayed in a two bedroom villa with access to the beach and several pools. the best part is the service and the staff they are just great making you feel valued and provide the best possible service.

Read More
Read Less

一流海景,服务一流

By

14 July 2017

club

非常愉快的一次入住体验,家庭房非常宽敞,有一个大床和一个高低双铺的儿童床,房间阳台就能欣赏海景。酒店的大堂位置绝佳,可以无死角的欣赏海景,餐厅的位置也非常棒,可以一边饮食一边欣赏海景。酒店位于半山腰,私密性非常好,有私人沙滩和水上运动!最重要的是酒店的服务人员非常优秀,给了我家的感觉,总之,非常满意!

Read More
Read Less