Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental InterContinental Koh Samui

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental InterContinental Koh Samui
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1464 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

フロントスタッフが

By

19 May 2022

プラチナアンバサダーメンバーのため部屋をワンランクアップグレードしていただいた。
チェックイン前に来たご希望をお寄せくださいのメールに返信しているが見ていないようでした。
Wi-Fiが弱く切れたりするのでインターネットをするのが大変でした。
ウォシュレットがない。
バスタブとシャワーを併用するとお湯が出なくなる。
その他は快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great location for rest and relax

By

27 March 2022

club

I stayed this hotel for 2 nights, its was perfect stay for take a rest and relax the room was big and clean and the view from room so beautiful , the staff was nice and helpful, the only one problem in my room is at the first night the rain very heavy and the water leaked under the roof into my room there are a power socket down there, i called to the front the staff they come and clean my room and then the room manager change the room for me immediately it was fast but i think luxury hotel should has got this problem and the restaurant at the bar lack of menu most of them run out anyway its was good stay.

Read More
Read Less

One of Best Hotel in The World

By

25 March 2022

club

It is one of the best hotel in the world....Must stay if you come to Samui, Thailand.

The hotel is on the best location and very beautiful view. The facilities are comfortable.

All staffs are with great service, especially Khun Nubdao at Conceige and Khun Oh at Frame Resturant.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Excellent

By

12 March 2022

A misunderstanding about my benefits upon check-in was quickly and efficiently resolved by the general manager Tibor ( whom I would rank in the top five best I have met !).
The property and the views on the Gulf of Thailand are stunning and the service leaves nothing to be desired.
In my 21 years of being a loyal IHG guest I’ve never seen such reactivity to any requests, including whatever you may need as an additional item in your room.
I never waited more than 5 minutes.
Communication is excellent at this resort.
The only small negative I could find is the quality of the bed linen which I feel has too much synthetic content making the sleep experience not quite as comfortable as it could be.
Nevertheless I can assure even the most demanding traveler that this property will not disappoint.
I have already booked my next stay for May.

AC

Read More
Read Less

The dusty and worst club ocean view room for treat Double Spire Ambassadors, both of me and my wife. No GM on duty and response for incident.

By

17 February 2022

Since I visited the club ocean view room I saw 4 bugs dead body spread all the room and room full of dust, on table, in the air and on all furniture. The balcony has a lot of dry leaves on the floor and outdoor sofa. InterContinental not welcome Spire Ambassador, no complimentary mineral water and welcome fruit for us. I call to reception and ask for GM to come and investigate my incident but seem he is outside of hotel, let’s me wait for a hour. I call to reception and she said manager didn’t call him for this incident. So, I cancel my two nights stay here and booking the Conrad instead with this terrible hotel. This is the first and the last stay for me here.

I try to contact GM many time and many channels but seem he’s not sincerely take any response my feedback as I see the email sent to me like this “If on the other hand, your stay has been less than excellent, please feel free to contact me directly or provide me with a phone number and I will personally call you at your convenience.” Terrible management.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Very goooooddddd hotel.
Everything was great.
Best Intercontinental in Thailand

Read More
Read Less

Flucht vor Corona-Deutschland

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

Hervorragendes Management bzgl. Corona mit entsprechenden Maßnahmen. Personal, das gerne dort arbeitet und das auch einen das fühlen lässt und Wünsche erahnt bevor man diese äußert.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Koh Samui Resort

By

07 December 2021

club

Very disappointed having to walk down two stairs in the rain the entire 8 days stay, being 68 years old and without room upgrade offered (for less walk in the rain).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and calm relaxing place

By

07 December 2021

club

Above and beyond hotel for relaxing in Koh Samui.
Staff are really Nice and Kind.
They are providing you with excellent services and show caring All along in your stay. The hotel provide hotel activities for you everyday. Air bar is the most beautiful unique shot you should not miss at all.

Read More
Read Less

Worth for every dollars you spent.

By

06 December 2021

Excellent services of staffs even you are not foreigner.
Good location of hotel, you can enjoy privacy in every part of this hotel.

Excellent tastes of food even for THAIs.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

30 November 2021

Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr gut geschulten und sehr freundlichem Personal, es gibt viele Möglichkeiten und Angeboten um den Aufenthalt zu gestalten

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for a birthday surprise.

By

16 November 2021

club

Thank you to all the staffs for the birthday surprise! Appreciate all the jobs you have done!

Read More
Read Less