Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental InterContinental Koh Samui

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental InterContinental Koh Samui
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Beautiful place with good service

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

This place is very beautiful, good viwe with very good service & care from everyone.
Food also well any restaurant.

Recommend for stay with you beloved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

1st time at samui, so stunts with panoramic view of sea and sky. The quality of service was superb, excellent professional. Room was decorate so fancy and comfortable. I'll select this hotel for my next holiday. No more than word to say Thank you ^^

Read More
Read Less

Always luxury in the Intercontinental style

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

This is my third visit in less than 2 months, and it is the most important trip since it’s to celebrate my mother’s 82th birthday. Having been worried about how to take care of her, mainly for transporting her (she can’t walk upstairs more than a few steps) and fall prevention, all the hotel staffs including the manager have arranged wheelchair access from the ocean view guest room to the restaurant, lobby, club lounge, and even the spa. I sincerely appreciate each effort delivered to us on this memorable trip. My mother is so happy with every aspect at the Intercontinental Samui and I strongly recommend this hotel not only for couples or young families, but also for the elderly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

10 November 2020

I have visited this hotel 8 times in the last 25 years and have enjoyed every visit. The hotels location is on a hill overlooking the sea with a view to the islands of the marine National Park on the horizon. Hotel staff are friendly and the food has improved since my last visit.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and lovely staff

By

09 November 2020

This is the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The room was amazing with great views, space and light and clean. The food is great, with two different options from up on the cliff to down on the beach at Flames, both offer a different an unique experience. Breakfast is very good and a great selection of Thai and western food. The staff are amazing and can't do enough to help, buggies are on hand to whisk you around the hotel whenever you need. The kids loved this hotel, with the pool by the beach their favourite and a nice kids club. Nothing negative to mentioned about this hotel, we would definitely like to come back for another stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellence Stay

By

07 November 2020

club

Already mentioned in the questionnaire and I would definitely come back again. REally love the view from the room

Read More
Read Less

Almost awesome

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall looks good except

- Admin from Facebook page offer to have a birthday cake for my husband but nothing (even I chat back on that day, but seem to have no answer for that.)
- No rood upgrade as you said guarantee room upgrade
- No mineral water and welcome fruit in the room (the front staff told me that it should have)

Read More
Read Less

Stunning View with a great service.

By

29 October 2020

club

The view from the lobby is really out of the world. I really enjoy the sunset at Airbar and club benefits is really impressive with a great hospitality service of the staffs.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel to visit

By

27 October 2020

nice stay here and will definetly visit again if have a chance.
the views from lobby, stair way, cable bridge, from room window are stunning. the staffs are so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

25 October 2020

I recommend this hotel to everyone especially those family with small kids. The view is to die for. The rooms are super clean,spacious And comfortable beds. All amenities very well equipped.
So much activity to do at the kids club .. many are free and some u need to pay. The price is reasonable.
The only thing I wud say is the excursion are super expensive .. the price are not reasonable at all. So booked from other website or locals better.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and great services

By

23 October 2020

Clean room with good space.
Nice view of the ocean
Good services and helpful staff
Well maintain garden
Beach access require a long walk or need to use buggy services.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and the best service.

By

23 October 2020

Nice place and the best service. I like the service and the staff always smile and willing service.

Read More
Read Less