Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 759 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely well located Hotel in KL Access to shopping and train station is very convenient . Free shuttle to KLCC and Pavilion shopping mall makes both business and leisure travellers pleasurable August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good 非常棒的酒店,从服务和酒店的位置来说。但是硬件设施确实比较老了,和酒店的品牌有点儿差距。早餐性价比非常高!服务的效率也很高! August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbished Club Lounge worth to pay extra for the club lounge, as they already refurbished it. comes with breakfast, hi-tea and cocktails session. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 14.08. - 17.08.2015 We stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel in Kuala Lumpur for a long weekend and it was a great stay. We really enjoyed the nice room the good atmosphere at the pool, the nice Fitnesscenter and the good food at the Serena Brasserie (loved the breakfast) as well as the in-room Dining. In the future we will stay in Intercontinental HOtel again for sure. August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by type of room When I reserved through InterContinental K'L reservation desk, I have requested NO SMOKING ROOM. However when I checked in, room was smoking room and so remained so strong smoking smell. I asked then to spray to make odor out, but not. They said hotel room occupancy was so high, therefore they gave such room only. In my experience staying this hotel, it was first time. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable sleep and service Really enjoyed my stay at Intercontinental. Special mention to Jason, Restaurant Manager, and Melissa at Reception. I was on tight work schedule and able to fit in meetings, spa massage, shopping in 3 days. I had emergency medical visit for a blocked ear, which the hotel immediately extended my room stay for free due to late flight, plus my mobile phone accidentally left behind was delivered to the airport while I checked in. Amazing service!! I would highly recommend. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room.Kingsize bed and nice pillows good service and nice room. Location nearby KLCC is also an addred advantage. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:48:56.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_759, tr_759
  • loc_en_US, sid_KULHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

  • 165 Jalan Ampang
  • Kuala Lumpur , 50450
  • Malaysia
  • Front Desk +60-3-27826000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Hindi, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for high VIP security delegation group inspection for State or Royal Family visits and guide dogs for people with disabilities.
  • Local Time

    6:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Malaysian Ringgit RM (MYR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking