Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Kunming

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kunming
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1148 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

10 September 2021

一个很棒的酒店 一流的服务和良好环境 房间的设施也非常的好 比之前住过的其他品牌酒店要好很多 工作人员的素养也很高 提供了优质的服务

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience!

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

This property is very friendly to IHG members. We had a very good stay here. I think this hotel might be one of best hotels in Kunming.

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务一流

By

03 May 2021

club

苏经理和Lee 先生 很热情,很有帮助对我换房间。谢谢

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

11 April 2021

club

Tolles Hotel mit sehr gutem Service, die nähe zum See ist super, wir waren zwei Nächte hier und haben diese sehr genossen......,.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in Seenähe....

By

31 March 2021

club

Super service und Betreuung, wir haben die Zeit hier sehr genossen und können nur sagen, gerne wieder......

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Kunming

By

22 March 2021

club

It was a travel trip for my wife and I, an “Impromptu honeymoon” We are local residents and this is the nicest hotel in the city. I feel great when I am there. The restaurant is awesome and Chef Manuell knows how to treat his guests. The Butcher Shop was a new addition to the Marketplace restaurant. I enjoyed it but I miss the old carving station.

Read More
Read Less

服务细心周到

By

24 February 2021

platinumelite

前台办理入住帮我升级到行政楼层,体验了行政酒廊。非常开心的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and staff too extra miles to help guests

By

21 December 2020

When I checked in, the bell boys were not available likely to high peak hours with many guests checking in at the same time, the front office lady, Audrey Su, took the initiative and effort to take us to our room, her effort should be applauded. Later the Guest Service Manager, Lee Li, came to apologize for the shortage of bell service and he was very professional in explaining the shortfall. Another incident when my wife forgot to take her handbag when she left the Executive Lounge, Vikki Yang (I believe an intern) found her handbag quickly brought my wife's handbag to her. Vikki Yang's effort and her quick initiative should be praised. I also like to thank Julia Zhao (Director of Room) and Tanya Tao (Club Lounge Manager) for looking after guests' well being, both were very professional in their work and highly complimented for her great customer service, they gave very useful information about Kunming area to visit. Lastly the restaurant manager, Andy, was very helpful, being the Spire Elite, we were given complimentary Flower Pastry during breakfast, we loved the pastry so much that we wanted to buy 3 boxes to take home, Andy took the effort to check with the hotel for our special request to purchase 3 boxes of Flower Pastry, I was impressed with his effort to cater to the needs/requests by the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 December 2020

We had a wonderful family stay at intercontinental kunming. The staff is fantastic and we loved our time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 December 2020

Bell man was very kind and helpful.. Staffs from housekeeping and at breakfast were also attentive ..

Read More
Read Less

员工服务有待加强

By

09 November 2020

club

check-in 速度非常慢,对国际信用卡的操作尽然非常不熟悉。
早上赶早班机需要6点check-out 但是酒店作为一个resort竟然早上值班的人员全都不会开电瓶车,我又被安排在非常远的房间,这一点另外觉得酒店非常不专业。

Read More
Read Less

昆明洲际酒店是我下次来昆明的唯一原因

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

这是家非常非常棒的酒店。
1. 我预订的是最基础的高级双床客房,酒店主动为我们升级到了行政双床客房,并且赠送双人行政待遇,连升了2级,非常非常的厚道。
2. 入住期间有一天晚上,HH有个男客人进行政酒廊要求打包,一位小哥哥说只能打包面包,其他的不能打包。男客人非常执着,直接夹了3个韭菜盒子,一边说我老板累了,我得给他打包,小哥哥非常礼貌的说不可以,只能打包面包。男客人就给销售打电话,然后又在酒廊等电话。最后电话来了,可能说的也是行政酒廊只能打包面包,其他的不能打包。男客人就拿着一盒面包走了。10分钟后一个谢顶毛衣男出现了,后面跟着的是刚才那个男客人,一会儿两人就走了。
我真心的为小哥哥点赞!整个事件一直都不卑不亢。也为回电话的那位酒店工作人员点赞!话术一致,不给自己人拆台。
3. 长街餐厅的自助晚餐非常的丰富。餐厅的服务人员非常有眼力劲儿,还有餐厅经理Julie耐心的和妈妈交流,非常有亲和力。
由于我们在昆明的这4天天天都下雨。我一定还会去昆明的,而洲际是我唯一的选择。

Read More
Read Less