Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kunming

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kunming
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

不错的住宿体验

By

25 April 2016

club

环境整洁、设施齐全、服务热情、食物品质不错。
美中不足:
1、晚上睡觉的时候听到附近传来一些比较激昂音乐声,不知道是附近娱乐场所的还是周边住客放的音乐。入住当晚12点左右还听到女工作人员在酒店花园中庭大喊同事帮忙关个什么开关的,扰攘了一阵子。
2、本来酒店wifi直接连接就可以了,但房间内的网络服务小册子提示不清晰,白忙活一阵子。
3、几个枕头高矮度不明显;其中一个枕头套的颜色比其他几个明显偏黄。
总体来说是一次比较满意的住宿体验,希望提高管理,越办越好。当然,性价比再高点就最好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!首先感谢您选择下榻昆明洲际酒店并给予您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。对于您所描述的服务人员的不恰当言行,我深感不安。我和我的团队将第一时间调查此事并跟进解决,针对属实情况给予严肃的处理,并不断加强日后工作人员的培训。我和我的团队再次向您致以真诚的歉意,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

应该是昆明最好的酒店

By

21 April 2016

酒店靠近滇池,周边环境很不错,只是离市区比较远,交通有时拥堵。园林式酒店,内部很大,但赏心悦目。客房设施相当好,房间空间大,非常舒服。酒店员工服务很努力,但有些地方需要改进,不过在昆明你不能要求更多。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明洲际度假酒店,并对我们的工作进行及时反馈。酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖。我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。期待您的下次惠顾!酒店总经理:石泰乐
Read More
Read Less

春城洲际- 非一般的体验

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

对待会员非常厚道的酒店; 地理位置稍偏,机场过去大概40分钟车程, 但是和滇池很近,很安静 休闲度假的好地方

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。对您在入住期间遇到的不便之处,我们深表歉意。主动服务、用心做好每一个细节,是洲际酒店集团服务的目标。我们将根据您的宝贵意见,不断提高服务水准与效率。诚挚的期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

多處消費沒有與房號掛勾,無法享受折扣優惠

By

08 April 2016

1.多處消費沒有與房號掛勾,無法享受折扣優惠。這點讓人覺得酒店的經營不夠替客人著想。
2.在大堂旁的酒吧區,晚上喝酒和飲料,竟然有蚊子在耳邊打擾,可見環境衛生有改進的空間。
3.其他的方面都很好,請向巴里島的洲際酒店看齊學習。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的yoyo273您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店!由于酒店部分区域不属于酒店营业范围,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。对于您提出的问题,我们已告知酒店相关部门,并将尽快解决。感谢您对酒店其它方面的肯定,真诚期待您的再次光临! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

整体体验和酒店环境不错

By

07 April 2016

club

周边环境不错
交通便捷
酒店设施及客房服务态度很好
酒店自助餐厅的食材丰富度和口味有待提高
泊车服务急需改善
对洲际的整体品牌和口碑完全满意,坚持选择

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的滴一滴汗您好,感谢您选择昆明洲际酒店并花时间与我们分享了您的入住体验。 我很高兴地注意到您对我们整体服务比较满意,这是个很好的消息。对于您提出的问题,我将与我的团队讨论并跟进。 除此之外,希望您在我们酒店度过了愉快的时光,真诚期待您的再次光临! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件达到洲际的水准,服务很棒

By

31 March 2016

club

昆明洲际的位置很棒,在海埂风景区内。酒店的硬件达到洲际的标准,大堂给人深刻的印象。前台接待人员专业、热情,开房和结账的速度都很快,由于酒店较大,还专门派人给我们做了介绍,十分贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店服务人员专业热情贴心的服务、快速高效的开房和结账服务、优良的位置、优美的环境的认可和喜欢,您的认可是我们前进的动力。希望昆明洲际酒店成为您出行的第一选择,竭诚欢迎您的再次光临。 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,设施一流

By

31 March 2016

位置在滇池旁,环境非常好,设施很新,酒店占地面积很大,住宿舒适,尤其是靠滇池方向房间直接能看到西山,并且阳台直接紧邻柳树,很惬意。到达酒店后酒店给予房间升级。但是,由于会员待遇未有记录,前台手工记录,但是退房两周后都未收到积分累积。最后通过上海客服电话解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住昆明洲际酒店并耐心细致的花时间与我们分享您的入住体验,更加感谢您对我们酒店优良的地理位置、优美的环境、齐全的设施、舒适的入住体验的认可和喜欢。关于您提到的由于会员待遇未有记录,前台手工记录,但是退房两周后都未收到积分累积,最后通过上海客服电话解决的问题,我和我的团队将尽快调查并跟进解决。希望在您下次入住我们酒店时,为您提供让您满意的服务和入住体验。 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务

By

30 March 2016

club

五星级的酒店服务、环境都堪称一流,入住过很多的五星级酒店,还是觉得洲际比较贴心些。希望注意细节。再接再励,下次去昆明还是会入住洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店优美的环境、贴心的服务的认可和喜欢。关于您提到的希望我们注意细节,再接再厉的意见和建议,我和我的团队一定采纳并认真改正现有的不足。希望在您下次入住我们酒店的时候,为您提供让您满意的服务和入住体验。 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境服务都超好

By

30 March 2016

club

昆明洲际是我住过最好的洲际酒店了,工作人员的服务让人印象很深刻的,非常care客人的需要,必须赞。环境也是没的说,餐厅的食物味道也挺不错的。不过儿童的露天游乐场需要再改善一些,里面不够干净整洁,如果能在亲子上面多加强点,那就更完美了。还有大堂吧的咖啡真是不好喝。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对我们酒店服务人员贴心周到的服务、优美的环境、可口的餐食的喜欢和认可。关于您提到的儿童的露天游乐场需改善、不够干净整洁、希亲子互动应加强,以及大堂吧的咖啡口味不佳的问题,我和我的团队将尽快调查并跟进解决。希望在您下次入住我们酒店的时候,能为您和您的家人提供满意的服务和入住体验。 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best

By

28 March 2016

club

My husband and I stayed 3 nights here, highly recommended to our family and friends

1. Nice food - truly 5 star hotel quality, shang tao restaurant is a must-try ! won't be disappointing!

2. it's in a nice neighborhood and Walking distance to Dian Chi lake.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback following your recent stay. I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and gave the highly recommended to your family and friends. You found the food is truly 5 star hotel quality and service is good and helpful. It’s a good news for me as well. I’m very appreciate you gave our hotel such a highly comments. Thank you once again for staying with us.I hope that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Roland Steiner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 March 2016

Nice room and nice employee. Will stay in this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback following your recent stay. I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay, found the service is good and helpful. Thank you once again for staying with us.I hope that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Roland Steiner General Manager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体体验舒适,服务很好,希望完善空调服务。

By

25 March 2016

迎宾、接待服务快捷、高效;客房干净、舒适。客房服务不错;退房服务快捷,很好!
希望能完善、提高空调方面的个性化服务,以完美诠释洲际品牌的美誉度。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您花时间与我们分享您的入住体验。更加感谢您对我们酒店快捷高效的迎宾接待及退房服务、干净舒适的客房的认可和鼓励,您的认可和鼓励是我们前进的动力。关于您提到的希望我们能完善提高空调方面的个性化服务的建议,我和我的团队将尽快调查并跟进解决,希望在您下一次入住昆明洲际酒店时,能为您提供更加优质的服务和入住体验。 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less